We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

446 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 438: English reviews
Corvallis, Oregon
Reviewed 21 March 2016

We have stayed in this motel several times over the years but not recently. Returned last weekend, and found the place has even improved! Everything is very well maintained. We had booked a pet friendly room and were delighted to find the room was spacious, light, and there was no stained carpeting that smelled of desinfectant! Instead, there was clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nurseintheair
Michel R, Customer Care Representative at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear nurseinthair, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our property. We value all feedback we receive and will continue to give our guests the best customer service possible. I will be sure to pass along to the entire staff that you complimented their hard work, as they love to hear when their efforts are appreciated....

Moses Lake, Washington
Reviewed 17 March 2016

Our room was very clean and comfortable. Bathroom very nice. Breakfast was good with freshly made omelets and many other choices. My only complaint and it is a pretty big one is that I personally told the gentleman who was cleaning the room across the hall from me that we would NOT need room service and asked him to change...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandy L
Michel R, Customer Care Representative at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sandy L, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our establishment. I apologize for housekeeping staff servicing your room after your request for no service. The gentleman in question is a very new employee and still in the training process. We have certain requirements we must abide by according to the health department, with service...

Arlington, Washington
Reviewed 15 March 2016

We were pleasantly surprised by how good the free breakfast was. They had waffles, an omelete bar and even biscuits and gravy! The staff was friendly, and the hotle was very clean. Great place to stay.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy K
Michel R, Customer Service Representative at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Amy K, Thank you very much for your comments concerning your stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed our breakfast and also experienced great customer service, a trait we pride ourselves in. Please come and stay with us again the next time you are in the area. Thanks again, Monica S Customer Care Representative

Oregon City, Oregon
Reviewed 12 March 2016

The customer service and staff at this hotel is exceptional, hotel is very quite, reasonably priced, and rooms are updated with modern amenity's. They offer a good selection for breakfast including making fresh omelets upon request.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Randy J
Michel R, Customer Care Representative at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Randy J, Thank you for all the wonderful things you mentioned about our hotel. I will be sure to forward your compliments to our staff. We strive to give the best customer service possible, making sure all our guests leave happy. We hope to see you again if you are ever traveling through the area. Thanks again, Monica S...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 10 March 2016 via mobile

We had such a great stop here. I reserved online about an hour before we got there. Nice reception. It smelled clean when we walked in. We loved our room. Very pet friendly. We even got a doggy bag with two dog treats and poop bags . Very clean room. The conditioner didn't work but I didn't mention it as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Michel R, Customer Care Representative at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Trip Advisor Member, Thank you for your positive review. It was a pleasure to have you as a guest at our hotel. We are happy to hear that the small amenities, such as the special doggy treat bags. are appreciated. We strive to make each visitor, including those of the canine variety, as comfortable as possible. We look forward...

Wausau, Wisconsin
Reviewed 25 February 2016 via mobile

I usually insist on the top floor. Being tired and a Weekday I didn't. Although I could hear people coming and going as well as showering it was nice and quiet. Super friendly staff, very well spaced well cleaned room. I would recommend it to people that are not name snobs.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RNTraveler_13
Michel R, Customer Service Representative at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear RNTraveler_13, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. I am glad you were able to get a restful sleep. Thank you for your kind words and compliments. I will be sure to let our housekeeping staff know that their hard work is appreciated. Thanks again, Monica S Customer Care Representative

Kent, Wallis and Futuna
Reviewed 21 February 2016

I've stayed at this property MANY times over the past few years on business and it was by far the worst night of sleep I have received. The bed was horrible and actually ended up moving to the chair and ottoman at about 2:30am until I had to get ready for work at 4:45am. I've always had good experiences with...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul R
Michel R, Customer Service Representative at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Paul R, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I sincerely hope that you decide to stay with us...

Arlington
Reviewed 17 February 2016

This is a great place to stay when you are in the Chehalis/Centralia area. First, all the rooms are nicely furnished and the suites are very spacious. There are great amenities including a pool with spa, a small fitness area, meeting rooms and even a selection of wines and beers you can purchase right on site. Make sure you hit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank B-man71
Michel R, Customer Care Representative at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear B-man71, Thank you for such a positive review and kind words. I will be sure to forward your compliments to our team. Recognition of a job well done is always appreciated and encourages high team morale. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area. Thanks...

seattle, United States
Reviewed 1 February 2016

I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this little hotel in a very little town off a main road was so comfortable. The Chevron and Denny's next door made it easy to get all my travel fly by needs easily taken care of. The welcome water bottles and candy in my room were a nice unexpected treat.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharon D
Michel R, Customer Care Representative at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sharon D, Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your compliments. Our housekeeping staff works hard to keep our hotel nice and clean, adding gift bowls as an extra token of welcome in all suites. I will be sure to pass along your appreciation for their hard work to them. We look forward to seeing you again if...

Camas, United States
Reviewed 19 January 2016

We have stayed at this Best Western several times when my daughters softball team plays nearby. We are never disappointed and the staff is always friendly and responds quickly to any request and breakfast is always fresh and ready early to boot. My husband has also used Best Western when traveling for business and has had similar experiences at other...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cynthia B
Michel R, Customer Care Representative at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Cynthia B, Thank you for the great review! We value all feedback received and we appreciate your loyalty to our hotel. I will be sure to let the breakfast staff know how much you enjoyed your breakfast. It's been said that breakfast is the most important meal, especially for growing athletic teens. We hope to see you again the...

110 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (42)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (68)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (34)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chehalis
2.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Suites Chehalis - Centralia
7.9 km away
Olympic Club Hotel & Theater
0.1 km away
Econo Lodge Chehalis - Centralia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 km away
Peppermill Empress Inn
Peppermill Empress Inn
#3 of 11 in Centralia
113 reviews
0.3 km away
Relax Inn
Relax Inn
#3 of 4 in Chehalis
98 reviews
9.2 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 11 in Centralia
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites

Address: 201 Interstate Ave, Chehalis, WA 98532-3701
Region: United States > Washington > Chehalis
Price Range: €107 - €171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Best Western so you can book your Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Park Place Hotel Chehalis
Best Western Plus Park Place Inn And Suites
Best Western Chehalis
Chehalis Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you qualify, the Retired Military Discount is better than the AAA one at this location.”
 of 5 bubbles shop99er, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you do not get a room close to a dog.”
 of 5 bubbles KTBlount, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Sign up to be a member for free wifi”
 of 5 bubbles MrHendu, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms toward the rear would probably be quieter, away from the front parking area.”
 of 5 bubbles NeverPayFullPrice, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the right side face the freeway, so you will get more noise than the rooms on the North side or towards the back of complex.”
 of 5 bubbles B-man71, 17 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5