We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

QualityInnUS$88*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$123*
US$88*
US$89*
US$123*
US$88*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

107 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 107: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Silverdale, Washington
Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff was friendly and the room was clean. Make sure you clean any dishes or cups you use in the suites or you will get charged. If you are staying in the far lots forget about ice because the machine is gone and the nearest one is back at the main building. TV is located in the living room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charles M
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

Short on rooms so had a suite which was actually a small apartment with kitchen and laundry facilities. Very clean and comfortable and got a discounted rate. Went above and beyond to accommodate. Had 3 separate bedrooms, double sink bathroom.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol W
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Peoria, Illinois
Reviewed 29 March 2017

We were traveling to Tucson, Bremerton, and Seattle. I elected to stay in Choice Hotels thinking I could take advantage of an offer. I failed to read the fine print and did not select the correct option. Mistake # 1. Mistake # 2 was worse. I had asked a local for a hotel suggestion and failed to listen to her...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EdMonroe
Reviewed 19 February 2017

I stayed here on the night of the 9th. I live on the other side of the Hood Canal Bridge; the bridge was closed due to high winds that evening. I am in nursing school and had a clinical early the next day so I decided to stay here. To make a long story short, I ripped my expensive nylon...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wyatt S
akelo, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional...

Olympia, Washington
Reviewed 23 October 2016

The big problem with the place is the noise but first the nice items about it. The staff were very pleasant. I found the mattresses more comfortable than most places I stay, probably because they were not heat sinks like many mattresses in motel rooms. The temperature was also pleasant, not too hot. Now the bad. While I asked for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bewdjw
Maryland
Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

This is about the cheapest good quality hotel you'll get in the overinflated Seattle hotel market. That being said, it was clean and comfy, but had a stale smell to the room. They have 3 queen rooms, so those would be good for larger groups. It can get loud from the highway and the entry and parking for the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fricassee2000
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 22 August 2016

Nice and friendly staff. Lobby and the morning breakfast are nice. Now for the rooms. Minimal at best. We stayed three nights and had our room made up only once. Sad carpet. Sad furniture in various stages of dying. Sad little TV. Bathroom had had a remodel to make it acceptable. Pool was nice and clear but icy cold. Bath...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brad G
Duvall, Washington
Reviewed 20 July 2016

1. Kitsap street is virtually a raceway. Bring ear plugs. 2. The staff is not just rude, and ignorant, they're also kinda mean... yikes! 3. The internet connection is SO bad, I spent over 30 minutes trying to download 1 minute of a work related video. I have to find some other way to get my work done sometime tonight....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vivienne M
Ferndale, Washington
Reviewed 11 July 2016

This is a smaller, two-story, Motel-like property with all rooms surrounding a drive-in, enclosed courtyard and having exterior entrances. The lady at the main desk was very nice, efficient, and had some good suggestions re. local restaurants. The lobby and breakfast/dining area are adjacent to each other and are modestly furnished. Our room was good-size and well-lit, with a King...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew P
Virginia USA
Reviewed 23 June 2016

This is a good option if you don't want to stay in busy Seattle. We had a king suite for 2 days just under $270!!! We thought a little pricey. The room was huge, but somewhat dated, carpet showing some ripples, etc. The bathroom very small comparatively speaking for the size of the suite. TV was way too small for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara W

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bremerton
1.5 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Bremerton WA
0.1 km away
Flagship Inn
Flagship Inn
#3 of 8 in Bremerton
230 reviews
3.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bremerton
0.2 km away
Oyster Bay Inn & Suites
Oyster Bay Inn & Suites
#6 of 8 in Bremerton
124 reviews
9.3 km away
Oxford Suites Silverdale
Oxford Suites Silverdale
#1 of 6 in Silverdale
623 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn & Suites® hotel is two miles from Puget Sound Naval Shipyard and Intermediate Maintenance Facility. Additional points of interest close to this Bremerton, WA hotel include: •Kitsap Naval Base•Naval Station Bremerton•Bangor Naval Submarine Base•Naval Surface Warfare Center Carderock Division. Located on Washington's Kitsap Peninsula, Bremerton is minutes from sandy beaches and a lively marina area. Outdoor enthusiasts will enjoy being close to a number of recreational activities like boating, swimming, scuba diving or fishing, or strolling along the nearby boardwalk where you'll find a wide selection of specialty shops, souvenir stands and sidewalk cafes. Hotel features include: •Free continental breakfast•Free high-speed Internet access•Free weekday newspaper•Free local calls•Free coffee. Guests of this Bremerton, WA hotel can also enjoy the outdoor heated pool and exercise room during their stay. Corporate travelers will find that working on the go is easy thanks to this Washington hotel's on-site business center that provides access to modern amenities like copy and fax service. All of our spacious and well-appointed guest rooms have microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, curved shower rods, hair dryers, irons, ironing boards, voice mail and cable television. Ask about our rooms that have balconies, kitchen facilities, pillow-top mattresses, sofa sleepers and desks. Non-smoking rooms can be requested. For added convenience, this Washington hotel has laundry facilities. Ample parking is provided and can accommodate most cars, trucks or buses. When you want countless amenities and outstanding hospitality, make the Quality Inn & Suites hotel your selection for warm and inviting accommodations. Make a reservation with us today and we'll make your stay memorable. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 4303 Kitsap Way, Bremerton, WA 98312-2445
Region: United States > Washington > Bremerton
Price Range: €55 - €114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Fort Worth, Texas
9 months ago
Vancouver, Washington
11 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“bring your own ice or walking shoes”
N6738YFcharlesm, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“Stay away from main street”
EdMonroe, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Avoid Room 210. The rooms higher up the hill may possibly be quieter.”
bewdjw, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“There are 4 units. The unit by the office is right by the road which is very loud, but don't worry the AC is so loud you'll never notice!!”
707bradg, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“get a room in the back away from the street”
  • the bed is literally inches from the front door
604viviennem, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
QualityInn
US$88* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$89
PricelineUS$88
HotelQuicklyUS$123
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates