We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sheraton Bellevue

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Sheraton Bellevue
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

580 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Bellevue
See the most recent reviews
Showing 567: English reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2015 via mobile

Whenever we go to Bellevue and take a dog (a labradoodle, about 55 pounds) we love staying at this hotel. They always welcome our dog and they don't charge extra, plus the parking is free. They have room service until 11pm and the staff are amazing.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jennys_World
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind review.... We are pet friendly, and many of us have pets of our own....myself included. Thank you for staying with us, and for raising a very well-behaved dog...:) Let us know when you return to the hotel and we will have a special tasty treat for the Labradoodle, diet permitting, of course. With warm regards,...

Reviewed 16 March 2015

When I read about the current updating construction, I was concerned about workers, dust and noise. Happily, there was none of that and the rooms were clean, fresh and welcoming. The reception staff always had a warm greeting for the guests.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alan E
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Hello and thank you for your kind review, and for your patience as we make some upgrades. I'm glad our renovation work was not an inconvenience for you. Please come and stay with us again, soon. With warm regards, Brian LaPlante, General Manager

Tacoma, Washington
Reviewed 16 March 2015

The staff at this hotel are very friendly and accommodating. They also provide a free shuttle to take you anywhere in a 5 mile range...which includes the major hot spots in Bellevue for shopping and dining.The rooms are furnished handsomely and are clean and comfortable. We were here on personal business and the hotel provided us an oasis to come...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sheilah016
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for acknowledging the accommodating efforts of our staff and drivers.... Always happy to hear that our team, hotel and services are both friendly, accommodating and convenient. Thanks and please do visit us again. I should like to welcome you back , personally. Kind regards, Brian LaPlante, General Manager

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 15 March 2015

Hotel is located just offf the 405, down the hill from the main part of Bellevue downtown. Despite ths hill, its only about a 15 minute walk to Bellevue Square, and just down the street from much of the downtown area. LIke several reviews mention, the hotel is finishing up needed renovations. I stayed for a couple nights on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank schmidt76
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Thanks for the vote of confidence in the value for price paid as well as sharing your overall good experience during your visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return in a few weeks. Please make a point to reach out so that I can head upstairs and thank you, in person. Most kind regards, Brian La...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 15 March 2015

The only reason I am not giving this hotel a five star is the size of the rooms. To be fair, when I checked the hotel was sold out. They gave me the last room they had which was very small. However the best was very comfortable, the room quiet in spite of being on the first floor, the shower...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brigitte B
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. I agree the rooms on the corner can be a bit tight for those who really like to stretch out. Let me know on your return trip so that I can help place you in one of our larger rooms. Take good care and I hope the snow melts quickly in...

Bothell, Washington
Reviewed 15 March 2015

I needed some long overdue and much needed ME time, so I booked a room here for my birthday. Unbeknownst to me, my husband contacted the staff at the hotel and asked them to make it special for me. (Points for my hubby.) He also arranged to have flowers, balloons, and candy in my room before I checked in! (Double,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebekah P
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

I will pass these accolades on to our entire team... However, I agree with you that the real kudos should go to your husband for doing something very so special for you, and to you for recognizing his genuine loving efforts on your birthday!! I think we could all learn something from you, two. : ) The fact that we...

Arroyo Grande, California
Reviewed 15 March 2015

This hotel's staff surpassed my expectations! Friendly, outgoing, free shuttle service on demand to local shopping and restaurants, beautiful clean rooms (yes they are very small, but comfortable plus!) The only thing I would request is a refrigerator in the rooms. It is a bit pricey but for my purpose it was perfect!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank puptravelw
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for the very kind words about our friendly team. We appreciate your business and the opportunity to serve. Let us do something nice for you on your next visit...so please be sure to reach out to me so that I can thank you , in person. With warm regards, Brian LaPlante, General Manager

Bad Schonborn, Germany
Reviewed 11 March 2015

The hotel is getting currently a makeover and has a very nice interior. Unfortunately I made the wrong decision to ask for a king size bed, which in this case brought me to the last room on the very same "Preferred guest floor", however the rooms size was really tiny, no space for an extra chair or to put your...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adpalme1
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Thanks for your positive review. I agree with you about a few of our room sizes. I am so sorry. The good news is that we only have about a half dozen rooms that are extremely small, and will be converting those to be part of a suite down the road. I am sorry we are not quite there yet....

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 24 February 2015

first off were told differently than we were quoted over the phone,upon check-in of our room there were no towels,didn't even seem as if the room had been cleaned and room felt like it was at a slant and had the feeling that the room was sinking not to mention outdated popcorn ceiling we noticed it had a cabinet for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paradise-832
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Please accept my most sincere apologies.... You were accidentally checked into a room that was not meant to be released back into our inventory. A mistake was made, and I take full responsibility for that. If you would like to reach out and try another time.....I should like to make up for your inconvenience. With sincere regards, Brian LaPlante, General...

Reviewed 23 February 2015 via mobile

Super cute hotel with a great attentive staff. Rooms are on the small side but the renovation has great decor. I would stay there again. The breakfast that we had on site was good as well. This hotel was also walking distance from great shopping. The shuttle service was great about driving to the shops if needed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ryalsclan
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us, and for your confidence in our team's attentiveness. We're so glad you had a wonderful time and found our hotel to be a good value and convenient for your visit. We'd love to welcome you back to the hotel again. If the suite is available, I will upgrade you so that you...

150 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (139)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
1.2 km away
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
#2 of 26 in Bellevue
1,908 reviews
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bellevue Downtown-Seattle
0.3 km away
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
#7 of 26 in Bellevue
229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hilton Bellevue
Hilton Bellevue
#10 of 26 in Bellevue
974 reviews
1.0 km away
Westin Bellevue
Westin Bellevue
#8 of 26 in Bellevue
727 reviews
0.8 km away
Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
No photo provided
Bellevue Grille
Cuisines: American
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sheraton Bellevue Hotel offers free shuttle service to Microsoft Campus and area corporate offices. Our accommodation has 8,000sq ft of meeting space and is walking distance to the Meydenbauer Convention Center. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Bellevue

Address: 100 112th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004-5817
Region: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Price Range: €95 - €268 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Bellevue 3.5*
Number of rooms: 178
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Sheraton Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Bellevue Hotel Bellevue
Bellevue Sheraton
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Bellevue
#6 Business Hotel in Bellevue
#7 Romantic Hotel in Bellevue
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Bellevue staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Bellevue staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“the higher up the better”
 of 5 bubbles lauracD8225VQ, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We were on the 5th floor next to the HWY but didn't hear a sound.”
 of 5 bubbles , 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Accessible rooms are very conveniently located right off the lobby, and despite being near the entrance, my room was nice and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles georgeo719, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We recommend asking for a room facing west to avoid traffice noise from I-405”
 of 5 bubbles mjlulu, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Nice gym for your morning workout!”
 of 5 bubbles Lady_having_fun, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay