We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sheraton Bellevue

Show Prices
#10 of 26 Hotels in Bellevue
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Sheraton Bellevue
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

588 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 574: English reviews
Mercer Island, Washington
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This place is essentially a roadside (literally right next to I-405) motel masquerading as a luxury hotel. For $200/night (!!!) I got a dingy, dark, extremely loud room. The place looks and feels like a motel, which I am assuming it used to be. I checked out 2 days early and moved to the Westin, which was only $30/night more....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stevk22
Esayas E, Assistant General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay. I am sorry to hear your stay was not up to your expectations. I appreciate the fact that you took the time to give us feedback as it's our only chance to do better. We carry a number of sundry items such as dental floss, so this should not have been an issue during your...

Darmstadt, Germany
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Despite I was asking for high floor and quiet room, I've got a room on a ground floor in the very beginning of the corridor. Sound proof was poor and some room elements desperately require renovation (window, shower). The only option for breakfast is an overpriced restaurant just in front. In my opinion, it's certainly not a 4-star level. Good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dima81
Esayas E, Assistant General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Hello and thank you for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Bellevue. We also sincerely appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. I am sorry you were left with mixed feelings after your stay. Granted there are times where high occupancy and other factors make it hard to accommodate all guest requests, however we do our best to...

Bellevue, Washington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I've been to the Sheraton Bellevue a few times: twice to stay and once at an event. The first time I wasn't too impressed, liking it to an upgraded low-end stay but close to the heart of Bellevue. The second time I could tell they really upgraded the rooms and the customer service is getting better. Last month we hosted...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Robert G
Esayas E, Assistant General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Hello Robert, Thank you for being a loyal guest at the Sheraton Bellevue. We truly appreciate your stays and feedback. As you have mentioned, we have been working hard upgrading our rooms and amenities. By the end of this month we expect to replace all our guest room TVs with 50 inch TVs. You were right about the restaurant and...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We booked here at the end of my business trip in Seattle. Some family members joined and we wanted to do some holiday shopping in Bellevue. The location is kind of far from shopping so we took uber which was ok but we had thought it was going to be walkable. The restaurant was very limited and empty and we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Susan L
Esayas E, Assistant General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Hello Susan, Thank you for your stay. I am sorry to hear your stay was not as good as it should have been. I appreciate the fact that you took the time to give us feedback as it's our only chance to do better. While we are located a few blocks from the mall, we offer a complimentary shuttle ride...

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I've stayed here twice so far, and both experiences have been excellent. As an SPG member, I get 5% off and free in-room internet. Registering an account is free and quick, so I would suggest doing so prior to staying here. Location/Price: The hotel is located right off the freeway (didn't notice an issue with freeway noise, though) and right...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mkevin07
Esayas E, Assistant General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your recent stay, and for the most thorough and positive of reviews. We truly appreciate your loyalty. Please do reach out to me before your next visit, so I could personally welcome you back. Happy Holidays!! Esayas Embaye, Assistant General Manager

Bellingham, Washington
Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

We recently stayed at the Bellevue Sheraton to attend a party nearby. The room we were assigned smelled of cigar smoke. Megan very efficiently changed our room with no hesitation and was very pleasant. I would highly recommend this hotel based on this experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Entropy911
Esayas E, Assistant General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Hello, and thank you for staying at the Sheraton Bellevue. I am sorry your initial room had a smoke odor. All our rooms are non-smoking, and we have visible signs stating such, but once in a while we come across such issue. Definitely not the first time Meghan turned a negative experience around. We would love to have you back...

Lake Forest, California
Reviewed 15 December 2016

I am not normally a Sheraton guest, but this hotel was located near my two work meetings. The front desk staff were very sweet and welcoming. The room as clean and everything worked in the room. Meghan, the front desk receptionist that helped me check in sent a nice little gift package to my room which included healthy snacks along...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Drtanouye
Esayas E, Assistant General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Greetings, and thank you for your recent stay at the Sheraton Bellevue. I definitely agree, our hotel is lucky enough to have the most welcoming staff out there. And yes, Meghan knows how to effortlessly make guest feel welcome. I will thank her on both your and the hotel managements' behalf. Warm Regards, Esayas Embaye, Assistant General Manager

Reviewed 4 December 2016

Perfect for a work trip - clean room, friendly staff. Excellent hospitality. They were very timely in delivering food, getting a car service etc. The location is a 15-20 min walk to the central shopping area in Bellevue.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura C
Esayas E, Assistant General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Hello Laura, It looks like our team delivered on our promise of effortless travel. Thank you for your visit, and for being kind enough to take time to acknowledge our staff. We truly look forward to your future stays. Warm Regards, Esayas Embaye, Assistant General Manager

Reviewed 29 November 2016

I had the opportunity to spend the night at this Sheraton in Nov and pleasantly surprised. Nice staff, comfortable beds, clean property and close to shopping as well as dinning. The parking was also appreciated, we usually stay closer to the mall but this worked out great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Renee B
Esayas E, Assistant General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Greetings from all of us at the Bellevue Sheraton. Thank you for your recent visit and for acknowledging our great staff and property. We are one of a handful properties in the area that offer complimentary parking. Although we are a few blocks away from the mall and restaurants, we also offer complimentary shuttle rides within five miles radius to...

Reviewed 26 November 2016

You can't go wrong by staying here. I've come to rely on the Sheratons to always deliver. When I checked in, weary after a three day train trip across country, I was met by a very helpful and pleasant young woman named Shyr. Later in my stay Heidi, at the front desk, was also very helpful and pleasant. The bedding...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank George O
Esayas E, Assistant General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Hello George, Thank you for your visit and for giving us this positive feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and your interaction with our associates. You were in great hands with Shyr and Heidi, who are two of our seasoned front desk staff. I will make sure to thank them on your behalf. If you are back in...

149 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (139)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bellevue Downtown-Seattle
1.2 km away
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
#2 of 26 in Bellevue
1,959 reviews
0.3 km away
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
#8 of 26 in Bellevue
240 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
The Westin Bellevue
The Westin Bellevue
#7 of 26 in Bellevue
757 reviews
0.8 km away
Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Downtown
0.4 km away
Hilton Bellevue
Hilton Bellevue
#9 of 26 in Bellevue
991 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
Bellevue Grille
Bellevue Grille
Cuisines: American
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sheraton Bellevue Hotel offers free shuttle service to Microsoft Campus and area corporate offices. Our accommodation has 8,000sq ft of meeting space and is walking distance to the Meydenbauer Convention Center. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Bellevue

Address: 100 112th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004
Region: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Price Range: €109 - €305 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Bellevue 3.5*
Number of rooms: 178
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Starwood, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Sheraton Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Bellevue Hotel Bellevue
Bellevue Sheraton
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Bellevue
#6 Business Hotel in Bellevue
#7 Romantic Hotel in Bellevue
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Bellevue staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Bellevue staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms are loud, but facing away from the highway should help.”
 of 5 bubbles stevk22, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Choose opposite the freeway (you want west side).”
 of 5 bubbles robgagnon, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“the higher up the better”
 of 5 bubbles lauracD8225VQ, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We were on the 5th floor next to the HWY but didn't hear a sound.”
 of 5 bubbles , 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Accessible rooms are very conveniently located right off the lobby, and despite being near the entrance, my room was nice and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles georgeo719, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay