We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Stayed very briefly but that was enough.
The beds in the room were creaky and some places broken so if you sit at one end the other end lifts up. The bathroom door could not be closed and if you do manage to close it,...More
Stayed here for work as it was handy for job. Hotel is fine my room was clean and comfy. Breakfast was very good buffet style everything was freshly made and there was plenty to go round it's not 5star but for the price and location...More
The breakfast was fine, although why call yourself an hotel when it is a buffet - plenty of staff standing around watching television who could as easily have served guests. Room was small and gloomy (found it difficult to read). Parking at the front is...More
booked on line , have stayed before in all 3 of their hotels in Ilford.
Check in fine , was given room 10.
remote for tv didn't work so got it changed.
Was led on bed and a bed bug crawled towards me. Large adult...More
Booked a month in advance and when arrived we was in the bedsit looking room they call the annex down the street and not attached to the main hotel!
Dirty and disgusting!
Toilet seat was broken and had no lid
No bedroom bin
US$47 - US$88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Rossmore Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Response from LittleMissSunAdict | Reviewed this property |
Because bed bugs spread like wild fire and the owners couldn't care less if they tried. All attempts to get refund for unwillingly donating blood to said bed bugs have literately been met with abuse of staff and managers. My... More
Because bed bugs spread like wild fire and the owners couldn't care less if they tried. All attempts to get refund for unwillingly donating blood to said bed bugs have literately been met with abuse of staff and managers. My last attempts left me very distressed due to the extent of verbal abuse. If other would like to collectively pursue this please let me know, power in numbers etc!