We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

895 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 880: English reviews
Start your review of Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel
 Click to rate
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Location is good as easily accessible to London train services. The room was clean and tidy, shower was a bit of a death trap as extremely slippy and no warning signs or bath mat. Apart from that room was good. Staff are mediocre, feel that sometimes you are a hinderence.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Spchad
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Staff are very friendly, rooms are clean and modern. Good access to the underground via the Bakerloo line. Car parking available free of charge. Have used this inn several times before, avoids having to drive in to London itself

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Noss1s
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Overall good stay had at this Premier Inn, although for a hotel with 3 floors having no lift is a bit strange and if your in a room over number 300 theres a fair walk to be had. Good nights sleep and average hot breakfast in the morning. Worth a visit. Free wifi also very bad.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jack T
Bradley Stoke
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We like this hotel because it is almost opposite Kenton Station, and a few minutes walk from Northwick Park Station. This time, we were in the annex, right at the back (room 123), which is only about 20 feet away from the railway line and there was quite a bit of noise (which, in fairness, the hotel's website does warn...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alan J
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Handily placed on the Bakerloo Line underground for easy access and with free parking this is great place for visiting London , although it is 30+ minutes from Piccadilly circus by tube . On site beefeater restaurant offers excellent variety of food and all you can eat breakfast at good prices . Malfunctioning extractor fan meant we had a disturbed...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank flagit
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Very strange premier Inn. Free car parking but not sign posted very well at all and all the signs say pay and display. Premier Inn itself has no lift and 3 floor and the corridors are a right maze. However, room was nice and clean and bed comfortable. Could have done with 2 towels in the room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jack T
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I like all Premier Inn and Kenton Harrow has excellent refurbished rooms. Only criticism is that the Disability/assessable rooms have a bath instead of an assessable shower. The hotel is right next door to Kenton Station with train service direct to Wembley or London.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dismayed2015
King's Lynn, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

good value great location next to tube station (mainline train noise might put some people off) plenty of good Asian restaurants nearby. the annexe has been updated and is excellent but there was some building work going on. the free wifi was pretty poor.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank russelld49
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Hotel has 2 buildings. We were in the separate building on the first floor. My 18 year old daughter did not feel safe and asked my to escort here to and from her room after dark. Service was "abrupt". We were with a group and although expected the regular breakfast offering were only given a slim continental breakfast of toast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Blake S
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Blake, Thank you for taking the time to review our Harrow Hotel. I am sorry you were recently disappointing by your stay with us due to the hotel being two separate buildings. We can assure you that our guest's safety is our number one priority and so we ensure there are many security measures in place so our guests...

Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed 2 nights and were quite happy with the hotel. We were in the annexe which was new and quite secure as you needed your room card just to get into the building. Although we were on the side next to the railway, the noise from trains was barely noticeable as they must have fitted very good quality glazing....

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChrisB460211

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (43)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Harrow
5.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Grim's Dyke Hotel
2.6 km away
Premier by Eurotraveller Hotel, Harrow
3.8 km away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 11 in Wembley
2,119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Hindes Hotel
Hindes Hotel
#4 of 8 in Harrow
103 reviews
4.0 km away
Premier Inn London Edgware Hotel
3.5 km away
Novotel London Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just two stops from Wembley, this leafy suburb has great travel links to all corners of the city. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel

Address: Kenton Road | Kenton, Harrow HA3 8AT, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Harrow
Price Range: €70 - €112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel Harrow
Premier Inn Middlesex
Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel Greater London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel staff and other travellers.
24 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (24)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“pay for the unlimited wifi”
 of 5 bubbles 569jackt, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room at the front of the hotel, so you won't be disturbed by rail traffic”
 of 5 bubbles alanjN9869MM, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All rooms will be fantastic after the refurb.”
 of 5 bubbles 319richardy, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Don't have a room near the railway it literally shakes and the noise is terrible. Decor is great fresh and clean, the room location dictates your sleep quality. A shame ”
 of 5 bubbles gilliancst, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
“ask for room close to reception if you have a lot of baggage”
 of 5 bubbles yecarta, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5