We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Oasis Village

Show Prices
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Oasis Village
Oasis Village
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,501 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Oasis Village
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,024: English reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

Hubby and I stayed here for a week all inclusive, we were really lucky with our room we were on the ground floor near to the 'cold' pool. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. However, the towels in the room were way too small and not changed the whole week! The food was disappointing on the whole, but we...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Sandra W
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

Dear Sandra w. We are glad to read that the room and the área where it was loctated was to your full satisfaction. As far as the food is concerned we are really sorry to learn that our food component did not meet your personal taste but still we believe that we offer a good value for money. We will...

Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

We are just back from staying 10 days in this hotel and had a lovely time. Upon check in the receptionist was so friendly and told us everything we needed to know about the hotel . Our room was clean and very spacious but was not perfect it did smell of dampness a small bit and the door was really...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Nadine W
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

Dear Nadine W. Thank you for your feedback and that you have taken the time to describe your impressions. Your good ratings make us happy and we take note of your remarks to increase our quality. We are delighted to read that you had a pleasant time with us. We have a fantastic team who works very hard to ensure...

Newcastle
Reviewed 9 February 2017

hotel grounds are amazing, the food/drink is slightly hit and miss but the one thing that makes this hotel is the entertainment staff, especially Francesca and Vid! Great laugh with everyone all ages and even put up with us young lads for a week!

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Jack B
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

Dear Jack b., Thank you for your great review and taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate every comment from our guests as they help us to continually improve. We do hope you will consider us again when returning to Fuerteventura. Kind regards OASIS VILLAGE team

York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 February 2017

stayed here before but not over christmas and new year. Food was as you would expect from a 3 star hotel always something to eat and never left the restaurant hungry. Rooms although basic were cleaned regularly. Staff always friendly and helpful specially the bar staff. It got quite lively a couple of nights when people jumped in the pool...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank mafyork
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

Dear Mafyork, Thank you for your feedback and that you have taken the time to describe your impressions. Your good ratings make us happy and we take note of your remarks to increase our quality. We are delighted to read that you had a pleasant time with us. We have a fantastic team who works very hard to ensure all...

Canvey Island, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 February 2017

When we arrived which was exceptionally late, we checked in with no problems, we was directed to our room, more of an apartment which was spacious, clean and everything you could ask for. The walk around the complex could be an issue for anyone with mobility problems as there are some slopes. We arrived on the 28th December for the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian R
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

Dear Brian R., Thank you for your very honest review and feedback it is feedback like this that we can use to improve and do better, in certain aspects and we are very grateful that you took your time to share your suggestions which of course we will be looking into We hope you will visit again and see that...

Reviewed 2 February 2017 via mobile

Really enjoyed our stay at oasis villiage. The animation team were amazing especially francisca she was very bubbly and made us feel very welcome. The hotel was lovely and the room was very big. The hotel was near the main strip aswell only a 5 minute walk. Would definitely book again. Jemma and Tim.

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Jemmathomas90
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

Dear Jemmathomas90, Thank you for your great review and taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate every comment from our guests as they help us to continually improve. We do hope you will consider us again when returning to Fuerteventura. Kind regards OASIS VILLAGE team

Selby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed two weeks in November, self catering, found the hotel very clean and staff friendly, very big complex was quite a walk to our room as for the accommodation very nice clean maid service every day good location with supermarket nearby and ten minutes walk to the main strip also market and the campanario as we were self catering didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank bondgatetowers
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

Dear Bondgatetowers, Thank you for your very honest review and feedback it is feedback like this that we can use to improve and do better, in certain aspects and we are very grateful that you took your time to share your suggestions which of course we will be looking into We hope you will visit again and see that we...

Ipswich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 February 2017

Went here for a week in jan,large complex with good sized rooms ,we were self catering so it was nice to have plenty of room although utensils were a little scarce,had a toaster kettle,it really could do with a microwave! The pool area is kept clean with plenty of sunbeds,pool baretc,but be aware that this is basically a all inclusive...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank chris k
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

Dear Chris K, Thank you for your great review and taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate every comment from our guests as they help us to continually improve. We do hope you will consider us again when returning to Fuerteventura. Kind regards OASIS VILLAGE team

Northampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 January 2017

The hotel is a about 10 minute walk from the edge of the main strip although there is a small precinct 5 mins walk. the hotel has a nice lobby with multi lingual staff. the main bulk of the rooms are set in 'U' shaped patterns. The room we had was very spacious and clean. there is a TV in...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank rubberheid
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

Dear Rubberheid, Thank you for your feedback and that you have taken the time to describe your impressions. Your good ratings make us happy and we take note of your remarks to increase our quality. We are delighted to read that you had a pleasant time with u. We have a fantastic team who works very hard to ensure all...

Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 January 2017

Our room was ok - we were lucky. Other guests told us about cockroach infestations damp walls damp beds and leakage door locks were damaged from previous break in attempts hit and miss trying to secure the door. One of our party was violently I'll after eating chicken- I had noticed some pieces weren't cooked through. In general the food...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LesleyOL8

1,531 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1309)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (287)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (188)
Viewed
Dining (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (120)
Viewed
View from Room (43)
Viewed
Bathroom (23)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
2:14
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (588)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (212)
Viewed
Amenities (17)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Standard Room with Garden View (40)
Viewed
Standard Room with Pool View (40)
Viewed
The Hotel (78)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
0.2 km away
Oasis Duna Hotel
Oasis Duna Hotel
#31 of 46 in Corralejo
2,219 reviews
1.7 km away
Hotel  Dunas Club
Hotel Dunas Club
#18 of 46 in Corralejo
1,116 reviews
1.6 km away
Surfing Colors Apartments
Surfing Colors Apartments
#15 of 46 in Corralejo
880 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
smartline Playa Park
smartline Playa Park
#14 of 46 in Corralejo
1,578 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Arena
Hotel Arena
#20 of 46 in Corralejo
1,700 reviews
1.7 km away
Hotel Hesperia Bristol Playa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Oasis Village, Apartments in Corralejo, with modern facilities and a wide range of services in Corralejo, Fuerteventura. Built in 2000 and renovated in 2010, the resort covers an area of 44,000 m2. This great complex of Apartments in Corralejo is situated 1500 meters from the beach and 800 meters from the center of Corralejo. It is also located close to many tourist attractions in Corralejo, including the Parque Natural de las Dunas de Corralejo, placed just 2 km away, and water and leisure park, Acua, just 50m. Oasis Village Apartments feature 207 rooms, 4 of which are designated and designed for disabled guests and 96 are equipped with kitchenette. All of them have furnished balcony or terrace. It has large gardens and spacious common areas, among other features that make it the ideal place to spend a relaxing holiday in Corralejo. We offer different plans of meals. From Self Catering until All Inclusive, with which you can enjoy international meals and some drinks from 8am until 11pm. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Oasis Village

Address: Avda Fuerteventura n0 3, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Price Range: €54 - €131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Oasis Village 3*
Number of rooms: 207
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Oasis Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oasis Village Corralejo, Fuerteventura
Oasis Village Fuerteventura
Oasis Village Hotel Corralejo
Hotel Oasis Village
Fuerteventura Oasis Village
Hotel Style:
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Corralejo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Oasis Village staff and other travellers.
258 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (258)

Questions? Get answers from Oasis Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are rooms by the pool so beware if you don't like noise. Our room was located away from the main area and very, very quiet.”
Nickerty, 25 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Request A Room With A Pool View”
Shantel1234, 20 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Go elsewhere”
rabcorderb, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We were in block C upstairs but no view. Being a bit away from the main area meant it was relatively peaceful most of the time.”
IreneC287, 16 Apr 2017 | Read review
“ground floor pool view”
finneywend, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5