We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Calle Las Palmeras, 1, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura Spain
E-mail hotel
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Hotel direct offer!Up to 25% Off Summer Sale
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
travelup.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (1840)
360
Panoramas (4)
Room & Suite (336)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 15/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from H10 Ocean Suites
Updated 15/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#16 of 46 hotels in Corralejo
Travellers' Choice
Located in one of Fuerteventura's most emblematic areas, 300 metres from the white sandy beaches of Corralejo and the sand dunes of the Corralejo Natural Park, the H10 Ocean Suites offers comfortable Junior Suites, extensive gardens, large pools, a tennis court, a multisports court and a varied programme of entertainment for all the family. H10 Ocean Suites' elegant Junior Suites include a bedroom, lounge and balcony or terrace in a total space of 35 m2. Possibility of a double bed or twin beds and views to the garden or to the swimming pool. They are equipped with everything you need for a comfortable stay: - LCD TV with international channels - Minibar - Safe box - Air conditioning system - Fully-equipped bathroom with hairdryer The H10 Ocean Suites is the perfect place to enjoy a family holiday. It boasts a playground and the Daisy Club children's entertainment programme, with a range of activities organised by our team of entertainers to ensure your kids have a fantastic time. The H10 Ocean Suites offers a tennis court, a multisports court, minigolf and a games room. What's more, our guests can enjoy a varied programme of daytime and evening entertainment provided by our team of entertainers, the Blue Team.
Read more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Up to 25% Off Summer Sale

Location

Full view
88Good for walkers
Grade: 88 out of 100
0Restaurantswithin 0 km
0Attractionswithin 0 km
Contact
Calle Las Palmeras, 1, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Puerto del Rosario Airport26 kmSee all flights
Lanzarote Airport35 kmSee all flights
See all nearby hotels
2554Reviews661Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,316
  • 845
  • 282
  • 72
  • 39
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
andreajliberatore wrote a review 12 Sep
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom4 contributions3 helpful votes
We visited this hotel last week, and I would first like to start with the positives, the rooms are a good size, only 2 stories which is nice, good bathroom with twin sinks and a good shower although it did leak a bit, good sized bed and plenty of drawers and hanging space for clothing however the rooms are tired and in need of some repair and a paint job. The pool area is large compared to the other 2 H10's in the area. The food was ok, not much choice and warm not hot, but if you're not too fussy you will find something to please. Although we were all inclusive we ate out twice. The negatives, due to covid restrictions, sunbeds are limited this is not pointed out to you by Jet2, if you are not on a bed by 7.30 you have no chance of laying by the pool and there are no sunbeds on the nearby beach. When we first arrived the pool sergeant was not allowing anyone to lay there towels on the floor or surrounding grassy areas, but this was relaxed as the week went on, if you smoke or play music expect to be told off, no music around the pool, no smoking anywhere in the hotel other than on your balcony. Food and drink run out on a daily basis. There are large queues for drinks with normally only 1 memeber of staff ran ragged trying to do everything and only 1 bar area open at a time. There is a downstairs entertainment area but the bar is not in operation. Jet2 advertise entertainment in the evening, all we saw was a magic act and a couple singing in our week long stay, the Jet2 rep, Neil, told us there has been no entertainment in the hotel for the past 3 years, but this turned out to be incorrect, when we spoke to him about our dissatisfaction he laughed at us. The hotel is grossly under staffed. The toilets in the reception area had no lights or running water in the sinks. There is no courtesy room if you have a late flight.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: If you opt for a pool view you will be able to watch the sunbed situation in the mornings
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Albert Raya Pascual, Director General at H10 Ocean Suites
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Andreajliberatore, We are very grateful that you wanted to share a review on Trip Advisor about your stay at our hotel H10 Ocean Suites ****. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and found the room very functional although in need of redesign, the pool space and especially the food in our restaurant. In accordance with the hotel's policy, it is not permitted to reserve the sun loungers. We do our best to ensure that this rule is followed, especially during high occupancy, when this happens most often and we apologise if exceptionally during your stay we were not able to have full control over this matter. Due to Covid restrictions smoking is not allowed in the common areas of the hotel, but only on the terrace of the room. After the pandemic, especially in the Canary Islands, supplies from suppliers are encountering many difficulties: although we have ordered large quantities of drinks and food, they sometimes take a long time to arrive. We are very sorry if you have had to queue for a drink in the lobby bar and we will certainly take your feedback into account to improve! Regarding the allegation about the courtesy room, as you can imagine, this year due to Covid restrictions we are unable to provide our guests with a room that needs to be cleaned and disinfected every time it is used by our guests. The option in case of a late check out is to ask at reception the availability which allows you to stay in the room until the last minute. Concerning the evening entertainment, the programme of activities has some proposals of shows and live music every two days. In any case, we take note of your feedback and hope to see you again in our hotel. Best regards Dania Bonaiuti PR
Read more
Linda M wrote a review Aug 2021
Walsall, United Kingdom20 contributions59 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
Stayed in this hotel July 24th 2021 for 2 weeks. And have to say from the fast and friendly check in to the check out 2 weeks later could not fault the place. Everywhere in the Hotel was spotless. The rooms were Large and decorated Beautifully and were very comfortable. The food was lovely very varied. And have to say the puddings were delicious not mass produced as in some hotels. Drinks were another level up from normal all inclusive. Branded spirits and cocktails all made to order and were served as good as you would get in a top London hotel. pool area was just as pictured a lovely place to relax and enjoy the sunshine. Tea/coffee making facilities provided for 2 weeks 6 euros well worth as they replenished every day. The staff were so helpful and did everything with a smile felt very covid safe as even the lifeguard wiped the sunloungers down after each use. And they took your temp every time you entered the hotel. staff wore masks at all times even the poor lifeguard. Hotel is situated just off main street and only 10 mins to beach would I stay at this hotel again and recommend to friends big fat yes from me Loved it.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Location
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Albert Raya Pascual, Director General at H10 Ocean Suites
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Linda, We are very grateful for the review you have left on TripAdvisor and especially for the amazing feedback you have given us about the hotel and its facilities, the quality and variety of the food and the friendly and very professional staff. It was a pleasure to have you among our guests and we hope to see you again soon. Best regards. Dania Bonaiuti PR
Read more
Gary B wrote a review 12 Sep
7 contributions7 helpful votes
We booked this hotel purely based on our previous experience with the H10 hotels chain in lanzarote which was absolutely faultless. We arrived late sunday evening check in was smooth and easy.after check in we decided to grab a drink at the lobby bar using our all inclusive board basis there was two persons behind the bar one was serving one was collecting glasses whilst the queue gor longer and the barman was becoming rather stressed and disgruntled at the amount of queue building.it would have made sense for the 2nd person to temporarily help to clear the queue then return to collect glasses.by the way the regular barman does not have any manners and on many occasions he was always shaking his head at people as they turned their back to go to their table(if one was Available) no iron or ironing boards in the rooms/tea coffee is €5 for the week replenished depending on the room service person, they call the mini fridge a (cooler,)to take away the stigma that they have cut back and do not stock your fridge for you only a bottle of water per day which you had to retrieve yourself from the bar area.rooms are rather tired as were the lumpy worn out pillows. Pool bars serve drinks from 11am till 5pm again it depends on the member of staff to whether you get enthusiastic service or a here they come again look! Sunbeds!oh my god what an absolute farce there are clearly not enough sunbeds for the amount of guests occupying the rooms therefore twice in the week there was sunbed wars where towels were removed and replaced with others. People were actually getting up at 5am to secure a sunbed in total darkness absolutely unbelievable really and no it wasn't germans it was Dutch this time.im fully aware of the distance restrictions however please dont over book rooms knowing there simply isn't enough sunbeds to go around for people,daily there were guests lying on the poolside on their towels because there were no sunbeds available.so if sunbed availability and mini bar,and comfortable pillows and descent service at any bar is an issue dont book here. There is a plus! The hotel is close to the main service area with shops bars restaurants and a short taxi ride costing €7 to the main beach which has powder white sand and plenty of space to relax and swim or go nude if that's your thing. Unfortunately this hotel did not live up to the standards I expected from an advertised 4* rather 3+ as they say I think H10 Rubicon palace in lanzarote is streets ahead on that basis I would not return to this h10 ocean suites hotel and at over £800 each for a week package holiday it wasn't cheap either.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid sleeping in or risk no sunbed to lie on, Food was good though always hot
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Online User wrote a review 11 Sep
2 contributions1 helpful vote
I can't recommend H10 Ocean Suites, Correlejo, enough, the hotel is lovely and has a very friendly atmosphere. All the staff are lovely and go out of their way to help, but Dania (H10 manager) and Neil (Jet2 Rep) are worth their weight in gold. They are both fantastic ambassadors for their relevant companies and really care about their customers. I can confirm that you won't be dissapointed in this hotel, the food is good, the pools lovely, its very central for the resort centre, but just far enough away to be quiet at night, Because of Covid the entertainment hasn't fully opened up, but all drinks in the hotel are of a good quality and most are named brands. A lovely hotel in an equally lovely setting, I will definitley be returning again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
Value
Cleanliness
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Albert Raya Pascual, Director General at H10 Ocean Suites
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Baddelivery, First of all we would like to thank you for sharing your recent stay with us here on TripAdvisor and even for awarding us with the highest score! We are delighted to read that you'll recommend our hotel and that'll visit us again in the future, this is truly the best compliment we could receive. Furthermore we would like to thank you for your lovely comments regarding our colleagues Neill and Dania. They really manifest our intent to make your holidays as enjoyable as possible and are truly valued in our Hotel. We are already looking forward to welcome you with us again soon! Until then please stay safe and healthy. Kind regards, Sophie Grobe PR
Read more
Kieran wrote a review 10 Sep
Southport, United Kingdom2 contributions
We recently stayed at the H10 ocean suites last week. Overall the hotel is lovely but when we booked I booked a double bed but ended up with 2 singles pushed together, I know this may sound petty but when your paying top dollar at a 4 star establishment then you’d expect it to at least be a double bed. The other thing as-well was that check out is at 12 which is standard but there’s no rooms to use to get changed or go for a shower after you check out, as our flight was at 8pm this would of been a nice option to have, I feel as that the hotel is a 4* establishment then it should definitely have the option of the room to have a shower and get changed. I thought this would be standard as well due to the hotel we stayed at 2 years ago had this option and it was only a 3*. Other than them 2 points the hotel was perfect and I couldn’t fault it.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Have to get down to get your sun bed early as they were gone by 7:15am
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Albert Raya Pascual, Director General at H10 Ocean Suites
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mrs. Mills, Thank you very much for your feedback on your recent stay at our hotel H10 Ocean Suites ****. We are glad to read that overall you enjoyed your stay even though you found a room with two separate beds joined together to make a double. In the hotel we have rooms with both types of beds to meet the different requests of our guests. Surely if you had told the reception they could have acted with a change of allocation. Regarding the allegation about the courtesy room, as you can imagine, this year due to Covid restrictions we are unable to provide our guests with a room that needs to be cleaned and disinfected every time it is used by our guests. The option in case of a late check out is to ask at reception the availability which allows you to stay in the room until the last minute. In any case, we take note of your feedback and hope to see you again in our hotel. Best regards Dania Bonaiuti PR
Read more
Previous
123456
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsFuerteventuraLa OlivaCorralejo
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about H10 Ocean Suites
Which popular attractions are close to H10 Ocean Suites?
Nearby attractions include Rock Cafe Fuerteventura (0.4 km), Seven Pints (0.2 km), and Murphys Irish Bar (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at H10 Ocean Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at H10 Ocean Suites?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at H10 Ocean Suites?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at H10 Ocean Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to H10 Ocean Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Land of Freedom, Indian Tandoori Spices Restaurant, and An Caisteal Bar & Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at H10 Ocean Suites?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at H10 Ocean Suites?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at H10 Ocean Suites?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to H10 Ocean Suites?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Molina De Manolo Hierro (1.0 km).
Is H10 Ocean Suites accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.