We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

LABRANDA Corralejo Village

Save
Share
Calle de Marcelino Camacho Abad 2, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura Spain
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
US$159
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$177
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.comUS$159
Priceline
travelup.comUS$203
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (1307)
360
Panoramas (8)
Pool & Beach (245)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 31/05/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from LABRANDA Corralejo Village
Updated 31/05/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#11 of 46 hotels in Corralejo
Travellers' Choice
Set in northern Fuerteventura, Labranda CORRALEJO VILLAGE is an all inclusive four start hotel, surrounded by the unique natural landscape of the Corralejo and its huge, sand dune beaches. The nearest sandy beach is only a 300-metre stroll away. Enjoy the year-round sunshine with a dip in the CORRALEJO VILLAGE with 1 large outdoor swimming pool. Beside these you will find 1 children's pool and a terrace filled with sun loungers. The complex also offers you the opportunity to enjoy a game of volleyball before relaxing in the SPA. 110 junior suites, terraces or balconies from where you can enjoy views over the surrounding sunny gardens. Lava is an all-day dining buffet style restaurant with live cooking stations located on the ground level of our hotel. The dishes served at this tasty eatery are international and local. Special menus for vegetarians, people with allergies or other dietary intolerances (e.g. gluten free) are available under request. Enjoy the amazing Italian corner with daily fresh pasta & pizza. Three themed nights per week: Mexican, Asiatic, Canarian.
Read more

Location

Full view
91Great for walkers
Grade: 91 out of 100
0Restaurantswithin 0 km
0Attractionswithin 0 km
Contact
Calle de Marcelino Camacho Abad 2, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Puerto del Rosario Airport26 kmSee all flights
Lanzarote Airport35 kmSee all flights
See all nearby hotels
1325Reviews368Q+A45Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 798
  • 382
  • 86
  • 38
  • 21
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
clive wrote a review 17 Sep
1 contribution
Spent two very enjoyable and relaxing weeks here in early September, as a couple. The hotel is very nicely laid out on a spacious site of nine or so blocks of around 12 rooms, two storeys each block. The rooms are very spacious. This meant that the site was quick and easy to get around, and never felt crowded. We rarely queued more than a few minutes at bars or an mealtimes. The pool area never felt crowded and sun beds were always available. The staff were always very pleasant and helpful, and patient when it was needed. The food was a little lacking in variety and quality at times, and sometimes quite highly salted. That said, I would still say that the all inclusive package is very good value for the food and drinks selection on offer. There are some great steak restaurants in Corralejo within ten minutes walk. Covid procedures were quite well observed, and the restaurant feels airy and well ventilated. Some guests are too inconsiderate to wear masks when requested, but this was a tiny minority. The entertainment was by Italians, in Italian, for Italians, so you should bear this in mind if it’s likely to be an issue for you. Generally the bars are staffed by only one person, which can lead to delays getting services if someone orders multiple coffees or especially cocktails. One minor niggle was that whenever an adult or child took a ball or inflatable into the pool, they were told to remove it by the lifeguard, I assume on safely grounds. This is great and makes perfect sense. What is strange is that every day for half an hour or so, it is deemed safe for up to ten people to play water polo across the central part of the pool, with goal posts very close to the sun beds. The result was that the ball would frequently fly at great speed, and connect with guests and their drinks, bags etc. Personally, i don’t feel that it’s fair to guests who are trying to relax, and I think that the needs of the majority of the guests should prevail. All that said, I think this is an excellent well run hotel, in an excellent location, with excellent staff, and I would definitely re visit.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: I wouldn’t pay extra for a pool view, all the rooms seemed great
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations, Dueño at LABRANDA Corralejo Village
Responded yesterday
Dear 303cliveh, First of all I want to thank you for the time you have taken in express your holiday experience in Tripadvisor. Also I want to thank you for your extend review where you relate all the services and facilities you have used, that describe you really have enjoyed your holidays by us. Your comments about our spacious rooms, food, pools and helpful staff invite everyone to visit us. Thank you so much. We hope you will come back to renew your holiday memories in our hotel. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can help you with any requests or you have any additional comments regarding your recent stay with us. Our E mail is : reception.corralejovillage@labranda.com We would like also to remind you that you can make use of our free Antigen test service during your stay with us. Best regards and wishes, Natalia Prada Public Relations LABRANDA Corralejo Village****
Read more
Jeff T wrote a review 16 Sep
19 contributions38 helpful votes
Just spent a week at this hotel and enjoyed a pleasant stay and blessed with brilliant weather. The hotel is in a prime location and the staff do a fantastic job. They even provide a free antigen test for your return to the UK. The rooms are nice with air con which is a bonus. There is also a fridge, safe and hair dryer. There is shower gel provided also. The all inclusive is very good with plenty of food choices, that said I don’t think I could have put up with more than a weeks stay. Being an Italian run hotel the kitchen has a pasta and pizza counter which is great when other choices are less attractive. My only complaint is the pizzas are not cooked long enough as the base is raw dough under the toppings. This happened on the 3 occasions we tried the pizzas. The animation team do a great job organising activities during the day but the night time entertainment they provide is a bit naff. That together with having to queue for drinks in the bar meant we didn’t spend all our evenings in the hotel, preferring to sample the bars and restaurants of Corralejo. I would recommend this hotel. It’s location is great and the staff work tirelessly.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations, Dueño at LABRANDA Corralejo Village
Responded yesterday
Dear Jefft356, On behalf of the management and staff of Labranda Corralejo Village, we would like to thank you for your recent visit to our hotel and the time you took to share your memorable experience with us. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed our rooms, food and entertainment. We can`t thank you enough about your encouraging words about the service of the staff, your recognition is highly important for us. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can help you with any requests or you have any additional comments regarding your recent stay with us. Our E mail is : reception.corralejovillage@labranda.com Sincerely, Natalia Prada Public Relations LABRANDA Corralejo Village****
Read more
liamstainer17 wrote a review 13 Sep
Trench, United Kingdom1 contribution
To be fair, the hotel overall was decent. I’m sure many would enjoy it here, but most of the English people we spoke to had similar challenges. Firstly, we paid extra for a pool view and although the hotel classed our room as a pool view, it certainly wasn’t. Partly because when you book with Jet2 you are able to be on the 2nd floor - due to failing some sort of health and safety check - which id much preferred to have know prior to booking. The hotel is modern and well kept, most staff were okay - good, there’s also many many Italian people in the hotel (which is fine) but I just didn’t expect it. Was a cheap getaway though so value for money was very good.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations, Owner at LABRANDA Corralejo Village
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Liamstainer17, First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to give a review on Tripadvisor and for choosing Labranda Corralejo Village for your recent holiday. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at LABRANDA Corralejo Village and found our hotel modern and well kept. Regarding your room, we are really sorry to know that you had some problem with the view, please receive my sincerest apologies. Please do not hesitate to contact us when you have booked to return and we can help you with any requests. Our E mail is : reception.corralejovillage@labranda.com We hope to be welcoming you back soon and until then send you warm wishes from Fuerteventura. Kind regards Natalia Prada Public Relations LABRANDA Hotel Corralejo Village ****
Read more
Caroline W wrote a review 7 Sep
Leeds, United Kingdom7 contributions10 helpful votes
What a delightful find the Labranda Corralejo Village is. The staff are friendly and very happy to help the food is lovely, its a 5 min walk from the beach and very close to the main strip. The rooms sre the best I've ever stayed in, they're really spacious and it's nice to have a separate sleeping area. Plenty of sunbeds and the pools are lovely. Overall if you want a nice chilled out holiday this is the place for you. I'd definitely come again x
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations, Owner at LABRANDA Corralejo Village
Responded 1 week ago
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for choosing us for your vacation in Fuerteventura. It drives us to keep improving to hear about your wonderful experience at our hotel. We are glad to read that your enjoyed our beautiful and spacious rooms, our pool and location. Furthermore, we would like to thank you for mentioning how friendly and helpful the staff is, your recognition is very important for us. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can help you with any requests or you have any additional comments regarding your recent stay with us. Our E mail is : reception.corralejovillage@labranda.com It will be a pleasure for us to welcome you back in Labranda Corralejo Village for another memorable experience. Best regards, Natalia Prada Public Relations LABRANDA Corralejo Village****
Read more
Andrew A wrote a review 7 Sep
1 contribution
First off.. ignore the bad reviews because this hotel is really good for the price you pay.. my brother and sister in law stayed at the Barcelo half board and the food was very poor, the pool was ok but that was it. The Correlejo village food was spot on for an all inclusive and I would definitely come here again. Staff are really nice, pool is more than adequate. I never really stayed for the entertainment, I’m not sure if it was any good, maybe for the kids. But the Correlejo strip has loads of bars and restaurants anyway so we were out every night. Deffo one of the best holiday destinations I’ve been to and the hotel was A ok in my book 👍
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations, Owner at LABRANDA Corralejo Village
Responded 1 week ago
Dear AndrewaF8899SG, Thank you very much for your 5 star Tripadvisor review for our Hotel; we are delighted to read that you fully enjoyed your stay among us. Furthermore, we would like to express our sincere gratitude for your lovely comments on our delicious food and friendly staff. Thank you again for making us your chosen hotel when visiting Corralejo; we look forward to serving you again in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can help you with any requests or you have any additional comments regarding your recent stay with us. Our E mail is : reception.corralejovillage@labranda.com Best regards, Natalia Prada Public Relations LABRANDA Corralejo Village****
Read more
Previous
123456
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Dunas Caleta
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsFuerteventuraLa OlivaCorralejo
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about LABRANDA Corralejo Village
Which popular attractions are close to LABRANDA Corralejo Village?
Nearby attractions include The Robins Nest Bar (0.4 km), Rock Cafe Fuerteventura (0.3 km), and Seven Pints (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at LABRANDA Corralejo Village?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at LABRANDA Corralejo Village?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, blackout curtains, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at LABRANDA Corralejo Village?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at LABRANDA Corralejo Village?
Yes, free public parking nearby and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to LABRANDA Corralejo Village?
Conveniently located restaurants include Land of Freedom, Indian Tandoori Spices Restaurant, and Loca Blanca.
Are there opportunities to exercise at LABRANDA Corralejo Village?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a sauna during their stay.
Does LABRANDA Corralejo Village have an airport shuttle?
Yes, LABRANDA Corralejo Village offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at LABRANDA Corralejo Village?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at LABRANDA Corralejo Village?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to LABRANDA Corralejo Village?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Molina De Manolo Hierro (1.0 km).