We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Oasis Duna Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Oasis Duna Hotel
Oasis Duna Hotel
Panoramas (17)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,111 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,800: English reviews
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Have just returned from these apartments after a week in glorious sunshine. We arrived 1pm and was given apartment B103 by a very helpful man on reception he explained how to get to our rooms and mealtimes wifi, safe even daytrips. Our apartment was found easily. Hotel grounds and pools lovely and cleaned everyday. Our apartment was cleaned and towel...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank patricia b
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear patricia b, Many thanks for taking your time to post your kind review and for rating us 4 out of 5. It is always a pleasure to receive a great review and I was delighted to read that you liked the apartment and the food. Furthermore, your feedback about our staff made me so proud of our team. I...

Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

The food was the worst food I've ever had in my life. Other than that it was a place to lay my head. NEVER go half board here. It'll be a waste of your money. The cats in the complex are lovely though and that's the only reason I would give this place 2 stars.....because of how nice the cats...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dav F
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Dav V, Thank you for taking your time to post your review. Turning to the points that have been made about food, this gives rise to different expectations on the part of different guests. On occasion, complaints will be received due to the very fact that individual tastes do vary. With this in mind we do have to measure...

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Can be rated no more than two stars. Lowest condition apartments, old sunbeds, depressing and drafty reception, costly Wi-Fi ect. The same breakfast very day, staff with poor English. Undewashed plates in restaurant.

Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M2828YWvaleriem
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear M2828YWvaleriem, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. However it is not so pleasant to receive a negative feedback, it gives us the opportunity to learn from our mistakes. Therefore, I would like to thank you that you brought this issues to our attention. Turning to the comments made about our staffs english, all...

sussex, united kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Enjoyed our stay here. The apartment was clean and the pool areas good. Didn't enjoy the breakfast from the restaurant though. Quite tasteless. We found the staff friendly and helpful. No complaints. Only five minutes from the main shops and 10 mins to the beaches.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank UnitedKingdomWendy
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear UnitedKingdomWendy, Thank you for your review posted on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to discover that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the hotel’s unrivalled location within the heart of Corralejo and all services provided. Thank you also for your honest comments about our Breakfast, we will look into this with our Executive Chef. I personally thank you for posting...

Kildare, Ireland
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in the apartments over the Christmas and New Year. It is hard to know where to start. First impression when you arrive is not good. Dark reception which needs a new furniture a paint job. Receptionist with the long black hair abrupt. Asked for the wifi code and told to come back the next day.Whole area very badly...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mary G
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mary G, Thank you for your review. We were concerned to read your comments and can clearly see that we failed to meet your expectations on more than one touch point. But we do not agree with the comments made about no effort made for Christmas. We made a special program for our small guests for Christmas, with Papa...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I arrived New Year Eve ,we were greeted by a lovely man on reception and were allocated apartment A219 which suited our needs.Housekeeping staff was pleasant and did a good job.We stayed Half Board and believe we had choice and variety including BBQ one evening as well as usual chicken fish pork alternatives..The Taste bar was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DavidLinacre
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear DavidLinacre, Thank you for your comments posted on TripAdvisor. We very much appreciate you have taken the time to share your impressions with us. I have shared your feedback with our team and indeed they are a great asset to the hotel ensuring all guests are well looked after. Thank you again for your review and we do hope...

Bradford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Okay i feel the need to re review the oasis duna. Unfortunately it has gone so far down hill that I can no longer recommend this as a complex to holiday and my reasons are as follows. After 5 previous visits to the complex over the last 12 years it has become a joke. This year foolishly we booked a...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank a_fabian
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear a_fabian, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent experience with us. We are of course very sad to read that this time your experience with us was not as you had expected it to be and for that I wish to offer my sincerest apologies. Our aim is to offer each and every guest that stays with...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed from new years eve for 10 nights. Amazing location. 2 bed apartmnt huge. Pool bar n pizzaria good quality value for money food. DO NOT go Half board selection n quality awful in the dining room. V little meat dishes on menu. All meals cold. Obviously chefs given v little budget as chickn beef seem non existant!! Small buffet...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank icejan73
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear icejan73, Thank you for your review posted on TripAdvisor. We are very much appreciating reading your comments and I am grateful you have taken the time to share your feedback on this platform. We also appreciate your honest comments about the half board, we will look into the mentioned with our Executive Chef. We hope to have the opportunity...

glasgow
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Just back from spending 14nights here.On arrival we checked in at reception and were greeted by 2 rude and abrupt receptionists.When we entered the room that we had been allocated,found it shabby,depressing... C132. Because of the awful welcome at reception was wary of approaching staff to complain.Glad to be home would not stay here again

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank j_loGlasgow
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear j_loGlasgow, Thank you for sharing your feedback in regards to your recent stay with us. It is very sad to read that your stay was not as smooth as it should have been, and I wish to offer you my sincerest apologies for that. We take your feedback very seriously and will ensure that we pick all of your...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Place was great for price apart from the unhelpful and ignorant receptionist food ok but limited menu would stay again low star rating only due to receptionist close to all amenities and various bars and shops very close

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Deano186

1,365 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1114)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (210)
Viewed
Room/Suite (160)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (202)
Viewed
View from Room (33)
Viewed
Bathroom (28)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (19)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (430)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (244)
Viewed
Amenities (40)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Refreshed Room (48)
Viewed
Dining (71)
Viewed
Standard Room (37)
Viewed
The Hotel (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
1.5 km away
Hotel  Dunas Club
Hotel Dunas Club
#18 of 46 in Corralejo
1,058 reviews
0.2 km away
Oasis Village
Oasis Village
#30 of 46 in Corralejo
2,385 reviews
1.4 km away
Surfing Colors Apartments
Surfing Colors Apartments
#15 of 46 in Corralejo
798 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Fuentepark Apartamentos
Fuentepark Apartamentos
#9 of 46 in Corralejo
911 reviews
0.3 km away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#5 of 46 in Corralejo
3,941 reviews
1.6 km away
Hotel Hesperia Bristol Playa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Oasis Duna Hotel

Address: Avda. Maxorata 2, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Price Range: €46 - €88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Oasis Duna Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 350
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Oasis Duna Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fuerteventura Oasis Dunas
Oasis Duna Corralejo
Hotel Oasis Duna
Dunas Fuerteventura Oasis
Oasis Dunas Fuerteventura
Oasis Duna Hotel Corralejo, Fuerteventura
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Oasis Duna Hotel staff and other travellers.
209 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (209)

Questions? Get answers from Oasis Duna Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“As we had 3 different apartments not near each other and we all had the same experience”
 of 5 bubbles MaryG310, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“See review above”
 of 5 bubbles DavidLinacre, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Don't pay for superior rooms it's a joke”
 of 5 bubbles a_fabian, 14 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Don't waste your money on the upgraded option.”
 of 5 bubbles michaelbC706SE, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Pool side rooms r best”
 of 5 bubbles barry1higgins, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay