We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Calle Las Palmeras 2, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura Spain
E-mail hotel
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Get up to a 20% Off Here
Expedia.com
US$194
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Hotels.com
US$194
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Official website
US$132
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.comUS$194
PricelineUS$194
AlgotelsUS$198
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (1612)
Room & Suite (286)
Dining (218)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#8 of 45 hotels in Corralejo
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Located just 300 metres from the white sandy beaches of Corralejo, the H10 Ocean Dreams is an exclusive hotel specialising in holidays for adults. Highlights of this complex’s main features include its extensive gardens, large swimming pool, a carefully selected range of cuisine and the Despacio Thalasso Centre. Enjoy a peaceful, relaxing environment.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Spa
Public wifi
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Facial treatments
Head massage
Massage
Solarium
Adults only
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Telephone
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Get up to a 20% Off Here

Location

Full view
88Good for walkers
Grade: 88 out of 100
63Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
18Attractionswithin 0.5 km
1615Reviews310Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,164
  • 337
  • 78
  • 20
  • 16
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
CatWilcox wrote a review Yesterday
Halifax, United Kingdom23 contributions26 helpful votes
This is now the 2nd time we have stayed at Ocean Dreams. The Hotel is first class. The staff are all so friendly and polite and will help with anything they can. The rooms are spacious and very clean, and the 'pool view' rooms have a terrace (ground floor) that leads straight to the pool area. There is poolside entertainment 2/3 days a week. We had a great duo and the entertainment crew came round with nibbles during their act, which was a nice touch. The location is also spot on, about 2/3rds of the way up the main strip, and everything is within walking distance including the beach. I fail to see how anyone could be dissapointed with this boutique hotel. Oh, and by the way, its over 18's only. We have 4 grandchildren at home which we obviously love to bits, but its so nice to be around the hotel and pool without kids running around, just for a week or 2. Thumbs up H10
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: To get immediate access to the loungers and pool area, request a pool view room on the ground...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
nickbnix wrote a review Jul 2022
Liverpool, United Kingdom28 contributions22 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
I'm currently laying by the pool as I type this review. This is out 4th time staying at this wonderful hotel. The lady that welcomed us in reception last night was curtious, an all round perfect receptionist. I would highly recommend. this hotel. Over many years mysef and my wife have stayed at a few other on the resort . This in our onioun is by fat the best.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Albert Raya Pascual, Director General at H10 Ocean Dreams
Responded 28 Jul 2022
Dear nickbnix, First of all we would like to thank you for taking some time out of your holiday to review your current stay with us! We are so grateful to receive your lovely comments, and to be able to welcome you back for the fourth time with us was truly our pleasure and the highest compliment we could receive. We will make sure to share your comments with our colleague, who will be delighted to read that she was able to provide you with the perfect start to your holiday! Thank you very much again for your continued trust in us and for your recommendation on this platform. We hope you continue to enjoy your time at our hotel (and at the pool), and are already looking forward to welcome you back for the 5th and many more times! Kind regards, Sophie Grobe Public Relations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Denmain wrote a review Nov 2022
Dundee, United Kingdom52 contributions12 helpful votes
Just home from our first post-covid visit to this wonderful hotel which is like a home from home. It was great to be back and the welcome from Oswaldo on reception and Diego in the restaurant was wonderful. Special mentions to Estefania, Elena ( for her smiles) and Valeria for helping to make things a bit more special. See you all soon.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Albert Raya Pascual, Director General at H10 Ocean Dreams
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you very much Denmain for your rating and your kind words towards our team. Your appreciation will be mentioned to each and every one of them. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Lida S.Coloma PR
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mcbarbie wrote a review Nov 2022
78 contributions59 helpful votes
If I could give more than 5* I would !! We had a amazing break at this hotel. It was so nice to choose your meals from a menu. No beige buffets here. In fact we normally swap dinner for lunch a few times over the week so we can try a few local restaurants but the two meals we ate out at other restaurants weren’t a patch on the hotel restaurant. We ate lovely well prepared meals that were so tasty and dinner felt like a proper occasion, even live music was played on a few nights. Tapas bites were handed out as you chilled around the pool, as chilled out live music was played. Rooms were lovely and well equipped and cleaned to a high standard. All the waiting staff had a friendly smile, and were so professional and hard working, as were the reception staff. I honestly could go on and on and on. We would like to congratulate you all, you’re doing a amazing job. We hope to return very soon.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Albert Raya Pascual, Director General at H10 Ocean Dreams
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear McBarbie, It is a real pleasure to read your comment. Thank you for your kind words towards our team. We try to make sure that our guests enjoy not only the comfortable and bright rooms, our gastronomy... but also a special and careful treatment based on small details that remain as good memories of their stay. When a customer tells us, as in your case, that your stay has been good, we have the best reward for the work done in conscience and with the aim of pleasing. We thank you for your appreciation and hope to receive your visit soon. Best regards, Lida S.Coloma PR
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christine J wrote a review Nov 2022
New Ferry, United Kingdom49 contributions9 helpful votes
WOW!!! A totally beautiful and immaculate hotel. 5* treatment from all staff. No fight for sunbeds, food and drinks are delicious. This is second visit and coming back again next March. Thank you for our Champagne and chocolates for our Anniversary and my birthday. It’s the little things that make it perfect
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Room overlooking pool is bliss
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Albert Raya Pascual, Director General at H10 Ocean Dreams
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much Christinej for your positive review of your stay at H10Ocean Dreams. We are happy to know that we have met your expectations . Thank you for appreciating not only the food and beverages, but also the work of our team who ensure that all our guests have a really good experience. We look forward to welcoming you again. Regards Lida S.Coloma PR
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gerremys wrote a review Nov 2022
somerset89 contributions95 helpful votes
We have just returned from this hotel, the building is perfect, nice room, great pool, never any problems getting a sun bed and very friendly staff. so why the average rating you might ask? I am Coeliac and need to stick to a strict gluten free diet, I emailed the hotel in advance, (I always do that) I was assured that they had Gluten Free menu choices. All the staff were very switched on and aware of my requirements, but a lot of the items indicated as GF were not GF even though the indications on the menu said they were safe. The offering at breakfast was very poor for me, though my wife's breakfast we good, I had omelet every day as my only choice realy. Evening meals were in generally bland, and agin the GF choice was poor, though they did modify some of the normal meals to make them safe for me, I did have two nice steaks in the week. After a few disappointing meals we eat out, Its very frustrating to be given awful GF bread when you know in the supermarket down the road there is a great selection of GF bread. For us good food is very much part of our holiday, Its always a gamble with Gluten free, I did feel safe with the food in the hotel it was just not vey nice.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Albert Raya Pascual, Director General at H10 Ocean Dreams
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Gerremys, First of all, thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We are very proud that you enjoyed your holiday and that you appreciated the comfort of the room, the pool and, above all, the friendliness and professionalism of our staff. We are catering on a daily basis to many guests with different allergies, intolerances or dietary restrictions and our à la carte restaurant system allows us to do this with great confidence. We have already been able to meet the requests of guests with gluten allergies and have not received any complaints. In addition, our staff are trained in the handling of food allergens and are aware of the precaution that is required. Our head chef also makes sure that there is some sort of gluten free alternative, however, this can be quite difficult at times as we do not have the same number of products in the Canary Islands as you might be used to from the mainland or England. We are very sorry if you did not find dishes that could satisfy your gluten free demands and if the information about some products was not correct and we will certainly pass on your comment to the head chef so that he can revise the allergen table. We apologise, too, if the bread you were served was too hard when heated in the microwave and we take note of your comment to improve the proposed service. In any case, at breakfast, apart from fruit, Serrano ham, york ham, yoghurts, you can also order scrambled, fried and boiled eggs, omelette with ham and tomato, baked vegetables, grilled tomatoes, beans with tomato and bacon. As for dinner, the choices are quite varied and can always be ordered with a few variations to suit your requirements: salmon salad, sirloin carpaccio, mixed salad, pumpkin cream, vegetable wok, oriental vegetable stir-fry, Angus beef, goat's meat, lamb, duck leg, veal wok, salmon, island fish, squid, sea bass fillet. We consider that our gastronomic offer covers many dishes for people who have a strict gluten free diet and, as always, we are at the disposal of our guests in case they have any specific request which we try to satisfy as far as possible so that they can enjoy the food. Finally, we regret the impression you received during your stay and we sincerely hope that you will consider the opportunity to visit us again in the future to see first hand the improvements. Best regards. Dania Bonaiuti PR
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
natsbabe wrote a review Nov 2022
9 contributions
From the moment we entered the hotel until we sadly had to leave the service was exceptional, staff friendly and helpful. The extra touches, like welcome drink, all the extras in the room made this one of the best hotels we have stayed in. The room, facilities and whole hotel are spotless! House keeping were available everyday. The food was fresh and an excellent selection at breakfast, even sparkling wine which we haven't seen before. We made use of the spa which was €5 each for the day, the warm beds were super relaxing. The outside pool is a nice temperature and there was live music on some afternoons. Highly recommend and it's in a perfect location in Corralejo to top it all off!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Albert Raya Pascual, Director General at H10 Ocean Dreams
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much Nasabe for your high rating and kind words. The whole H10Ocean Dreams team is proud to know that our guests are happy with their stay and enjoy the facilities, the gastronomy and the treatment and good service that we always try to offer in a correct but close way to make their stay a quality experience. We look forward to welcoming you again. Thank you and best regards, Lida S.Coloma PR
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mel wrote a review Nov 2022
24 contributions14 helpful votes
Excellent boutique hotel. My second visit this year but this time in my own. The reception staff are fantastic, as soon as you arrive they are providing you with all the information you need for your stay. The rooms are lovely and it was nice to be given a lovely room from the outset as many hotels out solo travellers to the back of the hotel despite us paying supplements on our stays and it being more expensive normally. Not here, the room was lovely. There is no need to reserve a sun bed, there are more than enough loungers for everyone and the pool was really nice. There was some entertainment/singers around the pool on a couple of the days playing lovely music and staff were handing out small tapas bites. Food in the restaurant is excellent as is the service. It is in a very central location with shops, bars and restaurants all within 100 yards. Will definitely return again.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Albert Raya Pascual, Director General at H10 Ocean Dreams
Responded 4 weeks ago
DearMel Stead, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at the hotel. Thank you for pointing out the comfort of the room and the facilities. We are glad you had a restful stay and enjoyed the entertainment offered to our guests while enjoying the sun and swimming in the pool. We are also pleased that the cuisine met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Best regards, Lida S.Coloma PR
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Inspire605512 wrote a review Nov 2022
Glasgow, United Kingdom5 contributions1 helpful vote
This is a lovely hotel with a relaxing atmosphere in a great location. Rooms are very clean indeed and well provisioned. Excellent facilities including two pools and a spa. All the staff are very friendly but a special mention for Oswaldo who really helped make our holiday special. We will definitely be visiting again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Albert Raya Pascual, Director General at H10 Ocean Dreams
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Inspaire. Thank you for your positive review of the H10Ocean Dreams hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you again on another occasion. We will pass your comment to our colleague, he will be pleased with your recognition of his work. Best regards, Lida SColoma PR
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christopher L wrote a review Nov 2022
25 contributions3 helpful votes
Adult only hotel with a genuine boutique feel. Excellent facilities and very helpful and friendly staff. A real plus is both breakfast and evening meals are a la carte so no buffet mayhem! Our experience in the evening was the daily special was generally the best bet though this is based on only three meals. Good sized pool and never a problem getting a sunbed. Good, quite location. Tennis court available at hotel opposite.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Albert Raya Pascual, Director General at H10 Ocean Dreams
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much Christopher for your rating and for taking the time to review your stay at the hotel. We are happy that the facilities and the gastronomy have met your expectations, but above all we appreciate that you highlight the good work of our team of professionals. We are also glad that the good location of the hotel has contributed to make your days at the hotel more enjoyable.. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Best regards Lida S.Coloma PR
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$134 - US$192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsFuerteventuraLa OlivaCorralejo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
94
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

H10 OCEAN DREAMS - Now €127 (Was €̶1̶9̶2̶) - UPDATED 2022 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Fuerteventura, Canary Islands) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about H10 Ocean Dreams
Which popular attractions are close to H10 Ocean Dreams?
Nearby attractions include The Robins Nest Bar (0.5 km), The Old Swan (0.5 km), and Murphys Irish Bar (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at H10 Ocean Dreams?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at H10 Ocean Dreams?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at H10 Ocean Dreams?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at H10 Ocean Dreams?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to H10 Ocean Dreams?
Conveniently located restaurants include Loca Blanca, Land of Freedom, and Everest Spice.
Are there opportunities to exercise at H10 Ocean Dreams?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at H10 Ocean Dreams?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at H10 Ocean Dreams?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to H10 Ocean Dreams?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Molina De Manolo Hierro (1.0 km).
Is H10 Ocean Dreams accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.