We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Protur Safari Park Aparthotel

  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,484 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,283: English reviews
Start your review of Protur Safari Park Aparthotel
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great for kids travelled as a family a toddler and a small infant. Loved the hotel food was great rooms and staff great only issue was booking the a la carte restaurants think they could have a better system!

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Sabrina P
Dublin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed for two weeks in mid September 2016 as a couple with a 3 year old. We stayed in a ground floor apartment beside the jungle pool, as it was the furthest away we could get from the evening entertainment. It is also the furthest point from the main hotel reception and restaurants. It was very quiet at night....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank oldschoolie
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
6 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Beautiful hotel. Spotless throughout. Rooms cleaned 5x per week, with clean towels also given. Nice to have a fridge with beverages, and a working television set too. Staff bent over backwards to help. Allowed me to use their phone at reception free of charge to call my mother, and found butter for me at 11:00pm so I could fix up...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is very modern looking and kept absolutely spotless. Maintenance is consistent and any issue is dealt with immediately. The food is really good. The buffet restaurant has show cooking at every meal and freshly grilled meats and fish with an array of salads and sides. There is a selection of bread products that I would only expect in...

 Report
Helpful?
13Thank Cheeves
Bexley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

What a beautiful place to stay, the hotel itself is very clean, very large, rooms were a perfect size. There's so much to do in and around the hotel itself so there was never a dull moment, the entertainment was fun and the food nice to :) I would recommend any family to visit.

 Report
Helpful?
9Thank Em H
Haverhill, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 December 2016

We loved this hotel! The pool's are lovely, the perfect size! The staff were very friendly and couldn't do more for you. Thomson, who we booked with were also very good, always there if you needed advice or wanted to book an excursion, of which there is plenty to do! Just a stones throw from the town, with local shops...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank Nicolasellers
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 December 2016

Nice hotel, can't fault the staff, all were lovely. No where near the same "all inclusive" experience of others we have been to. You have to pay for a safe, deposit for pool towels, queueing to book the restaurants, ridiculous! It was okay..... wouldn't go back though. I was told to "go away" but not that politely when I asked...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Vicky S
Proturhotels, Director Comercial at Protur Safari Park Aparthotel, responded to this review

We thank you for your feedback and are very sorry that you were disappointed with certain aspects of your stay. We have taken note of your comments and will certainly look into the matters that you have raised.

Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 December 2016 via mobile

We didn't know what to expect but this hotel meet all our expectations & more. Great clean spacious room with small kitchen area with microwave. We enjoyed using the bicycles for a deposit of €10 per day the area is very safe with cycle lanes along side the road. Lots to do in the daytime mini golf or the many...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Pix99
Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

Our first holiday here was fantastic in Sep 2014, we had a 1 year old with us and had no problems with cleanliness, rooms, food, pools, staff etc I could not fault this hotel at all. So we decided to go back for a second holiday in July 2016 for 2 weeks, and again we were not disappointed, this hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
23Thank Kimberley H
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

what can I say this hotel is amazing! went with my partner and baby (7months old). perfect for the kids so much entertainment through the day! so many different things you can do in and around the hotel! staff are amazing too! rooms are great and food is very nice, we don't normally go all inclusive as I'm very fussy...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank KirstyAndKerri

1,321 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (965)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (118)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (113)
Viewed
Room/Suite (61)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (36)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (64)
Viewed
View from Room (24)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (542)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (322)
Viewed
Amenities (68)
Viewed
Double Room (43)
Viewed
Double Room with Small Seating Area (38)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (11)
Viewed
Kids Pool (4)
Viewed
Lagoon Pool (14)
Viewed
Pool (28)
Viewed
Dining (66)
Viewed
The Hotel (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sa Coma
0.2 km away
Protur Biomar Gran Hotel & Spa
28.2 km away
Viva Can Picafort
Viva Can Picafort
#1 of 39 in Ca'n Picafort
1,607 reviews
0.1 km away
Protur Vista Badia Aparthotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
43.8 km away
Aparthotel Playa Mar & Spa
Aparthotel Playa Mar & Spa
#11 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
1,566 reviews
1.3 km away
Globales Bouganvilla
Globales Bouganvilla
#13 of 29 in Sa Coma
499 reviews
36.0 km away
Viva Zafiro Alcudia & Spa
Viva Zafiro Alcudia & Spa
#8 of 48 in Port d'Alcudia
554 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Protur Safari Park Aparthotel

Address: Calle Las Lilas s/n, 07687 Sa Coma, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Sa Coma
Price Range: €114 - €289 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Protur Safari Park Aparthotel 4*
Number of rooms: 616
Also Known As:
Protur Safari Park Aparthotel Hotel Sa Coma
Protur Safari Park Aparthotel Sa Coma, Majorca
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Sa Coma
#6 Family Hotel in Sa Coma
#8 Romantic Hotel in Sa Coma
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Protur Safari Park Aparthotel staff and other travellers.
373 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (373)

Questions? Get answers from Protur Safari Park Aparthotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room higher up, keeps away from the bugs in the bushes surrounding rooms outside on the floor”
 of 5 bubbles Nicolasellers, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“higher floors have better views”
 of 5 bubbles jucinta, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Quite rooms overlooking mini golf area but these are a long walk away from Reception. The balcony does not get the sun.”
 of 5 bubbles SLP26, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms with view over the pools get sun all day.”
 of 5 bubbles geraldineb248, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“5th floor rooms looking inwards have amazing views of the town, hills and mountains.”
 of 5 bubbles JulietS301, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5