We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Piscis By Blue sea

{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","name":"ibex_photo_carousel"}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Adults Only cousy Hotel only 150m away from the beach of Puerto Alcudia
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Wheelchair Access
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Quiet
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
88Good for walkers
Grade: 88 out of 100
154Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
17Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews (1,362)
Filter reviews
1,185 results
Traveller rating
207
387
271
156
164
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
207
387
271
156
164
Show reviews that mention
All reviews star hotel pool area is small the ritz bad reviews great holiday old town cleaned every day lovely beach on tap entertainment every night food was lovely bar staff are paella cleaned daily choice of food lots of shops plenty of choice
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,185 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2018

not enough staff anywhere especially the dining room. The food wad rubbish ,so bad that people were having to go out for meals and when we have paid for all inclusive holiday its the last thing you want to be thinking about having to do....More

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Date of stay: September 2018
Thank jamescH88ZV
Response from BLSH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Piscis By Blue seaResponded 8 November 2018

Dear jamescH88ZV We are sorry to see that you have given us a negative score mainly due to the inconvenience you have experienced in the dining room. Unfortunately, your stay coincided with a few days of unexpected changes in our staff structure and we must...More

Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

Went with my wife and friends. Had a great time entertainment on a night was great had a fantastic night. Food is ok nothing fancy but all edible and hot. Marc and Nicky behind the bar are fantastic both nice friendly and had a good...More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank cdh1508
Response from BLSH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Piscis By Blue seaResponded 8 November 2018

Hello cdh1508 Thank you for your lovely feedback and for recognising that we offer good value for money, this is very important to us. Furthermore, you have identified many good qualities of our hotel including friendly staff, great facilities, wide choice of food and fantastic...More

Reviewed 7 November 2018

Brilliant place.Close to everything.Food ok.Met some really nice people.Very clean and good customer service.Would come here again.Enjoyed it very much.Weather was rainy but some days were warm.Probably would go a bit earlier in the year.More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Rachiebabes77
Response from BLSH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Piscis By Blue seaResponded 8 November 2018

Hello Rachiebabes77 It was very kind of you to share such lovely feedback with other readers, we really appreciate this. Furthermore, you have clearly enjoyed the good choice of food, the central location and the friendly staff in particular. We hope to welcome you back...More

Reviewed 1 November 2018 via mobile

Good basic accommodation in a great location- staff were great & hospitable. Food choices for vegetarians is not good though & we were AI. Had to eat out most evenings but all in all a good base to stay, so near the beach tooMore

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Happiness554548
Response from BLSH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Piscis By Blue seaResponded 2 November 2018

Hello Happiness554548 Thank you very much for your lovely feedback, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and recognised that we offer good value for money, this is our core value. Furthermore, you clearly appreciated the excellent location we are in and the hard...More

Reviewed 31 October 2018

Rooms clean. Shower curtain kept falling down and people so noisy at 2 and 3 am bit hard to sleep but bed comfortable. Total lack of staff leads to long queues at bar and in restaurant with tables taking along time to be cleared so...More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank mstj1965
Response from BLSH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Piscis By Blue seaResponded 2 November 2018

Hello mstj1965 We regret to see that your stay coincided with the 2 days when due to unexpected circumstances the number of waiters we usually have was affected and as a result there was some disorder in the dining room. You perhaps scored us negatively...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
kellyjeanette73
5 November 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from linajane615 | Reviewed this property |
yes its about a 5 min walk
1
Vote
kellyjeanette73
4 November 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from brianharratt | Reviewed this property |
I am sorry I cannot help you but have you thought of googling it regards brian
0
Votes
Vixphi
10 October 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from BLSH | Property representative |
Hi Vixphi Thank you for contacting us and for your interest about the terrible floods. Fortunately our hotel is quite far from Ground Zero. In fact, in Alcudia it hardly rained at all. Everything here is perfectly fine and... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
Room Tips
"the room was lovely "
jamescH88ZV
7 Nov 2018
Read review
"Not really sure but was on 5th floor and although is a lift is also set of stairs halfway along the..."
mstj1965
31 Oct 2018
Read review
"Floor two quietest and closest to pool etc"
Go57347424611
30 Oct 2018
Read review
"we were in room 433, the view of the mountains was amazing!"
5alishak
18 Oct 2018
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$64 - US$159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
piscis hotel puerto alcudia
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaAlcudiaPort d'Alcudia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
206
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing