We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Intertur Palmanova Bay

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Intertur Palmanova Bay
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,750 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,606: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed here in October and had a great time. The apartments are very well situated, but not too close to all surrounding bars and restaurants. Reception were very helpful and the rooms were very clean and well equipped with fantastic views. We ate out all the time as the food was reasonably priced with great offers and portions! I would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary H
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Was a nice hotel. My only problem was that there was no lift to my room. Lugging a suitcase and a 3yr old up 2 flights of stairs was difficult. The sun cream man was v annoying and only out for sales, making false claims about his products. I would go back but may try another country this time

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sallEth
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

stayed here for 10 days from the 1/10 till the 11/10 found the apartments roomy and very clean the refurbished apartments are lovely bar i found to be a bit pricy but you are never far from a pint the hotel its self is in a hill on found it a bit of a struggle getting up and down as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marysaw
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Palmanova Bay, responded to this review

Dear marysaw Thank you for your kind review and all your lovely comments. We hope you will book with us again. Kind regards

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

I stayed here in sept 16 with my partner and little boy. At first we were placed in a room that wasn't clean, we complained and it was cleaned (supposedly) but still felt dirty. We complained again and the next morning were moved to a modern room. It was absolutely beautiful and spotless! Most of the staff are friendly and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stevie1802
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Palmanova Bay, responded to this review

Dear stevie1802 Thank you for your review. We are sorry your room was not up to standard but are glad to hear you were given a refurbished room after the first night. We hope you will be back again when we upgrade to 4 stars. Kind regards

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 November 2016

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mark W
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Palmanova Bay, responded to this review

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 November 2016

The room was basically a bedsit, but fine for our purposes, just myself and 2 sons. Very clean and beds very comfortable. Fantastic sea view from the balcony. We went half board, food was plentiful with lots of choice, and €3.25 supplement for unlimited drinks, half that for kids. The waiters were very attentive and cleared everything but without rushing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bandsjohnson
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Palmanova Bay, responded to this review

Dear bandsjohnson Thank you for awarding us with five stars in your review. We are very happy that you would highly recommend our hote and we hope you will book with us again. Kind regards

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 November 2016

Had an amazing time, excellent location, stunning views, all staff were very friendly, great place for the kids, beaches were very close. Again had an amazing time and will definitely be coming back in the future.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z8155VTdeanm
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Palmanova Bay, responded to this review

Dear Z8155VTdeanm Thank you for your fabulous review. We are delighted to hear that you had an amazing time and that you will definitely be coming back. We look forward to seeing you then. Kind regards

Bishop Auckland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 November 2016

This is an excellent all inclusive resort particularly for families of all ages. Staff were friendly and helpful and the food was very plentiful with a very varied choice available The complex is going to be 4 star next year and I hope it does not price itself out of the family market. It was mostly British staying at the...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank alanmT6451RP
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Palmanova Bay, responded to this review

Dear alanmT6451RP Thank you for your lovely review and all your kind comments about our hotel and installations. We hope to see you again. Kind regards

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 November 2016

We came to this hotel last year in August and really enjoyed the view. The staff was friendly Adam was a top guy that would help out when could to make your stay a good one . We had a problem when leaving with the private transfer which wanted to pick us up nearly 6 hrs before our flight,of which...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank john-sarah-and-boys
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Palmanova Bay, responded to this review

Dear john-sarah-and-boys Thank you for awarding us with five stars. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much last year that you decided to come back again this year. We hope you will come again next year when we will have finished the refurbishment. Kind regards

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 November 2016

Upgrade was excellent to 4 ⛥. Staffordshire very friendly and helpful. Stayed here lots of time and the refurbishment has improved the place exponentially. Location fantastic. Beach is only a minute away. close to Magaluf but far enough away not to be troubled by the noise.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ianhV6694LW
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Palmanova Bay, responded to this review

Dear ianhV6694LW Thank you for your kind review and for constantly booking our hotel. We are very happy that you found our staff to be so friendly and helpful once again and we hope you will be back again once the refurbishment has finished. Kind regards

684 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (655)
Viewed
Room/Suite (73)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (83)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (107)
Viewed
View from Room (88)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
2:27
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (282)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palmanova hotels
0.1 km away
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites
0.9 km away
Sol Beach House Mallorca
Sol Beach House Mallorca
#3 of 38 in Palmanova
1,036 reviews
0.7 km away
Aparthotel Playas Ca's Saboners
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Viva Palmanova
Viva Palmanova
#2 of 38 in Palmanova
607 reviews
0.7 km away
Sol Palmanova
Sol Palmanova
#17 of 38 in Palmanova
1,126 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Marina Torrenova
Hotel Marina Torrenova
#16 of 38 in Palmanova
1,858 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Intertur Palmanova Bay offers top quality services at competitive rates. These fully equipped all-inclusive apartments in Mallorca for families and couples offer a relaxing and quiet atmosphere in Torrenova, in the very heart of Palmanova. Its studios and apartments by the sea, in Palmanova, offer you fantastic views and a private terrace to fully enjoy Mallorca's sun. For Summer 2017 the Hotel will have undergone a complete and important refurbishment, changing its category to 4 stars. This refurbishment covers practically all areas of the Hotel, with special emphasis on the following:  Refurbishment and redecoration of the reception area, giving a modern and bright decor with fantastic views.  Total refurbishment of all corridors, studios and apartments in line with the decor of the rest of the complex.  New kitchen with electric hob and microwaves.  New bathrooms with hair dryer and vanity mirror.  New decoration of bars.  Chill-out area with spectacular views.  New children´s playground and Panda Miniclub.  Free 24 hours Wi-Fi spot  New lifts Enjoy Intertur Palmanova Bay relaxing atmosphere and its many services: accommodation only, breakfast, half-board (includes breakfast and dinner. Beverage not included), full board (includes breakfast, lunch and dinner. Beverage not included) and all-inclusive accommodation in Mallorca. Book now your apartment in Torrenova and experience an unforgettable holiday. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Intertur Palmanova Bay

Address: Calle Torrenova 3-5, 07181 Palmanova, Calvia, Majorca, Spain (Formerly Intertur Aparthotel Hawaii Torrenova)
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Calvia > Palmanova
Price Range: €57 - €177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Intertur Palmanova Bay 4*
Number of rooms: 170
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Intertur Palmanova Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Intertur Aparthotel Hawaii Torrenova Hotel Palma Nova
Hawaii Torrenova Aparthotel Calvia
Hawaii Torrenova Aparthotel Hotel Calvia
Intertur Palmanova Bay Majorca
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Palmanova
#9 Family Hotel in Palmanova
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Intertur Palmanova Bay staff and other travellers.
205 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (205)

Questions? Get answers from Intertur Palmanova Bay staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Seaview room.”
 of 5 bubbles R3720RNgaryh, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“ruby is a must”
 of 5 bubbles marysaw, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
“ask for one overlooking sea and pool”
 of 5 bubbles Z9590AQmarkw, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“in 2017 all rooms will be renovated”
 of 5 bubbles W9327RZlucaf, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“They even have a hairdryer! I didn't need my travel one. I also got 3G on my phone so didn't use hotel wifi. But then your on holiday leave your electronics at home!”
 of 5 bubbles roslynm472, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay