We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Inturotel Esmeralda Park

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Inturotel Esmeralda Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,005 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 664: English reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed June 2016. This is our favourite place in the world!! We got engaged here in June and I can't imagine never coming back here. We have been twice and will be returning for the third time this June. Rooms clean and well looked after, friendly staff (to the point of them knowing our order and our names!) and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Isobel H
Álvaro U, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Inturotel Esmeralda Park, responded to this review

Dear Isobel, Thank you for your positive review about inturotel esmeralda park. We hope to see you soon. Regards Inturotel Hotels & Resorts.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My mum and I stayed here in October in a premium room in Block N. Room was great and very clean. Bed very comfortable, first time we stayed here and had no problem getting around. Pleanty of restaurants and shops near by. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the maid service was excellent. Booking now in January to go...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gareth H
Álvaro U, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Inturotel Esmeralda Park, responded to this review

Dear Gareth Thank you for your positive comment about your last holidays in our hotel. You can book the best deals in our web or social media networks. See you in 2017!

Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 December 2016

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank phillipb759
Álvaro U, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Inturotel Esmeralda Park, responded to this review

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 November 2016

We have a disabled 9 year old who requires a wheelchair to get around. The hotel has 25 steps to get down to the pool and somehow thomsons thought it would be ok to mis-sell us the holiday despite booking with my daughter present then when contacted by phone and email the hotel lied to me about access saying 'there...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank j0hnvalentine
Álvaro U, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Inturotel Esmeralda Park, responded to this review

Dear j0hnvalentine, We are very sorry to read the problems you have described in your opinion about your last holidays. As you well know, at the time we already discussed this subject by email and regret what happened. Internally we informed about what happened so that there are no misunderstandings and to improve our services. Best regards.

Swindon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 November 2016 via mobile

This hotel was great for a family holiday. The room (in the refurbished O block) really suited our needs with plenty of space, comfort for the kids on the sofa bed, and privacy for us adults in the bedroom. The shower was large and I could get in with both of my young daughters after a day at the beach...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank evanses2005
Álvaro U, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Inturotel Esmeralda Park, responded to this review

Dear evanses2005, We appreciate your opinions about our hotel as they are very important to improve the quality of our products and services. We took over his comments to keep growing as a hotel. We hope to see you soon in inturotel. Best regards!

Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 7 November 2016

We had a premium room in the N building facing the pool area. It looked totally new and the balcony was large. With premium you get wifi free and beach towels almost for free. I can really recommend a premium room, the others had old furniture and didn't look as nice. We stayed here the first week of November and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank evaaz
Álvaro U, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Inturotel Esmeralda Park, responded to this review

Dear Evaaz, Thank you so much for your feedback, which without a doubt will be very helpful for future travelers. We take note from your comment for improve the quality of our products and services. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed overall a good holiday. We really hope to welcome you back again very soon! Best regards,

Bingley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 November 2016

We stayed here for ten days in August and had a superb holiday. We were lucky as we got a room overlooking the beach so it was lovely to sit on the balcony. All the rooms are lovely and clean and spacious enough.The maid, Carmen, was lovely. She would go out of her way to be helpful and often brought...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tina J
Álvaro U, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Inturotel Esmeralda Park, responded to this review

Dear Tina J, Many thanks for your comments on Inturotel Esmeralda Park. We would like to inform you that next year the WIFI is free by booking at inturotel.com and we take note of your opinions to keep improving year after year. We are glad to know that you generally enjoyed a nice holidays and did you have a fantastic...

Dundee, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 November 2016

we stayed there for a week from oct 27th.lovely place .entertainment great and staff so helpful.weather really great for oct/nov .place was spotless with maids in 5 out of our 7 days.ten minute walk into the town centre and lots of trips to markets or boat trips .little electric train takes you around by the marina on an hrs trip...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank _jtares
Álvaro U, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Inturotel Esmeralda Park, responded to this review

Dear _JTARES, Many thanks for your comments on Inturotel Esmeralda Park. we take note of your opinions to keep improving year after year. We are glad to know that you generally enjoyed a nice holidays and did you have a fantastic service from our staff. We hope to see you again in inturotel.

stockport
Reviewed 2 November 2016

A weekend break at the hotel. On the first afternoon we went back to the room to find water pouring out of the air conditioning unit in the bathroom. We reported it immediately and an engineer came, he advised he would come back once we were out for the evening. We returned to find we had no cold water and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank magscat
Álvaro U, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Inturotel Esmeralda Park, responded to this review

Dear magscat, We regret to read your problems during your stay at our hotel. We assure you that we take note of your opinions for improvement in the future. Thank you very much for staying with us. Best regards.

tranent
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Very Lovely friendly staff , clean hotel and grounds loads of good restaurants within easy walking distance and also lots of shops would definitely recommend the Cala Esmeralda park for a family holiday keep up the good work guys

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kenny_ross1973
Álvaro U, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Inturotel Esmeralda Park, responded to this review

Dear kenny_ross1973, Thank you so much for your feedback, which without a doubt will be very helpful for future travelers. We take note from your comment for improve the quality of our products and services. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed overall a good holiday. We really hope to welcome you back again very soon!

621 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (590)
Viewed
View from Room (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (142)
Viewed
Room/Suite (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (72)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (258)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cala d'Or hotels
0.1 km away
Inturotel Cala Azul Park
Inturotel Cala Azul Park
#4 of 47 in Cala d'Or
909 reviews
0.8 km away
Inturotel Sa Marina
Inturotel Sa Marina
#1 of 47 in Cala d'Or
1,373 reviews
0.2 km away
Inturotel Cala Esmeralda - Adults Only
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Apartamentos Cala d'Or Playa
0.5 km away
Melia Cala D'Or
Melia Cala D'Or
#3 of 47 in Cala d'Or
466 reviews
0.2 km away
Inturotel Cala Azul Garden
Inturotel Cala Azul Garden
#7 of 47 in Cala d'Or
435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located on the south-east coast of Mallorca, the complex boasts an excellent setting - on the sea front of the beautiful beach of Cala Esmeralda, which offers marvellous views of the Mediterranean Sea. Located at a short distance from the Cala D'Or shopping and tourism resort and with an interesting range of complementary services located close by. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Inturotel Esmeralda Park

Address: Carrer Calo des Corral S/N | Cala d'Or, 07669 Cala d'Or, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Cala d'Or
Price Range: €46 - €249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Inturotel Esmeralda Park 3*
Number of rooms: 312
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Inturotel Esmeralda Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inturotel Esmeralda Park Hotel Cala d`Or
Inturotel Esmeralda Park Cala D'Or, Majorca
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Cala d'Or
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Cala d'Or
#13 Romantic Hotel in Cala d'Or
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Inturotel Esmeralda Park staff and other travellers.
114 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (114)

Questions? Get answers from Inturotel Esmeralda Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Sea view rooms give the best view for obvs reasons”
 of 5 bubbles isobelh963, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Our room had a large tree out side so was dark and no sun on balcony. Used all the pools and bars of the complex and was very impressed .”
 of 5 bubbles phillipb759, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Best location: N. M, N, O, P are updated 2016 and premium. M building is right by the restaurant, bar and stage. See uploaded map.”
 of 5 bubbles evaaz, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Request a sea view.”
 of 5 bubbles tinaj601, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Sea view room have beautiful outlook”
 of 5 bubbles kenny_ross1973, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay