We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (292)
Room & Suite (174)
Pool & Beach (75)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent42%
  • Very good36%
  • Average13%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“one star”(81 reviews)
“no air con”(75 reviews)
“ceiling fan”(59 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Poolside Bar
Fitness centre
1 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (817)
Filter reviews
773 results
Traveller rating
322
284
97
29
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
322
284
97
29
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone starno air conceiling fanstar hotelpool areafamily run hotelnight portershower roomnext yearfront facinguntil midnightnoisy at nighthalf boardmini fridgecooked breakfastbalcony doorbed and breakfast
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 773 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

I am on my second visit to hotel Sur and I feel personally insulted that this great hotel is only given a one or two star !! The staff are great every single one of them. Hotel is spotless, rooms are very nice with a...More

8  Thank deborahriefer96
Reviewed 5 days ago

have been for visiting for a few years and going again in september and you realy could not find a nicer and friendly staff at the hotel from the family who own it to each and every person working at hotel , i have breakfast...More

4  Thank ronald h
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Hi had a great time at hotel sur been here many time and always found it great rooms very clean staff great entertainment is ok and far better than some I have seen from 5* hotel so find it strange people moaning if want better...More

2  Thank lindylouTeessside
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We were wary of booking this as it had a 1 star rating. We read the reviews though so booked it on this basis. Pleased to say this is a great little hotel. Couple of negatives....no air con but not too bad. There was a...More

4  Thank Rob P
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

On 2 occasions on returning to our room we found that items had disappeared. We were charged for 2 meals that we couldn’t have possibly eaten - the one we hadn’t even left the uk when service finished!!! complained to reception to be greeted with...More

4  Thank annette j
Response from Hotel_Sur_2010, Director de Recepción at Hotel SurResponded 1 week ago

Good evening, We don't know your arrival time and you have paid to the agency for meals so your meals were prepared on your arrival day but if you arrived late nothing we can do. We offer late meals in the bar if you ask...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Majorca
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free Internet
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Airport Transportation
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Tennis Court
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$51 - US$256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#7 Family Hotel in Cala Bona
#9 Romantic Hotel in Cala Bona
Details
Price range
US$51 - US$256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#7 Family Hotel in Cala Bona
#9 Romantic Hotel in Cala Bona
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (292)
Room & Suite (174)
Pool & Beach (75)
Dining (30)
Amenities (16)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
pat300152
16 June 2018|
Answer
Response from ronald h | Reviewed this property |
hi , no they dont sorry
1
Vote
donna g
15 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Rob P | Reviewed this property |
If you walk about ten minutes towards Cala Millor, you'll find lots of outdoor restaurants by the sea...no pressure as you're walking by.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Bring your headphones"
Read review
"Rooms overlooking pool are quieter."
Read review
"Rooms at the back are much quieter than the front"
Read review
"Rooms at back are quieter"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing