We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Frank

Certificate of Excellence
14/07/2017 15/07/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Frank
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

155 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel Frank
See the most recent reviews
Showing 53: English reviews
BRIGHTON, UNITED KINGDOM
Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed for a week in July 2016 with friends. The hotel was very clean and staff were amazing. We had our own table in the restaurant that we kept for the duration of the holiday. The food was outstanding it was very good quality fresh with plenty of choices different every day. The swimming pool was clean and just the...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Frankiethai
Gianfranco M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Frank, responded to this review

Dear Frankie, we are pleased that your holiday, with your friends has been pleasant and that you found all the services we offer good. We really care about the cleanliness and the service, those are some of our priority points. Thanks a lot for your beautiful review, your final consideration makes us proud of all our work. All the staff...

North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 June 2016

Small hotel with only 50 rooms. The rooms are on the smaller side but big enough. There was a small television, no fridge and no tea making facilities. A balcony opens off the room with two chairs. Air con has to be paid for as an addition. There is also a very small free safe in the room, keys can...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alison S
Gianfranco M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Frank, responded to this review

Dear Alison, Thank you for leaving this review and sharing your opinion with us and also the other people. We are very pleased to read all the points in our favor and at the same time thank you for the notes you make us who we consider useful to be able to always improve. Best regards. Hotel Frank

Huntingdon
Reviewed 20 May 2016 via mobile

Family run. Great people. The boss "Capo", Waiting and other support. My wife and I are 30 something but chilled out and avoid boisterous places.. This hotel catered for multi language and appealed to a handful of families but mostly more "mature" people. Breakfasts were buffet style with cold meats, cooked eggs and beans, multi breads and croissants with as...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank machosamue1son
Gianfranco M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Frank, responded to this review

Dear guest, Grazie mille to you for this beautiful review and all the compliments you reserved to all our staff and the services we provide. It’s a pleasure to read that you and your wife have spend a pleasant holiday in our family run hotel. We really care about being welcoming, helpful and friendly with our guests. As you wrote...

Holland-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 May 2016

This was my first trip to Italy and I found the room was basic but comfortable. The staff were amazing and very friendly. I was there on my birthday and they made my day very special. Everyone from the owner Gian Franko (I hope I spelt that right) to Jo the receptionist, Florine and Serena, the restaurant staff to the...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank reynoldsnorita
Gianfranco M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Frank, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing us for your first trip to Italy. we’re happy to read that your stay in our hotel has been pleasant. we are delighted you were so pleased by all our staff. We consider the friendliness of vital importance, not less than the quality of the dishes and all the services offered as...

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 March 2016

We stayed for the first time at Hotel Frank in July-August 2015 and there would be no hesitation to stay again. The property and grounds are very quaint and well kept. The rooms are basic in decor but the beds are comfortable and the staff had no problem providing extra pillows. All staff at front of house are more than...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank EnVagabond
Gianfranco M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Frank, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for this fantastic review. We’re happy to read that your first time in our hotel was pleasant and satisfying so much that you write that there would be no hesitation for you to choose us again. Thanks also for pointing out that our private beach is at disposal and included in the price, we provide to...

Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 October 2015

Very clean,friendly and helpful staff and very good food.The beach was excellent with free beds and parasols just a short walk away. Bus to Punta Sabioni and on to Venice just a short walk away.All in all very good value,would definitely return.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Tony227059
Gianfranco M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Frank, responded to this review

Dear Tony, thank you so much for leaving your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and appreciated our staff and food. Thank you also for your compliments about the beach and our amenities. Reading that you would return is one of the best thing we can hope, we’ll wait you open arms. Best wishes. Hotel...

Reviewed 26 September 2015

Just returned from a weeks half board at the hotel frank with my husband , I am sorry but I was very disappointed !! The hotel is clean and tidy , the staff are friendly and helpful but the food ....... !! Firstly you have to order the night before , which at least gives you the chance to go...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kimster59
Gianfranco M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Frank, responded to this review

Dear guest, We’re sorry to read that you were disappointed by your stay in our hotel. We always try to satisfy our guests and as you wrote our staff is helpful, if you communicated us in real time your remarks we surely would have help you and solved the problems immediately. With regard to the breakfast, after 9.30 the guests...

Doncaster, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 September 2015

rooms are basic but very clean ,towels very thin,but they dry you supprisingly well ,changed every day ,bedding changed every other day ,breakfast superb ,location near to all ameneties .last of all the staff and management ,where all very friendly we had 2 family deaths back home while on holiday, and the receptionist"s were fantastic with us ,couldnt do enough...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Lorraine B
Gianfranco M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Frank, responded to this review

Dear Lorraine, we’re pleased to read that your vacation was fine and that you liked everything. Your compliments are appreciated by all our staff and they give us a great feedback about our work, we are going to the right direction in order to obtain our consumer satisfaction. We are happy you returned in our hotel after so many years...

Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 September 2015

Just checked out from a week at the hotel frank. We had an amazing time and could not fault anything. Staff were wonderful especially the barmen and waiters. Thoroughly enjoyed the half board option the breakfast and dinners were delicious. Thank you everyone.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Charlotte D
Gianfranco M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Frank, responded to this review

Dear Charlotte, thank you for your wonderful review, we are happy to read that your vacation was fine and everything was good, from the staff, to the breakfast and dinner. Thanks for your enthusiasm that we can read from your review. We hope you will come back, we’ll wait you with open arms. Best wishes. Hotel Frank

Northampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 August 2015 via mobile

We have just returned from a five night stay at hotel frank. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the staff were very helpful and friendly and the location is ideally located to access local restaurants, shops and beach. We spent a lot of time around the pool where we always managed to get sunbeds. We stayed on a half board basis...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Linnettfamily
Gianfranco M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Frank, responded to this review

Dear Customer, we are very pleased that your stay was so pleasant and that this is your intention to come back when you'll be back in the area. Thank you very much for the wonderful review, especially when shows to appreciate our friendliness and our favorable position. We will be waiting with open arms when you will return. Thanks again....

105 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (67)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (30)
14/07/2017 15/07/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jesolo hotels
1.2 km away
Hotel Sirenetta
Hotel Sirenetta
#8 of 251 in Jesolo
242 reviews
1.0 km away
Hotel Le Soleil
Hotel Le Soleil
#15 of 251 in Jesolo
479 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel & Residence Il Teatro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 km away
Hotel Germania
Hotel Germania
#36 of 251 in Jesolo
494 reviews
7.1 km away
Hotel Jadran
Hotel Jadran
#66 of 251 in Jesolo
128 reviews
3.8 km away
Hotel Gardenia
Hotel Gardenia
#1 of 251 in Jesolo
800 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation

Additional Information about Hotel Frank

Address: Via Gorizia 84, 30016, Jesolo, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Jesolo
Price Range: €75 - €200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Frank 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, HRS, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Hotel Frank reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Frank staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Frank staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Big balconies. Fairly quiet. A/C optional, but have nice window shutters”
814darrenl, 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
“5 euros per room for air conditioning and as a family of four we had two rooms so think if you need air conditioning.”
  • The view from one of our rooms on the morning we left
Y7614LJhelent, 5 Aug 2016 | Read review
“rooms at front and left side quite .”
LorraineB344, 15 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Try and request a double room, we had a twin room and had to push two single beds together it wads awkward lol”
charlotted518, 4 Sep 2015 | Read review
“wii fii free need collect code from reception daily but to be honest didnt use it much as on holiday”
robertab140, 26 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
TripAdvisor
* /night
View Deal
Hotels.com
Priceline
Orbitz.com
View all 6 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates