We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Yogi Bear’s Jellystone Park at Gloucester Point

    3149 Campground Rd, Gloucester Point, VA 23072-4521
    Hotel website
    Best prices for your stay
    27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Gloucester PointSee available hotels in Gloucester Point
    Traveller (10)
    Pool & Beach (9)
    Room & Suite (6)
    • Excellent33%
    • Very good29%
    • Average14%
    • Poor14%
    • Terrible10%
    Travellers talk about
    “water park” (9 reviews)
    “paddle boats” (10 reviews)
    “a lot of fun” (5 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Available
    Pets Allowed
    Water Park
    Self-Serve Laundry
    All hotel details
    Offers from Yogi Bear’s Jellystone Park at Gloucester Point
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (89)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    1 - 5 of 89 reviews

    Reviewed yesterday

    We booked a long weekend at Yogi and stayed in cabin C10. Found the cabin to be small, but very enjoyable. AC kept the cabin cool, but it never got cold. It was not a issue, so I never complained. Check in and out was...More

    Thank JCW3-V
    Reviewed yesterday

    this place lets let people bring booze in bottles to the kiddie pool thenseasonal camper are rude they think they can make noise and the staff there does nothing BOO TO THIS CAMP GROUND THE SECUTIRY there is not good etiher no one is around...More

    Thank matt n
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    I am really writing this in response to the reviewer that complained about the lack of cable and wifi. Seriously? You're camping... in a 42' trailer. You'll be fine without cable and wifi. Now on to the review. My family and I stayed in a...More

    1  Thank OuagaGuy
    Response from Eileen G, Owner at Yogi Bear’s Jellystone Park at Gloucester PointResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you so much for staying with us! We appreciate your in depth review of our park and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We offer a variety of activities for all ages and it is too bad you missed out on...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    Not a resort This is definitely not a resort as described on their website. At first sight this park seemed to be a little different from the pictures displayed on the website. But as our two week stay progressed we realized that this park was...More

    Thank Lisa W
    Response from Eileen G, Owner at Yogi Bear’s Jellystone Park at Gloucester PointResponded 6 days ago

    Thank you for your feedback. It is always disheartening when a guest has a stay that is not standard. Unfortunately, it seems that our campground is not the right fit for you and your family. Eileen & Ken Gedicke Owners Jellystone at Gloucester Point

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    Pleasantly surprised at how reasonably priced a 6 person cabin was. We pulled in and immediately realized way. Completely unkempt and not manicured. Immediately upon entering saw a building which clearly have been burned in a fire and not fixed or replaced. Lots of RV...More

    1  Thank Calval27
    Response from Eileen G, Owner at Yogi Bear’s Jellystone Park at Gloucester PointResponded 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the building at the entrance to our park. That is our maintenance building which unfortunately burnt recently and until the insurance company releases it back to us we cannot work on cleaning it up. We are very...More

    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Babysitting
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Breakfast Available
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Price range
    • US$35 - US$130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Number of rooms
    • 203
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Virginia >
    • Gloucester >
    • Gloucester Point
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (10)
    Pool & Beach (9)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Dining (2)
    Family and Play Areas (21)
    Hotel & Grounds (7)
    Quality Inn Gloucester
    101 reviews
    11.71 km away
    Hampton Inn Gloucester
    364 reviews
    11.63 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Scoot's Bbq
    96 reviews
    3.74 km away
    York River Oyster Company
    123 reviews
    4.62 km away
    Riverwalk Restaurant
    699 reviews
    7.27 km away
    Eggheads Diner
    50 reviews
    4.53 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Whitley's Peanut Factory
    24 reviews
    4.01 km away
    Yorktown Battlefield
    1,211 reviews
    7.96 km away
    American Revolution Museum at Yorktown
    827 reviews
    7.67 km away
    Yorktown Beach
    322 reviews
    7.39 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    15 July 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Eileen G | Property representative |
    Hi! Prices vary depending on what you are camping in and what time of the season you are reserving. Please call us or check our website to find out more answers to your questions! Eileen & Ken Gedicke Owners Jellystone Park... More
    Room Tips
    "The C10 Cabin was located between both play areas. Easy walk."
    Read review
    "There is Wifi, but it rarely works."
    Read review
    "It is a campground."
    Read review
    "There are pull throughs"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing