We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

552 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook
See the most recent reviews
Showing 547: English reviews
Pittsburgh, United States
Reviewed 18 October 2016

I am a Hilton Honors member. I stay with Hilton because of the consistency provided. The Hilton Garden Inn in Innsbrook is no different. The staff (front desk, housekeeping and breakfast) are top notch and I always feel welcomed and at ease when staying with them. I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the Richmond area with business...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank George W
Carter M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this review

George, Thank you so much for your review and feedback about the staff. We are so happy that you have found a got to place in Richmond and look forward to welcoming you back. I will also make sure I pass your feedback onto the staff as they love to see this from our guest.

Staunton, United States
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Excellent hotel, stay here a few times a year. Very convenient to interstate & restaurants & shopping. Staff always very professional and courteous. Rooms are always very clean and well maintained. We are Hilton Honors so we always get a wonderful rate and like being able to select the location of our room.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kim B
Carter M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this review

Kim, We are so glad you enjoyed your couples getaway. We appreciate you posting your feedback and hope to see you again soon.

Acworth, Georgia
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

You can tell that it is newly remodeled the only thing they did not upgrade was the bed. It was not comfortable at all. The parking was dark they could use lighting. What they have is not sufficient. The lady at the front desk was a true joy to deal with checking in. Breakfast was standard. The staff in no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 820johnu
Carter M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this review

Johnu, Thank you for your review on your most recent stay. While I am glad your found the front desk team to be a joy I am sorry that the bed and breakfast let you down. Your feedback will be used to better our service and for that I appreciate you taking the time to make a review. As for...

Pittsburgh, United States
Reviewed 17 October 2016

I've stayed at this HGI several times because it's company approved. The bathrooms fan covers have never been cleaned. Shower faucets leak hot water, sink drain don't open, light color temps make room look nasty blue green. Doors don't always self close and lock. Bathroom layout design terrible. Might step in toilet getting out of shower.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Vinton C
Carter M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this review

Venton, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and sharing your experience. However, I do want to apologize for the maintence issues you encountered during your stay. It is our job to create the best stay possible for all of our guest on the service side as well as the property appearance and we fell short of...

Portsmouth, Virginia
Reviewed 16 October 2016

We were please with our stay-we had a minor problem that was resolved above and beyond our expectation!! We will definite stay at this location again. We are thankful to Tori and Alexjandra that made our stay complete

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beverly B
Carter M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this review

Beverly, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and even more excited to hear our staff referred to by name. I will make sure Tori and Alexjandra read your review. This will also put them in the running for a few different awards. Thank you again for the business.

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 13 October 2016

The room was spacious and the view from my room was super! I slept well and the staff was really friendly. The fresh omelette breakfast was delicious and the cook came around to ask that everything was up to par; it was. There are also restaurants nearby. I most enjoyed the fan I was able to utilize for white noise....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank janej4747
Carter M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this review

Jane, Thank you for your business and your review. We are happy you found your stay to be enjoyable and glad the staff really seemed to stand out. We will note your feedback on the elevators and bathroom in hopes that we can address them as well. Hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 11 October 2016

I have never had a bad experience at a Hilton Garden Inn. This place was perfect! The room was clean & smelled fresh. When we requested to be moved due to being too close to the elevator, they were prompt to accommodate us. The breakfast was terrific, the staff exceptional. Everyone was friendly. They were ready for us when we...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H7709XXpamm
Carter M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this review

Pamm, Perfect is what we strive for and we are glad your stay was just that. Thank you for taking the time to writing a review and share this with us. We look forward to your return.

Simpsonville, South Carolina
Reviewed 10 October 2016

They have the BEST staff (especially Carter) and great rooms! An excellent breakfast ( You can order your omelette/ fresh fuit/fresh muffins and it is a great location! A wonderful experience. We will definitely be back and

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank PatVdub
Carter M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this review

Pat, You are to sweet. I appreciate the nice comment and glad you will be returning. Thank you for the business! Carter

Newport, North Carolina
Reviewed 4 October 2016

The beds are not comfortable and the sheets did not fit correctly. The breakfast room is understaffed and coffee was not available 24/7. The rooms were clean. Linens were not changed even though the sheets did not fit.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank janking66
Carter M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this review

Janking, I appreciate your feedback and appreciate you speaking up so that we can make some adjustments for future guest. I am sorry you did not find the new Hilton bed to your liking. We just replaced them at the start of the year and have had some great feedback but know that one bed does not fit all. The...

Mt. Airy, United States
Reviewed 4 October 2016

This is a very nice facility, the people are great and make you feel important and welcome. When I check in I announce coming in the Door " Mom I`m Home" . This property is very well maintained and very clean. The staff is what really makes the stay. Carolyn at the front desk who greets you knows your name...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard S
Carter M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this review

Richard, Thank you for your continued support. It is always great to see you and we look forward to the return. In the meantime I will pass this note a long to Carolyn a long with a little extra bonus. Thank you again for your loyalty.

100 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (65)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glen Allen
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Richmond-West
Hampton Inn Richmond-West
#1 of 23 in Glen Allen
641 reviews
0.3 km away
Richmond Marriott Short Pump
Richmond Marriott Short Pump
#6 of 23 in Glen Allen
130 reviews
4.0 km away
Hilton Richmond Hotel & Spa / Short Pump
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hyatt Place Richmond/Innsbrook
3.2 km away
HYATT House Richmond-West
HYATT House Richmond-West
#5 of 80 in Richmond
669 reviews
1.3 km away
Candlewood Suites Richmond West End Short Pump
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook

Address: 4050 Cox Road, Glen Allen, VA 23060
Region: United States > Virginia > Glen Allen
Price Range: €91 - €195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook 3*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook Hotel Glen Allen
Hilton Glen Allen
Hilton Garden Inn Glen Allen
Glen Allen Hilton
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Glen Allen
#6 Romantic Hotel in Glen Allen
#7 Business Hotel in Glen Allen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Tucson, Arizona, United States
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't heisitate to request assistance from the front desk,they go above and beyond.”
 of 5 bubbles arthurs750, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“all are great!”
 of 5 bubbles J3019ACsandym, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The address is Cox Road, but there isn't a sign off of Cox so it is easier to see the hotel from Broad St.”
 of 5 bubbles ShelliH_12, 3 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The doors between rooms are not at all sound proof. Try for one without if possible.”
 of 5 bubbles KateAlexis, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I had a room on the front on the 3rd floor and it was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 81bene, 11 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay