We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Colchester Burlington

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Colchester Burlington
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

846 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 818: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Colchester Burlington
 Click to rate
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Two night stay en route to overseas flight out of Montreal. Friendly reception and quiet, comfortable room. Breakfast was ok - basic fare. Few local dining options (was planning to go into Burlington), so HUGE kudos to the Lin Chinese Restaurant who delivered food in a full-out blizzard! Liked it well enough to re-book one night en route home. Didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susang8184
Southbridge, Massachusetts
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I would stop by the Days Inn in Colchester, VT each time I visit with friends, who no longer have accommodations for me. The Inn is very central to so many things in the Burlington area: the airport, the train station, the bus stop. It's worth the stop over!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 424jeanpaulg
Stephenson, Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Clean rooms. Whish thay offered full breakfast other than continental breakfast. I would be more than willing to pay for a full breakfast. Location was central for what I came there to do.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kennetha495
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights while we were waiting for our house to be ready every one we encountered was very friendly, polite, and helpful. The room was very clean. The continental breakfast was a real plus, and the pool was great for helping everyone relax and wind down. Thank you so much to everyone who helped...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Massage3626
HotelRepresentative1, Manager at Days Inn Colchester Burlington, responded to this review

We are delighted to hear such positive feedback about your stay! Thank you for recognizing so many members of our staff, everyone is truly a great addition to our team! We are committed to providing excellent service and it is invaluable to our team when we are acknowledged for doing so! We can't wait for your return visit!

Fairfield, Vermont
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dominasusan
HotelRepresentative1, Manager at Days Inn Colchester Burlington, responded to this review

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Worst hotel ever. Very dirty, smells of cigarettes, my bathroom door looks like a German shepherd was digging to get out it! Horrible.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael N
HotelRepresentative1, Manager at Days Inn Colchester Burlington, responded to this review

I apologize your guest room had an odor and that it impacted your stay. As an entirely non-smoking property, we strictly enforce our policies and have a designated smoking area in the parking lot, 100 feet from the building. I'm saddened you did not bring any of your concerns to our attention while you were staying with us. I spoke...

Plattsburgh, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was near "maids room" when they started cleaning in the morning at 7AM they were making a lot of noise which woke us and kept us up. So much for sleeping in.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mb185107
HotelRepresentative1, Manager at Days Inn Colchester Burlington, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. It is important to us that all of our guests are able to enjoy their stay. I'm very sorry to hear that you were awakened by noise in our hallways. Typically, housekeeping does not start until 8:30AM. If you ever have a concern, we welcome to hear from you immediately...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stay here every week and it's always great Lukas is alway so nice and alway puts a smile on your face. Katelynn is always right there if you need anything And she is so kind every stay is great! There coffee is always fresh and breakfast it's delicious!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danika A
HotelRepresentative1, Manager at Days Inn Colchester Burlington, responded to this review

Thank you for your awesome review! We have really enjoyed getting to know everyone in your group and providing you with a home away from home! I'm sure traveling to another state every week for work is tough, but we are happy to make each stay as comfortable as we can for you. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward...

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lashandram2017
HotelRepresentative1, Manager at Days Inn Colchester Burlington, responded to this review

Rutland, Vermont
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mohamedk233
HotelRepresentative1, Manager at Days Inn Colchester Burlington, responded to this review

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Colchester
2.7 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Windjammer Inn & Conference Center
BEST WESTERN PLUS Windjammer Inn...
#3 of 13 in South Burlington
1,233 reviews
2.7 km away
Sheraton Burlington Hotel
Sheraton Burlington Hotel
#4 of 9 in Burlington
560 reviews
1.5 km away
Quality Inn Colchester / Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 km away
Green Mountain Suites Hotel
Green Mountain Suites Hotel
#2 of 13 in South Burlington
633 reviews
2.9 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites South Burlington
Comfort Inn & Suites South Burli...
#7 of 13 in South Burlington
268 reviews
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn Burlington
Hampton Inn Burlington
#1 of 5 in Colchester
930 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Colchester Burlington

Address: 124 College Parkway, I-89 & Route 15, Colchester, VT 05446
Region: United States > Vermont > Colchester
Price Range: €64 - €133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Colchester Burlington 2*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Colchester Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Colchester Hotel Colchester
Colchester Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Colchester Burlington staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Colchester Burlington staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Away from stairwells”
 of 5 bubbles emilyj233, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The staff will help you with whatever you need. Look for the coupon book for local deals on the table in the sitting area.”
 of 5 bubbles 434jordans, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
“The south side third floor offers a view of the valley.”
 of 5 bubbles 761stephenv, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Pet friendly ones are normally on the first floor the loft rooms are normally bigger which they are my favorite.”
 of 5 bubbles elizabethbombard65, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms very noisy lots of traffic on north side”
 of 5 bubbles 47larry, 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5