We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
You would think a room for 46.00 a night would be a little drab. Well much to my surprise it is a very nice room. Clean, 2 burner cook top full size fridge. Yes much to my surprise nice stainless steal double bottom pots and...More
Response from Mike c, Manager at Studio 6 VernalResponded 4 May 2017
Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us.
Your feedback will be shared with the team to serve as recognition and encouragement as we strive to continuously improve our guest experience.
Thank you again for sharing. We hope your next visit...More
This was one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in. My husband and I travel all over and we happened into Vernal Utah and had to have a fast place to stay for one night. This was awful. The pool had ants all...More
1 Thank wide-traveler-USA
Response from 6Team, Brand Experience Team at Studio 6 VernalResponded 25 April 2017
Dear Wide Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We strive to deliver a great guest experience, but it sounds as though we did not perform to our usual standards in this case. Please know the various issues you describe are...More
We stay here every time we're in Vernal. Rates are perfect, rooms are clean, the kitchenette's are great and the beds are comfy. Don't know about the breakfast, because we're usually back on the road before then, but for the price you won't find a...More
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.
Thank Deborah B
Response from Mike c, Front Office Manager at Studio 6 VernalResponded 6 March 2017
Thank you so much for acknowledging our hotel and notifying us of your recent stay! We appreciate your business and are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed the amenities our hotel has to...More
By looking at the outside of the building you would think that it would be fairly nice inside. But everything is cheaply furnished. The room had a bad odor, sheets were stained, blankets were very old, and the door lock was poorly installed.More
Response from Mike c, Front Office Manager at Studio 6 VernalResponded 19 February 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. Your feedback is important to us in order to ensure that we maintain high quality service and accommodations for our guests. I apologize for the inconveniences you endured during your stay. We plan on addressing this...More
It's a nice and clean hotel for a good price.
Our room was huge, with a fridge and you can cook your meal. Also it has a microwave and last but not least a Jacuzzi.
Personal was friendly. There is no breakfast but that was...More
1 Thank willem k
Response from Mike c, Manager at Studio 6 VernalResponded 31 January 2017
thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see...More
US$54 - US$61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Accessible rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Motel-6, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Studio 6 Vernal reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.