We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

310 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 306: English reviews
California Desert, California
Reviewed 4 March 2017

We would highly recommend this Best Western to our friends and family! Keep up the good work you guys! Clean -comfortable rooms, breakfast was good and tasty! Last but not least the customer service was awesome! You guys ROCK!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnnykim r
Ishchau, Manager at BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valid Guest Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to...

Springville, Utah
Reviewed 3 March 2017

The halls and stairs in this hotel are quite dirty and don't look like they are ever cleaned. Also watch out in your room the sheets on the beds may not have been changed from the previous people found hair under the pillows and in the covers upon arrival in the hotel room. Front desk can be helpful at times...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Casey_Riches
Ishchau, Manager at BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn, responded to this review

My name is Ishwar Chaudhari and I am the General Manager of Best Western Richfield inn. We sincerely apologies for our Guest for inconvient stay in our property, But even though we will sincerely take this complain and apologize for the guest. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the...

Reviewed 28 February 2017 via mobile

the manager of this place is the absolute worst!! Me and my girlfriend are down in Richfield for my grandpas funeral and my girlfriend is 37 weeks pregnant! It was slick outside this morning because the previous night it had snowed a little bit! Anyways my girlfriend ended up falling so I went in to ask the manager if he...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jake A
Ishchau, Manager at BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn, responded to this review

My name is Ishwar Chaudhari and I am the General Manager of Best Western Richfield inn. We sincerely apologies for our Guest for inconvient stay in our property, But even though we will sincerely take this complain and apologize for the guest. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the...

Montrose, Colorado
Reviewed 21 February 2017

We didn't have a reservation and couldn't find a pet room in town so they took us in and were happy we didn't have to drive further late at night. But if had a choice might go somewhere else next time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank twerpface
Ishchau, Manager at BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn, responded to this review

Dear GUEST, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you...

Rolling Hills Estates, California
Reviewed 2 February 2017

We been fortunate enough to stay at the Best Western Richfield Inn on our way to Colorado for over a decade. Victor the owner, and his staff are exceptionally friendly, and welcome us in a way that we have never experienced at another inn. They are truly dedicated to making sure we are comfortable, and are quick to make great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CAGerman
Ishchau, Manager at BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valid Guest Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to...

Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

Great Staff We had a minor car problem and staff went above and beyond in helping us find a mechanic and letting us check out late The breakfast room very adequate and had a wonderful variety of all breakfast foods.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chaudhary G
Ishchau, Manager at BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valid Guest Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to...

Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

The staff was very nice. The Room was very clean and close to Restaurants we will have all our employees who have stay overnight in Richfield inn .see you again breakfast area is clean awesome Breakfast

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ghanshyam C
Ishchau, Manager at BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valid Guest Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to...

Reviewed 4 January 2017

This motel shows a total disregard for the safety of it's guests. When we checked in, the parking lot was a sheet of ice which made walking totally hazardous. There was not an ice free spot anywhere in the parking lot. Other places and sidewalks in Richfield were cleared of ice so it was clear to me that the owners...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Donald S
Ishchau, Manager at BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn, responded to this review

My name is Ishwar Chaudhari and I am the General Manager of Best Western Richfield inn. We sincerely apologies for our Guest for inconvient stay in our property, But even though we will sincerely take this complain and apologize for the guest. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the...

Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

i stay last night my name is yuan bo it's very clean and nice motel all staff are very nice and good service thanks lot for front fest guy who help me for my weather where i need go he tell me good information i wil stay again i like lot there

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ghano C
Ishchau, Manager at BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest We're so happy you enjoyed your stay with us at the Best Western Richfield Inn. We appreciate your compliments and definitely invite you back to stay with us again. We're growing on a daily basis trying to bring our guests not only the most comfortable stay on their trip but to have the friendliest staff and the best...

Ft. Nelson
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Housekeeping staff tried to fit queen sized sheets on king sized bed. We discovered this through a restless night. Told clerk at 6 a.m. and got a lousy attitude from him since I woke the desk clerk up! We went to a Holiday Inn in the area for the remaining two nights We travel often and will never recommend this...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert D
Ishchau, Manager at BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn, responded to this review

My name is Ishwar Chaudhari and I am the General Manager of Best Western Richfield inn. We sincerely apologies for our Guest for inconvient stay in our property, But even though we will sincerely take this complain and apologize for the guest. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the...

61 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Richfield hotels
2.8 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 13 in Richfield
360 reviews
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richfield
4.3 km away
Comfort Inn Richfield
Comfort Inn Richfield
#5 of 13 in Richfield
211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Days Inn Richfield
Days Inn Richfield
#8 of 13 in Richfield
280 reviews
4.4 km away
Hampton Inn Richfield
Hampton Inn Richfield
#3 of 13 in Richfield
372 reviews
4.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Richfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn

Address: 1275 North Main Street, Richfield, UT 84701
Region: United States > Utah > Richfield
Price Range: €67 - €101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Best Western, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Richfield Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“For larger families - ask for the room with 3 queen beds”
  • Our room had 3 queen beds!
825dianep, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the north side provide nice mountain views.”
ckm53snow, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“don't get the rooms that smell like glue or fresh paint”
Casey_Riches, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Don't stay here...”
jeshkat, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Best views are from the outside and never go in. Go someplace else.”
Motivator535, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5