We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Nights Inn

Expedia.comUS$55*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Nights Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

62 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 57: English reviews
Start your review of Nights Inn
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

We booked online for $35 before tax. So I knew I couldn't expect luxury but all I wanted was a safe place to crash for a night with a clean bed and bath. This place delivered! The front desk was friendly. We got a non smoking room as we had a two year old with us. The bed was clean,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shwetha b
Reviewed 16 March 2017

I'm traveling on a budget so price is important to me. I have rated this Knight's Inn "Excellent" because it met all my needs during my one week stay: Great price, clean, quiet spacious room, cable TV, WiFi, microwave and refrigerator. This motel is secure and comfortable. I found the management and staff VERY accommodating and pleasant.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Allen R
Nights Inn i, Manager at Nights Inn, responded to this review

The management and the staff here at Nights Inn want to thank you for your stay with us. We are pleased you had a pleasant stay and we hope you will stay with us again in the future. Have a wonderful day Nights Inn management and staff :)

Richfield, Utah
Reviewed 2 March 2017

The female desk clerk is about the only nice thing about this place. I've never had an assistant manager state that I owed 30.00 every night......then refuse to give me a receipt. The money he collected from me should have been put on hotel paper, instead he gave me a receipt without the hotel logo and he scribbled everything so...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank pamela35004
Nights Inn i, Front Office Manager at Nights Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We appreciate you choosing Night's Inn. You were given a computer generated receipt upon check Inn, also offered another receipt with the additional nights fees from us the next morning, but as I recall you said no and left. You are more than welcome to have an email or faxed copy of all receipts if...

A TripAdvisor Member
Los Angeles, California
1 review
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

Lady who brings clean towels is extremely rude has a really bad attitude. I was in my room and I had a dog and you can hear her saying to another employee calling me a Retard because I let my dog poop in the parking lot but I didn't I took my dog on walks and does not ever poop...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Nights Inn i, Manager at Nights Inn, responded to this review

We are sorry about your experience that you had here at Night's Inn. We will have a talk to the housekeeper about this situation. Thank you for choosing Night's Inn and we hope that you come back in the future and stay with us again. Night's Inn

Phuket Town, Thailand
Reviewed 16 August 2016

The hotel is a quaint hotel not to far from the busy interstate. The hotel attendant upon check in was very nice and helpful. The rooms are a bit old and can use updating. The light switch next to the show in the bathroom seems a bit unsafe. The breakfast was good in the morning. The pool was not operational...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank codered202001
Nights Inn i, Manager at Nights Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Nights Inn. We are in the process of updating our rooms and appreciate your response. We are glad you stayed for breakfast! Thanks again~ Regards, Jennifer

Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

I don't like leaving bad reviews but in this case I feel obliged. Good points - friendly lady on reception - I stayed 1 night only Bad points - no room key. I think the electronic lock was broken but was told they had run out of room cards/keys! - air conditioning unit didn't work - I had to request...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FilmingPhil
Nights Inn i, Manager at Nights Inn, responded to this review

We are glad you stayed with us knowing that our room key was giving us fits. We have plenty of room keys, but as this was a busy night and our locksmith was under new management, we were unable to have this detail worked out. I also appreciate you making me aware that the room key in your room worked...

Waterloo, Ontario
Reviewed 25 July 2016

We booked the hotel on-line because it offered the lowest rate of about 10 options. We didn't really expect too much but were pleasantly surprised to find a clean and quite-modern hotel. It was quiet and the WiFi was fast. The bed was comfortable and the A/C was effective. Would not hesitate to stay there again. The breakfast was modest,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yukonite
Nights Inn i, Manager at Nights Inn, responded to this review

Thank you... Thank you for choosing us for our low rates! We are thrilled you were comfortable, we are working hard to modernize our rooms yet still remain quaint. Thank you for visiting us for breakfast which is modest in regards to our low prices. We welcome you anytime! Sincerely, Jennifer

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

It's very simple. You get what you pay at this hotel. Our room was dirty, the wifi didn't reach and there were business cards for bail bonds on the back of the door. Most people live at this hotel....we didn't see any travelers. We left without spending the night and paid $20 extra down the street at a cleaner hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anett R
Nights Inn i, Manager at Nights Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I wish you would have brought the dirty room to my attention and I would be more than happy to switch you to one of our clean remodeled rooms. Our Wi-Fi is really good if our guests have any concerns they are easily able to remedy this with a brief tutoring session in the front...

Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

Very nice clean older motel. Clean and comfy beds. Independently owned. Reasonable prices ... I checked in late and owner was right there at office to check me in he had a smile on his face and was very pleasant to work with. I will defiantly be back in the future. Complimentary breakfast in lobby. Thank you!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gloria O
Nights Inn i, Manager at Nights Inn, responded to this review

Your amazing! Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts with us and others. We look forward to having you stop by and say Hello when you are back in town. Regards, Jennifer

Jackson, Wyoming
Reviewed 4 June 2016

Nights Inn is a real bargain. Moreover, the motel is in the midst of a though remodeling effort. The effort was underway in several rooms that I could see. The staff are excellent and extremely friendly and accommodating.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank morrismellion
Nights Inn i, Manager at Nights Inn, responded to this review

Thank you! We are still working hard to please our guests with the renovations. We appreciate you taking time to share your thoughts with us and those looking for a reasonable Night's Inn stay. Regards, Jennifer

44 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (19)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Richfield hotels
0.6 km away
Days Inn Richfield
Days Inn Richfield
#8 of 13 in Richfield
284 reviews
0.9 km away
Motel 6 Richfield
Motel 6 Richfield
#10 of 13 in Richfield
132 reviews
0.8 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 13 in Richfield
371 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Comfort Inn Richfield
Comfort Inn Richfield
#5 of 13 in Richfield
212 reviews
2.6 km away
Hampton Inn Richfield
Hampton Inn Richfield
#3 of 13 in Richfield
375 reviews
2.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Concierge
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Nights Inn

Address: 69 S Main St, Richfield, UT 84701-2554 (Formerly Budget Host Nights Inn)
Region: United States > Utah > Richfield
Price Range: €44 - €53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Nights Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelsClick so you can book your Nights Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Budget Host Nights Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Nights Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Any room was good if you have kids suggest a ground floor.”
codered202001, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here, even sleeping in your car is a better option!”
tammym66, 24 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Rooms towards the back are the quieter rooms!”
Thraxz13, 5 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Free Wi-Fi that doesn't work”
886sherylc, 21 Aug 2015 | Read review
“I was in a corner room, and the WIFI didn't work. Check reception before accepting the room.”
brenty2014, 15 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$55* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$55
TravelocityUS$55
Hotwire.comUS$55
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates