We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Park City Peaks Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Park City Peaks Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

617 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Park City Peaks Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 602: English reviews
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 March 2016

Get to the three ski resorts within minutes by car or take the free city bus that runs continually throughout the day. Hotel is clean and well equipped. Comfortable beds, great shower with good pressure and lots of hot water. Included breakfast is excellent. Staff is informed and friendly. Some reviews have complained about noise. I called ahead and requested...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank celena98
David B, Guest Relations Manager at Park City Peaks Hotel, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoyed your stay while you were here! One of our hotel updates with the renovation will be improved noise reduction between rooms and floors. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on TripAdvisor!

Croton on Hudson, New York
Reviewed 2 March 2016

To be told that they have an outdoor pool and hot tub was one of the reasons we chose this place. But, to find out the day of arrival, that neither of them was in working condition, was absolutely awful! I felt as if they lied to us about their property, and the amenities they offered! They wouldn't offer us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason J
David B, Guest Relations Manager at Park City Peaks Hotel, responded to this review

Jason, I am sorry to hear you had a disappointing stay while you were here. Unfortunately we had some delays with our pool renovation. I hope you took advantage of the arrangements we made at Silver Mountain Spa while you were here.

Marblehead
Reviewed 29 February 2016

Convenient location, good breakfast, friendly staff and guests. Rooms are a generous size and beds comfortable.Only one issue with faulty shower mixing valve that maintenance did not correct. Will come back for sure.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sugarloafer89
David B, General Manager at Park City Peaks Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind words. We'll have fabulous new facilities ready for you on your next visit.

Newport Pagnell, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 February 2016

Shame the pool and jacuzzi were out of action. Would of liked the bar area to have had a pool table. Preferred previous years breakfasts as the egg omelette everyday was a bit too much. I asked for a fried egg once and was rejected. Location of fruit juice and milk made a blockage of people while accessing other items.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gordon D
David B, General Manager at Park City Peaks Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback Gordon. With the renovations scheduled we'll have an extraordinary dining experience and offerings awaiting your next visit. The pool table might be lower on the priority list but I'll put it on the wish list.

hudson valley, NY
Reviewed 28 February 2016

This hotel is perfectly located for Ski Club guests. The availability of shuttles to Main St, Deer Valley, Park City Mt Resort (2 locations) and easy walk to supermarket and some eateries is a huge plus. Overall, the Peaks accomodates large groups (we had 40) comfortably. Due to pool renovations, we missed the Apres' Ski gatherings at the pool/hot tub....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kathyk957
David B, General Manager at Park City Peaks Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us Kathy. We look forward to welcoming your group back with a sparkling new pool, restaurant, and extraordinary accommodations.

Kailua
Reviewed 28 February 2016

The location of the hotel is conveniently located just outside of Old Town Park City and while I can see it being a bit hectic with traffic, we experienced none going to an from Old Town which was only about a 15 minute drive. Also being that it's conveniently located right at the Green line, you could easily take the...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 808hookipa
David B, General Manager at Park City Peaks Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind comments. We're looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Park City.

Langhorne
Reviewed 28 February 2016

The first room we were checked into had bed bugs. They switched our room but the damage was done, we were freaked out and on edge the whole trip. Would have switched hotels but all were booked for Sundance,which we were there for as well. Management didn't seem to grasp the impact this had on our trip.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank williamcD5644LI
David B, General Manager at Park City Peaks Hotel, responded to this review

As I relayed during my face to face meeting with you William, we're terrible sorry for the inconvenience and trauma this incident had on your trip. I did, indeed, grasp the severity of the situation as evidenced by refunding over $1200 of your room charges, buying dinner, sending wine, etc. Your reversal on our conversation is rather surprising but does...

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 26 February 2016

It is a nice, basic hotel. It is clean. Some of the rooms are in need of sprucing up. Ours had some issues with the burns in the rug. If you are expecting a luxury hotel, go somewhere else. If you are looking for a basic ski hotel, this is great. The restaurant upstairs is very reasonably priced and has...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank skier003
Crawley Down, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 February 2016 via mobile

This hotel has undergone new management. The pool was not available for use and although they had arranged to use another hotel we did not use the facility. We were offered no refund on our booking. The restaurant is no open in the evenings as they have no chef. This caused significant problems as there were a number of ski...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harris4s
David B, General Manager at Park City Peaks Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. I am sorry your weren't able to utilize the alternate pool facilities that we had arranged for our guests. Yes, the restaurant in it's current state is not ideal. Upon completion of our multi-million dollar renovation we will have brand new restaurant/bar facilities to accommodate our guests. We hope you will try us again in...

Sanford
Reviewed 22 February 2016

Impressed with the service and the friendly staff. Room was nice and linens were wonderful. Breakfast buffet was very good as was the restaurant in the hotel. Would stay here again while visiting park city.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marydM3619WQ
David B, General Manager at Park City Peaks Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us... we look forward to your next visit.

220 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (56)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (22)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (146)
Viewed
Amenities (18)
Viewed
Double Queen Room (18)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (9)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (8)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Standard King Room (21)
Viewed
Suite (29)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Park City Peaks Hotel is the ideal basecamp for travelers seeking a classic Park City and Wasatch Mountain experience. Sparkling new facilities create a modern vintage feel. The lobby is highlighted by its majestic floor to ceiling fireplace. For your convenience and enjoyment, we have also added Mercato marketplace, Christy Ski and Sports, and Versante Hearth + Bar with its open hearth pizza oven. Stay active with a new world-class fitness room, swim through indoor/outdoor pool and hot tubs, dry sauna, and steam room. Our Park Avenue location is minutes from Park City Mountain Resort, Deer Valley Resort, and Park City’s Main Street district via complimentary town shuttle. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park City Peaks Hotel

Address: 2346 Park Avenue, Park City, UT 84060 (Formerly Radisson Inn Park City)
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Park City
Price Range: €103 - €346 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park City Peaks Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park City Peaks Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park City Peaks Hotel Utah
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park City Peaks Hotel staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Minneapolis, Minnesota
3 months ago
Apollo
over a year ago
over a year ago
Honolulu, Hawaii
over a year ago
Honolulu, Hawaii

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Park City Peaks Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“not near the lobby on any floor, sound travels up the atrium”
BR117, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The hotel is 3 stories and I took a room on level 3, and it was very quiet.”
briancC5286AX, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Quiter high up. Only expensive my guess is because it is Sundance.”
deeh6, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Dont stay here.”
NinaM882, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Request a renovated room or the third floor.”
Laureng85, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5