We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Ogden

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Ogden
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

501 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 499: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Ogden
 Click to rate
Fruita, Colorado
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 322deannc
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

VERY poor TV reception, not watchable. Baseboard coming off in many places. Musty smell in room. At 3 in the morning stepped in water under new AC/heater. It appears the condensate drain was never installed or is leaking. Breakfast was bad in every way, except the waffle. On the plus side we liked the employees we met.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y768TFdavidh
ogdendaysinn, webmaster at Days Inn Ogden, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback. I’m very sorry that we failed to meet your needs in some ways. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you, I apologize. I hope when you visit the area again you will give us another chance to meet your needs. I’m certain we’ll do better for you next time. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Ogden, Utah
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This motel has really gone down hill. The only nice part of it was the guest check in. Then you get sent to your room where ours was you had to go through a hallway of concrete with high humidity and the high smell of chlorine then up metal stairs. It felt like you were going to a aquatic center...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank corij243
ogdendaysinn, webmaster at Days Inn Ogden, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable.We are looking for ways to improve our service. I sincerely apologize, You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Farmington, Missouri
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I was extremely satisfied with my stay at the Ogden Utah Days Inn (3306 Washington Blvd). In my first review for them, I mentioned that one of the two suggestions for improvement I had for them during my stay was that my mattress was somewhat broken down and that they might want to consider replacing it soon. The next night...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mcmillikan
ogdendaysinn, webmaster at Days Inn Ogden, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for your kind words about our hotel and services. It is feedback like this that keeps us motivated to continue providing our excellent service to our customers. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we are happy that you are completely satisfied with us. we will continue to improve our services and infrastructures. We look...

Ronan, Montana
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I am usually very reluctant to comment about motel rooms however this one was particularly sub standard. While the lobby area was clean and nice the entry to the room building was littered with cigarette butts and tobacco juice. The room had filthy carpet, dirty mirrors and the wall behind the bathroom door was stained. The trim paint in the...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shirleyb495
ogdendaysinn, webmaster at Days Inn Ogden, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your opinions. I’m sorry that we failed to meet your needs and did not live up to your expectations. I deeply regret that we let you down. Perhaps you will give us another try in the future so we can do a better job of satisfying you. We’re always working to get better. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Bozeman
Reviewed 1 week ago

Dozens of rooms face the gargantuan pool room that is center stage to this 70s era hotel. Unfortunately, the carpets are 70s era too. Pool is open 10-10. Above the pool, exposed beams support a lofty ceiling and lovely views of the Wasatch Mountains. There's also a hot tub and plastic tables and chairs to sit by the pool while...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NZ-Phead
ogdendaysinn, webmaster at Days Inn Ogden, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a good experience with us. We take great pride in our hotel. We’re also always working to get better. I hope you will give us another chance and see that we’re doing what we can to improve and enhance the guest experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Silsbee, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

Wish I'd read the hotel's website reviews before I booked instead of after. This hotel was absolutely awful from the stream of ants at the corridor entrance to the concrete interior hallway floors. Our room was on the first floor at the far end from the indoor pool but every sound resonated from the pool and screaming kids in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travel_Texans
ogdendaysinn, webmaster at Days Inn Ogden, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback,We sincerely apologize that you had such an unpleasant experience during your stay.Maintenance,housekeeping,cleanliness team was informed of the problems you experienced and instructed to take required action. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you, and I hope you will try us again in the future. We’re always working to make the guest experience...

Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank caseyl627
ogdendaysinn, webmaster at Days Inn Ogden, responded to this review

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The property was very disgusting and the room had no noise barrier and was bright even with the curtains drawn. There was no noise barrier whatsoever and the sleep was terrible. To top this off the hotel was infested with gang members. Not a good experience.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ncS9408DE
ogdendaysinn, Webmaster at Days Inn Ogden, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at the Days Inn Ogden. Thanks also for writing the review and observations. We apologize for whatever may have happened howsoever.Please note that we have investigated the unfortunate trouble you had, but have taken remedial steps to see that it never happens again to any of our guests.We have done a thorough check...

Torrington, Wyoming
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K2166EYjohnw
ogdendaysinn, webmaster at Days Inn Ogden, responded to this review

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ogden hotels
5.8 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS High Country Inn
1.9 km away
Ben Lomond Suites Historic Hotel, an Ascend Collection Hotel
2.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ogden
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 21 in Ogden
276 reviews
4.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Ogden
2.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Ogden UT
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
No photo provided
Days Inn
Cuisines: Mexican, American
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Ogden

Address: 3306 Washington Blvd, Ogden, UT 84401-4106
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Ogden
Price Range: €55 - €81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Ogden 2*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Ogden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ogden Days Hotel Ogden
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Ogden staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Ogden staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask one of the extremely friendly and helpful desk staff employees.”
 of 5 bubbles mcmillikan, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Any room. I prefer indoor by the pool”
 of 5 bubbles teresadN9191BJ, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I like one of the rooms around the huge pool area. This is great for families with children.”
 of 5 bubbles michaelmI5327RJ, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
“ask for a renovated room”
 of 5 bubbles kayb774, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from rooms adjacent to the pool. Could be noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles sevy0611, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5