We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Timpanogos Inn

Expedia.comUS$110*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Timpanogos Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

316 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 313: English reviews
Start your review of Best Western Timpanogos Inn
 Click to rate
Prescott, Arizona, United States
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

In town for a family wedding. Best Western Timpanogas Inn was perfectly located close to family with quick access to the interstate. Stayed in a handicapped accessible room which meet my mother's needs perfectly! The hot breakfast was yummy and so convenient. We have stayed at this hotel various times and the staff has always been super accomadating. Looking of...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leticia M
Utah
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I travel a lot, 200 days each year. I often stay at this hotel when I'm in Utah. It's a good central location to everywhere I need to go. Almost any type of food or store you might want within 1 mile. Hotel is always clean and staff is courteous. Seth is especially helpful and went out of his way...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank leslie4444
About Hotel's Favourite Review
GeneralManagerLehi, General Manager at Best Western Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review

thank you for your repeat business, our upgraded rooms do come with a microwave, simply request once of this next time and we'll gladly accommodate you. I will definitely pass on your kind words to Seth, it is an amazing member of the team and we are fortunate to have him.

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 1 week ago

Typical Best Western except I was surprised that there wasn't a microwave in the room. Looking at the amenities I noticed it said "some" rooms have microwaves. Should have looked closer as I usually need a microwave. But the room was clean and comfortable. Fairly typical breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 51cowgirl
GeneralManagerLehi, General Manager at Best Western Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. What items would you liked to have seen on the breakfast? Our upgraded rooms come with a microwave, we also provide a microwave in our breakfast room for our guests to use.

Lehi, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had stayed in this Best Western before the Renovation. We hesitated to come back but when we learned that it had been renovated, we made reservations. We are so happy and pleased that we stayed for the past few days! We will definitely return soon! Great experience all around!!! Thank You,

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U9896MMdebbies
GeneralManagerLehi, General Manager at Best Western Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the review, glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'd love to hear what exactly you enjoyed?

Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I usually stay at Hilton properties; Best Western has disappointed me in the past. We needed a room for BYU April graduation, and the Provo hotels were charging double their usual rates. Lehi was not too far away, and I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this Inn was, and we paid a normal rate. The room seemed a bit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank traveling-grandma27
GeneralManagerLehi, General Manager at Best Western Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review

I really love your review, you provided tons of context and reasoning for your review. I am glad to read that we exceeding your expectation. As you noticed by the quality of our hotel we recently completed a full renovation. We're just weeks away from having an elevator installed. Our FREE hot breakfast includes scrambled eggs, hash browns, biscuits and...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Heading back to Colorado but stopped at this hotel because of a traffic jam on the freeway in the evening. Excellent service and hotel is extremely clean. Would stay here again. Breakfast a fairly typical hotel hot breakfast. Eggs are a bit odd, perhaps Egg Beaters, but tasted fine.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank karensH1723RB
GeneralManagerLehi, General Manager at Best Western Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review

Karen, traffic sucks sometimes but I am glad you were able to get off the road and stay with us. Our team works incredibly hard to ensure you have an amazing experience. thank you for the awesome feedback, I will definitely share it with the team.

Rouyn-Noranda, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The way we were received at this hotel despite our mistake in the booking was exceptionnel. The quality of the room exceeded our expectation for the price we paid. We paid more for a lot less at other hotels.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lynnrobyn87
GeneralManagerLehi, General Manager at Best Western Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review

Lynn, I am thrilled to hear the hotel front desk staff took great care of you and your expectations were exceeded. That is exactly what we strive for. We aim not to only meet your expectations but to exceed them, to go above and beyond what you normal receive at other hotels. Have a great day and come back soon....

Victor, Montana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is a normal Best Western. Great service clean rooms. I didn't get my normal up grade which was a disappointment but other than that I was satisfied. Breakfast was normal. The do have a pool of you like to swim.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cpmontana
GeneralManagerLehi, General Manager at Best Western Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review

Thank you or the review, sorry we were unable to upgrade you but I am glad to hear we have done a good job in the past. Hopefully we don't make it a trend. We have the largest indoor swimming pool in the area, 24,000 gallons.

Denair, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had a relaxing time at this hotel. The employees were kind and helpful and made us feel welcome. The breakfast was good and there was a bowling alley just across the street. I would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kevinaG9331II
GeneralManagerLehi, General Manager at Best Western Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review

Kevin, thank you so much for the review and all the great verbal feedback. We are proud of our breakfast, it's complimentary for our guests. When was younger I thought about making bowling my career, but I could never score more than 88 haha so next time you're here lets go together. Maybe you could teach me a trick or...

Broadus, Montana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Large clean rooms. Very helpful, friendly staff. Excellent breakfast choices! There was a power outage the first night. The staff handled it very professionally going out of their way to locate a flashlight for my 80 year old father-in-law.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank katiewI5938EO
GeneralManagerLehi, General Manager at Best Western Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review

The night the power went out we felt we could have been more well prepared, so we went out and purchased multiple plug in rechargeable flashlights. We created a power station where everything is plugged. I am glad you enjoyed the breakfast as you know we serve our FREE Hot Breakfast from 6:30am to 9:30am. Biscuits & gravy, sausage, has...

48 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lehi
7.3 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Lehi / Thanksgiving Point
6.6 km away
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City / Lehi
7.2 km away
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 km away
SpringHill Suites Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
0.5 km away
Days Inn Lehi
Days Inn Lehi
#9 of 9 in Lehi
329 reviews
5.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express American Fork - North Provo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Best Western Timpanogos Inn

Address: 195 South 850 East, Lehi, UT 84043
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Lehi
Price Range: €77 - €131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Timpanogos Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Best Western, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Timpanogos Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lehi
Lehi Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Timpanogos Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Accessible rooms are very adequate ones with lots of room if in a wheelchair. Can park your vehicle right at your windows for security.”
DREKEB, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Get a first floor room for accessibility or if you don't want to carry bags up stairs.”
  • Bathtub/shower and toilet
  • TV stand/fridge/dresser & desk
  • Queen bed
  • Side Chair with ottoman
  • Room
  • Vanity
nkwins, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Don't book a budget priced room if you don't like a very small bathroom.”
A-Eland, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“There no elevators, so pick the first floor.”
JunaOR, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Our king bed room was big!”
721stevef, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$110* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$110
Booking.comUS$110
Orbitz.comUS$110
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates