We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn

Expedia.comUS$100*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$119*
US$100*
US$119*
US$100*
US$119*
US$100*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

310 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 307: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn
 Click to rate
Victor, Montana
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

This is a normal Best Western. Great service clean rooms. I didn't get my normal up grade which was a disappointment but other than that I was satisfied. Breakfast was normal. The do have a pool of you like to swim.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cpmontana
GeneralManagerLehi, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review

Thank you or the review, sorry we were unable to upgrade you but I am glad to hear we have done a good job in the past. Hopefully we don't make it a trend. We have the largest indoor swimming pool in the area, 24,000 gallons.

Utah
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 1 week ago

I travel a lot, 200 days each year. I often stay at this hotel when I'm in Utah. It's a good central location to everywhere I need to go. Almost any type of food or store you might want within 1 mile. Hotel is always clean and staff is courteous. Seth is especially helpful and went out of his way...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank leslie4444
About Hotel's Favourite Review
GeneralManagerLehi, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review

thank you for your repeat business, our upgraded rooms do come with a microwave, simply request once of this next time and we'll gladly accommodate you. I will definitely pass on your kind words to Seth, it is an amazing member of the team and we are fortunate to have him.

Denair, United States
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I had a relaxing time at this hotel. The employees were kind and helpful and made us feel welcome. The breakfast was good and there was a bowling alley just across the street. I would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kevinaG9331II
GeneralManagerLehi, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review

Kevin, thank you so much for the review and all the great verbal feedback. We are proud of our breakfast, it's complimentary for our guests. When was younger I thought about making bowling my career, but I could never score more than 88 haha so next time you're here lets go together. Maybe you could teach me a trick or...

Broadus, Montana
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Large clean rooms. Very helpful, friendly staff. Excellent breakfast choices! There was a power outage the first night. The staff handled it very professionally going out of their way to locate a flashlight for my 80 year old father-in-law.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank katiewI5938EO
GeneralManagerLehi, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review

The night the power went out we felt we could have been more well prepared, so we went out and purchased multiple plug in rechargeable flashlights. We created a power station where everything is plugged. I am glad you enjoyed the breakfast as you know we serve our FREE Hot Breakfast from 6:30am to 9:30am. Biscuits & gravy, sausage, has...

Reviewed 1 week ago

I would gladly stay at this hotel again. The pool and spa were clean. Breakfast was great, and the staff worked diligently at keeping it stocked, even toward the end of breakfast time. The beds were comfortable. The room was quiet, even though close to I-15. The staff was very helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nancy U
GeneralManagerLehi, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the review, I am glad to read you enjoyed every aspect of our hotel. Did you know we have the largest indoor swimming pool in the entire area? Come back and take some laps!!!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our family stayed 2 nights here as we visited local attractions. The hotel was clean, staff was friendly, breakfast was good, price was right and the pool provided for some great times for the kids. I am always looking for a hassle free experience while traveling, especially with my family, and I have never had any issues with Best Western....

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tito P
GeneralManagerLehi, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review

Tito, thank you for the review. I am glad to read that you enjoyed your stay. I really like the fact that your experience was hassle free. We strive to provide a fluid seamless experience. Fun Fact: we have the largest indoor pool of ALL hotels in our area. 24,000 gallons.

LETHBRIDGE
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Newly renovated, rooms are very up to date, staff is very helpful and the continental breakfast was very good. Easy to get to off I-15 W, no road noise from the interstate. Lots of restaurants, stores and business just over the freeway on the east side of I-15

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DREKE B
GeneralManagerLehi, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review

fantastic review, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the rest of the world. I agree, our location is ideal. Convenient freeway access, nearby restaurants and shopping. Did you know that we renovated the entire hotel just a few months ago? We also are just weeks away from having an elevator installed.

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed one night while travelling through, we found the room was clean, quiet and enjoyed a good nights rest. Employees were helpful and pleasant. The breakfast was adequate but we would have liked some fruit but didn't see any there.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 10Robin1944
GeneralManagerLehi, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review

thank you for the review, we appreciate your feedback. I sincerely apologize you didn't get any fruit. We offer oranges, bananas and apples. I will encourage our breakfast ambassador to keep her eye on that.

Stevensville, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent hotel - has been recently updated and we enjoyed this hotel in the past before the renovations. The access to this hotel from the interstate and the quality of restaurants and retail stores nearby is excellent.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pauloS4913OE
GeneralManagerLehi, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review

Paulo, thank you for the awesome feedback, comments like this help potential guests make a more informed decision. Thank you, have a great day and come back soon.

Bloomfield, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Friendly staff, Good breakfast, great pool and exercise facilities. Room was very clean and comfortable. did notice a musty damp Oder when A/C was left on. We only noticed it when we first walked into room after that it was not present.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank greg0rycm
GeneralManagerLehi, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review

We love our FREE Hot Breakfast served 6:30am to 9:30am biscuits & gravy, sausage, has browns, scrambled eggs, fresh fruit, 4 flavors of Belgium waffles, 3 types of cereal, build your own yogurt parfait bar with 8 different toppings. Did you know we have the largest indoor pool in the area? 24,000 gallons.

48 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lehi
7.2 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Lehi / Thanksgiving Point
6.6 km away
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City / Lehi
7.2 km away
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 km away
SpringHill Suites Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
0.5 km away
Days Inn Lehi
Days Inn Lehi
#8 of 9 in Lehi
322 reviews
5.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express American Fork - North Provo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn

Address: 195 South And 850 East, Lehi, UT 84043
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Lehi
Price Range: €84 - €129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Best Western, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lehi
Lehi Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Accessible rooms are very adequate ones with lots of room if in a wheelchair. Can park your vehicle right at your windows for security.”
DREKEB, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Get a first floor room for accessibility or if you don't want to carry bags up stairs.”
  • Bathtub/shower and toilet
  • TV stand/fridge/dresser & desk
  • Queen bed
  • Side Chair with ottoman
  • Room
  • Vanity
nkwins, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Don't book a budget priced room if you don't like a very small bathroom.”
A-Eland, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“There no elevators, so pick the first floor.”
JunaOR, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Our king bed room was big!”
721stevef, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$100* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$100
Hotwire.comUS$100
TripAdvisorUS$100
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates