We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Regency Inn and Suites

5 reviews
Save
Traveller (1)
Pool & Beach (2)
Room & Suite (2)
Overview
4.0
5 reviews
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good40%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible20%
22 Jun 2017
“Marvelous”
24 Jan 2017
“Good stay”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (5)Write a Review
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
2
2
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
2
2
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 5 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2017

I was their with work a bit back, stayed a few weeks, awesome, great big rooms~very clean, great handy Landry machine, nice location, and a cool off handy pool, the owner was very helpful and friendly, better than some hotels i have stayed in throughout...More

Thank HAMISH M
Reviewed 24 January 2017 via mobile

I stayed here and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The sheets were clean and the beds comfortable. However the fitness center was lacking. They didn't even have a treadmill. My stay was good just need to update fitness center

Thank Jason W
Reviewed 9 July 2014

We needed place for one night on quick trip. Found front desk staff member friendly. The room was clean and had everything I needed for overnight stay. Would stay here again. The price of some hotels in the area are a little high due to...More

1  Thank Debra R
Reviewed 2 May 2013

Worst experience that I have had in a long time and I am on the road every week. The rooms were okay, however the service was not. I have to work a lot on the internet and their hi-speed wireless claim was anything but that....More

Thank drcarlhowe
Response from Hetal B, Owner at Regency Inn and SuitesResponded 5 November 2013

I am sorry that you had a unpleasant stay here back in April. Our high-speed wireless is actually broadband via Time Warner Cable. If the service was slow it is because it was through them for that particular day that you might have stayed here....More

Reviewed 19 July 2012

I stayed here a week while working in Victoria in January. This was the nicest place i stayed out out of the whole 4 months I was in Victoria. If it wasn't for the distance to where i was working I would have stayed here...More

2  Thank d f
Response from Hetal B, Owner at Regency Inn and SuitesResponded 5 November 2013

Thanks for your honest review and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the near future. Parking is a bit cramped when we are full, unfortunately when the place was built the engineers didn't take into consideration the types of cars and big trucks...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$66 - US$82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$66 - US$82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (1)
Pool & Beach (2)
Room & Suite (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Regency Inn and Suites staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing