We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Suites Tomball

Save
Traveller (1)
Dining (7)
Room & Suite (7)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent29%
  • Very good34%
  • Average15%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible12%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
25
27
12
9
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
25
27
12
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssofa bedroom was cleanshopping and restaurantswould definitely stay here againhotel is locatedwalmartrepair
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Family’s first night in town before we move into our own hotel use and they treated us really nice even if we were late for our checkout due to closing taking longer than it should. Will for sure recommend this hotel. Close to 249 and...More

Thank Gary B
Response from Comfort S, General Manager at Comfort Suites TomballResponded 26 March 2018

Thank you so much for the great review! We enjoyed having you and your family here at the Comfort Suites in Tomball. We look for ward to seeing you again in the future.

Reviewed 9 October 2017

There is a odor the moment you enter the doors and for some reason front desk acted like they knew nothing of what I was saying. The pictures did not exactly match their rooms. The place seems older and the service nor the place was...More

Thank AngelaHak12
Response from Comfort S, General Manager at Comfort Suites TomballResponded 5 December 2017

Thank you for writing about the Hotel, yes Hotel is to go under renovation as soon as our guest who are displaced due to Harvey are able to relocate. The stains on the carpet and odor is due to Harvey damages, which as mentioned will...More

Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

Entering the hotel lobby, there's a stale odor of mildew. The front desk manager was rude. The establishment seems rundown and in despair. Renovations are needed, furniture is old, carpet is dirty & dated, internet did not work, limited tv channels & bad reception, and...More

Thank S F
Response from Comfort S, General Manager at Comfort Suites TomballResponded 7 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us. We are going under renovation, from damages...More

Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

My family and I checked in late Friday night got out room key and went up to the third floor to be greeted by the strong smell of marijuana. We were moved to second room and I noticed a bug bug which resembled a flying...More

Thank Tracy P
Response from Comfort S, General Manager at Comfort Suites TomballResponded 7 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. We were able to fixed the issue and apologise for...More

Reviewed 10 June 2017

There were more positives than negatives with our stay, which is why this hotel got a 4 and not a 3. I traveled with my older 2 boys(ages 20 and 15). We had a room with 2 queen beds and a sofa bed. Check-in was...More

1  Thank rrieder7
Response from Comfort S, General Manager at Comfort Suites TomballResponded 7 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Tomball
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Shuttle Bus Service
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$88 - US$131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$88 - US$131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (1)
Dining (7)
Room & Suite (7)
Pool & Beach (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
MexicoBob25
30 November 2014|
Answer
Response from Taufiq U | Property representative |
In the last ten years Tomball area has seen many harsh weather conditions including heavy rain and even hail storm but Our Hotel has never had any flood situation. This area has a lot of rain and in some seasons, humidity... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Upstairs away from elevator"
Read review
"I always like to request a room on the very top floor, and away from elevators and exits."
Read review
"Find another hotel."
Read review
"Tell the staff what you want and they'll accommodate"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing