We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Midland

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Midland
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

135 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 135: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Midland
 Click to rate
Macon, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The facilities were older and dated, but very comfortable! Loved being in the indoor section where there was a HUGE room for walking around in.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 743cheriek
MidlandDays_Inn, Manager at Days Inn Midland, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Days Inn Midland for your recent accommodation needs while in Midland. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay as that is our goal for each guest. We would love to have you stay with us again the next time you are in the Midland area. Again, thank you for choosing Days Inn Midland...

Michigan City
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

For the cost it was ok. Flickering lights outside room were creepy. Would recommend for trucker or single guy.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deb C
MidlandDays_Inn, Manager at Days Inn Midland, responded to this review

Deb, thank you for choosing Days Inn Midland for your recent stop over in Midland. We would also like to thank you for taking a moment to offer feedback on your stay. We find this guest feedback a very useful tool in our ongoing efforts to provide a quality experience for our guests. We have alerted our maintenance staff to...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I completely understand that older and newer hotels will have some wear and tear but your facility was absolutely disgusting. I had a 3-year-old and a 6-week old newborn with me and for me to move my two children from your hotel and spend more money than I had originally planned and at 3 o'clock in the morning should tell...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tamora H
MidlandDays_Inn, Manager at Days Inn Midland, responded to this review

Again, we are sorry that we did not provide the quality experience we pride ourselves upon in your instance. We would have gladly moved you to another room rather than have you relocate to another property at such an hour but we do understand that once the experience is bad, you can't always rectify it. We would have welcomed the...

Hampton, Virginia
Reviewed 19 March 2017

My daughter and her family arrived here about 3 or 4 am in the morning. My son in law got the key from the clerk, got to room, and the card wouldn’t work in the door He went back to the clerk who informed him that the keys had just been made earlier therefore he had to use his whole...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cajen50
MidlandDays_Inn, Manager at Days Inn Midland, responded to this review

Thank you for offering feedback on your recent stay at Days Inn Midland. We strive to provide our guests with a quality, affordable stay and are sorry to hear that we did not meet the standards we've set for ourselves in your instance. As we are an older property, we do show signs of wear and tear from time to...

Shreveport, Louisiana
Reviewed 11 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 98constancem
MidlandDays_Inn, Manager at Days Inn Midland, responded to this review

Pensacola, Florida
Reviewed 21 December 2016

Long walk from car to room. My wife is 86. Thermostat on heater didn't work. Either cooked or froze.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J5807JNedwardm
MidlandDays_Inn, Manager at Days Inn Midland, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to offer feedback on your recent Days Inn Midland stay. We always welcome and appreciate guest feedback as it aids us in ensuring that we provide a quality experience for our guests. We're sorry to hear that we were not able to provide you with a room closer to your parking area. As we are...

Lakeside
Reviewed 9 December 2016

Terrible location, staff was not helpful. Missing light bulbs in room and desk person had no idea where to get a light bulb, carpet needed a good vacuuming, bathroom door had no striker so could not close doory and bathroom floor was sticky to the touch. No continental breakfast as advertised waited almost five minutes for a staff member in...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kirk M
MidlandDays_Inn, Manager at Days Inn Midland, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Days Inn Midland for your recent stay in Midland. We value your input on your stay as guest feedback is crucial in our ongoing efforts to provide our guests with a quality experience. We are sorry to hear that we fell short of that goal with your stay. We would have welcomed feedback of your discomfort...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 21 November 2016

This place is bad....Lets count! 1. Mysterious dried liquid substance all over main door and wall in room 2. Ceiling rotted/ water damaged 3. Multiple random cracks in walls 4. Filth all over mirror 5. No filter for ac unit 6.Multiple cigarette burns in the comforter, bed 7. Mold in bathroom 8. Extremely dirty curtains Do not stay here, its...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GpsGuy214
MidlandDays_Inn, Manager at Days Inn Midland, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to offer feedback on your recent Days Inn Midland stay. We are sorry to hear that your stay fell short of the standards we have set for ourselves in providing a quality experience for our guests. We would have loved to have heard of your dissatisfaction during your stay so that we could have moved...

Carrollton, Texas
Reviewed 12 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G2969ICronaldp
MidlandDays_Inn, Manager at Days Inn Midland, responded to this review

Big Lake, Texas
Reviewed 8 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 289lakeshas
MidlandDays_Inn, Manager at Days Inn Midland, responded to this review

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Midland hotels
1.0 km away
Grand Texan Hotel & Convention Center
10.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Airport
4.6 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Midland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 km away
Mainstay Suites
Mainstay Suites
#16 of 45 in Midland
15 reviews
7.6 km away
Plaza Inn Midland
Plaza Inn Midland
#28 of 45 in Midland
51 reviews
1.5 km away
Wyndham Garden Midland
Wyndham Garden Midland
#30 of 45 in Midland
237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Days Inn Midland

Address: 3904 West Wall Street, Midland, TX 79703-7714
Region: United States > Texas > Midland
Price Range: €44 - €63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn Midland 1.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn Midland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Midland Hotel Midland
Midland Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Midland staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get another Hotel, this is unfit for occupancy”
Cajen50, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else”
  • Filth
  • Ceilng rotting/leaking/damaged
  • more burns
  • More disgusting filth- on mirror this time
  • Burns on comforter
  • Mysterious liquid all over lamp shade
GpsGuy214, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Find another place to stay”
1971texas, 14 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Stay away keep driving.”
philipt298, 23 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Many room have a window to an interior courtyard so if you want sunlight you'll have to make sure to get a room with an exterior window.”
ShelbyH351, 8 Jan 2014 | Read review
5 of 5