We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Midland

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Midland
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

130 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 130: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Midland
 Click to rate
Pensacola, Florida
Reviewed 21 December 2016

Long walk from car to room. My wife is 86. Thermostat on heater didn't work. Either cooked or froze.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J5807JNedwardm
MidlandDays_Inn, Manager at Days Inn Midland, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to offer feedback on your recent Days Inn Midland stay. We always welcome and appreciate guest feedback as it aids us in ensuring that we provide a quality experience for our guests. We're sorry to hear that we were not able to provide you with a room closer to your parking area. As we are...

Lakeside
Reviewed 9 December 2016

Terrible location, staff was not helpful. Missing light bulbs in room and desk person had no idea where to get a light bulb, carpet needed a good vacuuming, bathroom door had no striker so could not close doory and bathroom floor was sticky to the touch. No continental breakfast as advertised waited almost five minutes for a staff member in...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kirk M
MidlandDays_Inn, Manager at Days Inn Midland, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Days Inn Midland for your recent stay in Midland. We value your input on your stay as guest feedback is crucial in our ongoing efforts to provide our guests with a quality experience. We are sorry to hear that we fell short of that goal with your stay. We would have welcomed feedback of your discomfort...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 21 November 2016

This place is bad....Lets count! 1. Mysterious dried liquid substance all over main door and wall in room 2. Ceiling rotted/ water damaged 3. Multiple random cracks in walls 4. Filth all over mirror 5. No filter for ac unit 6.Multiple cigarette burns in the comforter, bed 7. Mold in bathroom 8. Extremely dirty curtains Do not stay here, its...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GpsGuy214
MidlandDays_Inn, Manager at Days Inn Midland, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to offer feedback on your recent Days Inn Midland stay. We are sorry to hear that your stay fell short of the standards we have set for ourselves in providing a quality experience for our guests. We would have loved to have heard of your dissatisfaction during your stay so that we could have moved...

Carrollton, Texas
Reviewed 12 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G2969ICronaldp
MidlandDays_Inn, Manager at Days Inn Midland, responded to this review

Big Lake, Texas
Reviewed 8 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 289lakeshas
MidlandDays_Inn, Manager at Days Inn Midland, responded to this review

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 27 October 2016

The hotel was really dusty like no one has been in here for months but other than that everything else was pretty good... the WiFi didn't work for us.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank taeeee
MidlandDays_Inn, Manager at Days Inn Midland, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to offer feedback on your recent stay here at Days Inn Midland. We are happy to hear that your overall experience was pleasant as that is our main goal. We have spoken to our housekeeping department to ensure that rooms that aren't used as frequently are maintained just as the more frequently used rooms. Again,...

Lubbock, Texas
Reviewed 24 October 2016

I went for a one night stay and the room they put me in looked like it had not been cleaned in a long time. There were stains on the bed sheets and dead bugs in the sink. A gentle man came in and said he would clean. Upon opening the refrigerator there was bottle beer in it. I looked...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank williamsX1955GG
MidlandDays_Inn, Manager at Days Inn Midland, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Days Inn Midland for your recent stay here in Midland and thank you for offering feedback on your stay. Guest feedback is crucial in our ongoing efforts to provide a quality experience for our guests and we are sorry to hear that we fell short of that goal with your stay. We have alerted our Housekeeping...

Plano, Texas
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U9876HKjohnb
MidlandDays_Inn, Manager at Days Inn Midland, responded to this review

Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

Older hotel but the bar is great,staff is nice and helpful.stay here every chance I get,for the money not bad.close to everything!! The rooms need alittle more cleaning but not stay mainly because of the great lounge,super nice people!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tabbyovalle
MidlandDays_Inn, Manager at Days Inn Midland, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Days Inn Midland for your recent stay in Midland. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and particularly the Atrium Lounge. Guests often take advantage of our onsite lounge rave about their great staff and awesome drinks. We look forward to serving you again the next time you are in Midland and hope...

Midland, Michigan
Reviewed 7 September 2016

For an older place, I was surprised by the cleanliness and housekeeping. Fresh paint and cool staff was good too. I be stayed at nicer, I've stayed at worse I'd stay here again , no problem. Thanks!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dale B
MidlandDays_Inn, Manager at Days Inn Midland, responded to this review

Dale, thank you so much for choosing Days Inn Midland for your recent stay here in Midland. We also thank you for taking the time to offer feedback on your stay as it is vital in our ongoing efforts to provide a quality experience for our guests. As we are an older property, we do take extra care in our...

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Midland hotels
7.2 km away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#24 of 45 in Midland
62 reviews
4.6 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Midland
3.3 km away
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Midland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Midland
Sleep Inn & Suites Midland
#12 of 45 in Midland
76 reviews
6.0 km away
Hampton Inn Midland
Hampton Inn Midland
#7 of 45 in Midland
233 reviews
4.2 km away
Quality Inn Midland
Quality Inn Midland
#31 of 45 in Midland
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Days Inn Midland

Address: 3904 West Wall Street, Midland, TX 79703-7714
Region: United States > Texas > Midland
Price Range: €47 - €57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn Midland 1.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Midland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Midland Hotel Midland
Midland Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Midland staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay somewhere else”
  • Filth
  • Ceilng rotting/leaking/damaged
  • more burns
  • More disgusting filth- on mirror this time
  • Burns on comforter
  • Mysterious liquid all over lamp shade
 of 5 bubbles GpsGuy214, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Find another place to stay”
 of 5 bubbles 1971texas, 14 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Stay away keep driving.”
 of 5 bubbles philipt298, 23 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Many room have a window to an interior courtyard so if you want sunlight you'll have to make sure to get a room with an exterior window.”
 of 5 bubbles ShelbyH351, 8 Jan 2014 | Read review
“Check the room before making any payment.”
 of 5 bubbles CindyAHouston_TX, 21 Oct 2013 | Read review
5 of 5