We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aparthotel Parque de la Paz

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Aparthotel Parque de la Paz
Aparthotel Parque de la Paz
Panoramas (1)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,357 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,267: English reviews
Cumbria, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Well two weeks went by really quickly, we has a lovely stay at parque la paz from our arrival, when Mary on reception met us with a smile and she recognised us from previous visits, the bar staff peter and Domingo and another little guy who's' name I can't remember all help make the holiday enjoyable, Thomas who works very... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lorraine H
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

2nd time at this hotel and cannot fault it. the place is well maintained and clean. The staff are friendly and very hardworking. The food is fantastic and different selection every night. The bbq night is not to be missed. The entertainment is very good especially Mr sister and the hypnotist.

Helpful?
2 Thank beccydem
parquelapaz, Director General at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comment. I'm glad to know that you have had a wonderful holidays with us, your satisfaction is our best reward. Hope to see you soon. Kind regards Tamara González More 

Ashbourne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
75 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was our fifth stay at P. la P. as it is now a fixture in our November calendar . God central location, very clan, staff very obliging. Could benefit from a basic refurb - one power socket in kitchen makes breakfasts a bit tricky juggling toaster and kettle! Pleased to see that wi-fi is now free though it was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Jsharpe208
parquelapaz, Director General at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comment. I'm glad to know that you have had a wonderful holidays with us, your satisfaction is our best reward. Little by little we are renovating our rooms, we already have 8 totally renovated and in the next months we hope to have three more. I hope that in your next stay... More 

Lancaster, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Loved this hotel the staff was amazing and so was the food there was so many different things to eat. I would recommend going all inclusive. Would say the only downside it the rude people that stay here and hog the sunbeds at 4 in the morning then piss off and when the staff move the towels they are hurled... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Samantha P
parquelapaz, Director General at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Dear Samantha, Thank you very much for your comment. I'm glad to know that you have had a wonderful holidays with us, your satisfaction is our best reward. We do everything we can so that people do not reserve sunbeds, and we always try to stay calm and explain that doing so is not allowed. But sometimes it's complicated when... More 

Rotherham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Myself and girlfriend had a brilliant 14 day stay! Room was great, food was excellent and the staff were exceptional (shout out to Peter at the bar and Marco on animation) Recommended to the folks and they have just booked on for April!! Keep up the great work!!

Helpful?
2 Thank Matt S
parquelapaz, Director General at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Dear Matt, Thank you very much for your comment. We are to know that you have had a wonderful holidays with us, your satisfaction is our best reward. Hope to see you soon Regards Tamara González More 

Sunderland, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Lovely hotel, very clean. Food nice lots of choice and drinks are good too. You can pour your own soft drinks, beer , wine and sangria. Location is brill and only 5min walk to beach and bars. I would definitely return back to this hotel.

Helpful?
2 Thank emag1985
parquelapaz, Director General at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comment. I'm glad to know that you have had a wonderful holidays with us, your satisfaction is our best reward. Hope to see you soon. Kind regards Tamara González More 

Kilmarnock, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is our second time staying here, the apartments are roomy, kitchen has kettle, toaster, oven and two ring hob and is well equipped. Parque de la Paz is spotlessly clean and the pool area is lovely. I cannot comment on the food as we were self catering. Staff who work here are very pleasant and helpful. Wi Fi is... More 

Helpful?
Thank Alison G
parquelapaz, Director General at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Dear Alison, Thank you very much for your comment. I'm glad to know that you have had a wonderful holidays with us, your satisfaction is our best reward. Kind regards Tamara González More 

Stevenage, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We came here for 10 days with some friends. We could not fault how clean the hotel was and the staff was very friendly and the food was ok. The first night we got to the hotel there was supposed to be a hypnotist on, we was waiting for the show to start when the hypnotist walked in and said... More 

Helpful?
Thank mikestar04
parquelapaz, Director General at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Dear Mike, Thank you very much for your comment. We regret the incident with the show on your arrival, we have already spoken with the Hypnotic and this will not happen again. I'm glad to know that you have had a wonderful holidays with us, your satisfaction is our best reward. Kind regards Tamara González More 

scotland
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

spent 10 days at the parque la paz .usual bufet food but very good room was on the ground floor .very nice and spacious with ceiling fans cooker toaster .fridge .astro grass on the terrace.as did the pool area .wery safe and non slip.had to ask for bed sheets to be changed though .don't think the housekeeping staff are the... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank rabgail
parquelapaz, Director General at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments, we are glad you want to return with us. Just remind you that there are two days a week that there is no cleaning, the sheets are changed once a week and towels every two days, although if someone asks to be changed before, we do it without problem. Regards, Tania Alonso More 

1,004 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (763)
Viewed
Room/Suite (69)
Viewed
View from Room (47)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (86)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (118)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (424)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (152)
Viewed
Amenities (12)
Viewed
Pool (26)
Viewed
Dining (39)
Viewed
Single Standard Apartment (50)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (89)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (24)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (15)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa de las Americas
0.2 km away
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
#28 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
2,603 reviews
0.3 km away
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
#12 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
2,567 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Sir Anthony
Hotel Sir Anthony
#3 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
534 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
TRYP Tenerife
TRYP Tenerife
#7 of 14 in Los Cristianos
2,810 reviews
0.9 km away
Apartamentos Oro Blanco
Apartamentos Oro Blanco
#23 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
813 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel-Apartamentos Andorra
Hotel-Apartamentos Andorra
#17 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
635 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Aparthotel Parque de la Paz

Address: Avda. Luis Diaz de Losada, No 2, 38650 Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Playa de las Americas
Price Range: €67 - €612 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aparthotel Parque de la Paz 3*
Number of rooms: 221
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Cancelon and Odigeo so you can book your Aparthotel Parque de la Paz reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Parque De La Paz Hotel Playa De Las Americas
Parque Paz
Parque De La Paz Tenerife
Aparthotel Parque De La Paz Tenerife/Playa De Las Americas
Hotel Style:
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Playa de las Americas
#12 Family Hotel in Playa de las Americas
#13 Romantic Hotel in Playa de las Americas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Aparthotel Parque de la Paz staff and other travellers.
347 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (347)

Questions? Get answers from Aparthotel Parque de la Paz staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms are quieter on the street sides”
  • View from room pool and bar area
  • From our balcony
 of 5 bubbles 334LorraineH, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“High rooms facing Los Cristianos have a lovely view. Rooms at the back are quieter but no view”
 of 5 bubbles 910alisong, 19 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If you need rooms due to access then email the hotel a few days before you arrive.No promises but they will do all they can to accommodate.”
 of 5 bubbles lynn170101, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Email to ask for a room facing away from the pool if you want something slightly less noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles Sunnysouthcoaster, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“With the sound level used, take ear plugs”
 of 5 bubbles luvpat, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay