We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartamentos Caribe

Save
Traveller (287)
Room & Suite (123)
Pool & Beach (56)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good41%
  • Average23%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“these apartments”(50 reviews)
“siam park”(65 reviews)
“minute walk”(32 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Poolside Bar
Kitchenette
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (592)
There are newer reviews for Apartamentos Caribe
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
444 results
Traveller rating
110
167
104
28
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
110
167
104
28
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentssiam parkminute walkbasic accommodationpool areayoung peoplegirls holidayveronicas stripno air conditioningnice poolbars and restaurantsgreat apartmentstennis courtsliving roomstaff at receptionnight lifelifeguard on duty
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
131 - 135 of 444 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Very poor.. Apartment was only cleaned whenever the cleaners wanted to....fresh towels were like gold dust !! The pool was large and deep but strictly no ball games of floats allowed in the pool ... atmosphere at the pool was shocking ! Reception staff was...More

3  Thank Matthew c
Response from AptosCaribeTFE, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos CaribeResponded 7 August 2016
Google Translation

Nunca cobramos ningún deposito, por lo tanto no es cierto que usted haya pagado Si es cierto que en todos...More

Reviewed 19 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for a week. Really good price in terms of location. 5/10 mins walk from Siam park. 15/20 mins to centre ( walking at leisurely pace. However plenty of nice restaurants close by- would highly recommend Monica...also on trip advisor. Pool is big, lots...More

2  Thank Georgianal26
Response from AptosCaribeTFE, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos CaribeResponded 7 August 2016
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por su visita y por su opinión. Seguimos trabajando para satisfacción y disfrute de nuestros clientes

Reviewed 19 July 2016

“Hotel from hell” Reviewed yesterday NEW If you haven't already booked.....don't bother. Basic and dilapidated in need of a total refurbishment. Rooms ok but not plug sockets in bedroom and plug sockets hanging of the wall in the kitchen and lounge area. Rooms not cleaned...More

5  Thank Pippilongstockin
Response from AptosCaribeTFE, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos CaribeResponded 16 August 2016

In response to your recent complaint, we would like to expose the response below. Firstly, Caribe Apartments will not accept any claim or request for compensation which has not been made at the Reception desk and before the client’s departure. Secondly, regarding the transfer from...More

Reviewed 19 July 2016

text translated from internet translator. This hotel is hell. We had paid for three nights.... After the first night we escaped. All night huge noise from the room next door until 7 am !!! at this time, the first time we fell asleep. At 10...More

4  Thank Petr M
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

For the money we got a great room with an amazing view! We paid around £300 for a 2 week stay and for the money the hotel is ideal! Great location, nice pool which always had beds and was peaceful, an amazing view from our...More

4  Thank caitlindunnnx
Response from AptosCaribeTFE, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos CaribeResponded 7 August 2016
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por su visita y su valiosa opinión. Seguiremos trabajando para mejorar nuestra calidad en el servicio

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Tenerife
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Tennis Court
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$54 - US$125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Best Value Hotel in Playa de las Americas
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$54 - US$125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Best Value Hotel in Playa de las Americas
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (287)
Room & Suite (123)
Pool & Beach (56)
Dining (24)
Amenities (13)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Rich3451
17 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from joipiano | Reviewed this property |
Hi there, No they don´t, but you can buy some Tenerife towels for 7-15 euros in a shop near by:-) Have fun
1
Vote
Gmartin83
14 May 2018|
Answer
Response from Jason B | Reviewed this property |
No it doesn't I'm afraid. Not an issue in February but would be a massive issue in high season.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Rooms on higher floors have best views and sun longer on balcony"
Read review
"All rooms look onto the pool"
Read review
"None as room was serviced to a high standard."
Read review
"All have pool view... Take an extension lead or two if you have multiple devices to charge !!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing