We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Palm Beach - Excel Hotels & Resorts

Avenida V Centenario, 11, 38660 Playa de las Americas, Arona, Tenerife Spain
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (1610)
Room & Suite (275)
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!30% off room rate
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#9 of 10 resorts in Playa de las Americas
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Apartments located right in the heart of Playa de las Américas and situated in front of Playa de Troya, the most popular beach in Playa de las Américas, with spectacular views to the ocean and the island of La Gomera. This hotel offers the best mix of services for couples and families, and can be found in the busiest leisure, entertainment and shopping area in the South of Tenerife.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Poolside bar
Beach
Bicycle rental
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Game room
Entertainment staff
Water park offsite
Kids club
Kids pool
Car hire
Salon
Concierge
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Kitchenette
Microwave
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Radio
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, German
Hotel links
Special Price:30% off room rate

Location

Avenida V Centenario, 11, 38660 Playa de las Americas, Arona, Tenerife Spain
Name/address in local language
Palm Beach - Excel Hotels & Resorts
1,713Review262Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 398
  • 515
  • 357
  • 192
  • 251
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Paige P wrote a review 11 Apr
Roundwood, Ireland15 contributions16 helpful votes
Palm beach club apartments Las Americas Myself and my boyfriend (both in our late 20s) booked this hotel as we knew location would be great . Check in wasn't until 4pm and we arrived at about 12 so we stored our luggage in the hotel and went off for the day .The receptionists were lovely and very helpful as well as the security guard who helped us with our bags . The apartment it's self was the " upgraded" apartment , it's very basic, needs work down , cracks around the door , bath had marks in it , door of apartment had to be slammed closed , but it was very clean . Beds are comfortable and pillows . The rooms are beside the hallway so it does get noisy in the mornings with people passing by your bedroom window , I wore earplugs so it didn't bother me ,but my partner said it was very loud and he's a heavy sleeper. The kitchen come sitting area was fine with everything you would need for your stay , except for a sweeping brush which would've been great to have for sand after the beach, but a pan and brush was provided so we used that . Nice balcony with sea view , lovely for sunsets . If you like peace and quiet by the pool then this isn't the hotel for you , very loud music and entertainment from morning to evening ,(if you class random holiday goers screaming karaoke or toss the hook on the cone entertainment ) if you're into that then you'll love it here but we would've liked some quiet time too ! So we didn't sit at the pool at all during our holiday or really stayed in the hotel much , only used the apartment and none of the hotels facilities . We went down to breakfast the first morning and it was not good . The sausages were cold and didn't taste like sausage meat , the bacon looked like it was nearly boiled , it wasn't what we were expecting , if you wanted toast the machine took about 20mins to toast bread , all in all it was below average . We didn't go down for breakfast again which we had paid for , for the week. I can't comment on any other food or drink as we didn't have anything from the hotel . There is a shop in reception which was very handy and another little cafe with nice baked goods as well. Overall this is a very basic hotel , it is clean and location is great . But if you're looking for a peaceful relaxing hotel , try somewhere else .I would stay elsewhere next time as this is my 4th visit to Tenerife and there are much better hotels close by for the same money , unfortunately as I booked late these hotels were not available .
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Cut through Supermarket in hotel which is handy and also coffee shop for cakes . Don't go b&b...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Palm Beach - Excel Hotels & Resorts
Responded 3 days ago
Hi Paige, Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled to hear that our team made a good impression with their helpfulness and that you found the beds and pillows to be comfortable for a good night's rest. It's also great that the balcony provided you with a lovely spot to enjoy the sunsets. It seems, however, that the vibrancy of our entertainment wasn't quite to your taste. We do aim to create a lively atmosphere, and we're sorry if this wasn't what you were expecting. Regarding the breakfast, we're always looking to provide a variety of options and we regret that it didn't meet your expectations this time. We understand that the noise from the nearby bars was a concern, and we're continuously working on ways to improve guest comfort. Rest assured, our location right in front of Troya beach and our clean, well-equipped apartments are among the top reasons guests enjoy their stay. It would be great to welcome you back for an even better stay. All the best, Palm Beach Tenerife
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Clive S wrote a review Feb 2023
Lucerne, Switzerland301 contributions100 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
Excellent Hotel enjoyed the restaurant. Used the health and Fitness instructor in the morning. Her name was Adela she was excellent and look forward to seeing her again at the end of the year when we return. The Staff was excellent The evening entertainment was impressive
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Palm Beach - Excel Hotels & Resorts
Responded 22 Nov 2023
Hi Clive, Thanks for the positive feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our restaurant and found our staff to be excellent. It's great to know that Adela, our health and fitness instructor, made a positive impact on your experience. We'll make sure to pass on your kind words to her! We're also happy that you appreciated our evening entertainment. We always strive to provide a fun and engaging atmosphere for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes, Palm Beach Tenerife
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Resort51019219381 wrote a review 10 Apr
Manchester, United Kingdom3 contributions
I booked a one bed apartment sea view. It was beautiful, it was better than expected. The room had a kitchen that was great for meals! We had breakfast which was good selection and good hotel breakfast! Pool was lovely. They had partys on in the day and night good for the kids. They did a party in the pool and sectioned it off so there was free pool space for others! There was a little shop in the hotel and loads of supermarkets near by. Up the hill was the best we found!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Palm Beach - Excel Hotels & Resorts
Responded 4 days ago
Hi, Your glowing review just brightened our day 🌞 Thank you! Thrilled to hear that the sea view from your one-bed apartment exceeded your expectations - those vistas really are something special, aren't they? It's great that our kitchen facilities hit the mark for your meal preparations, and I'm delighted that our breakfast offerings fueled your adventures. Our pool parties are indeed a splash hit, especially when we can provide both lively fun and peaceful swim areas simultaneously. And yes, our convenient little shop and the nearby supermarkets certainly make snack runs a breeze. I must say, the uphill trek is worth it for the finds you can score! It would be great to welcome you back. All the best, Palm Beach Tenerife
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Cache C wrote a review 7 Apr
3 contributions1 helpful vote
If you’re thinking of staying with children - look somewhere else. The rooms are ridiculously outdated, tiles chipped on the floor, dark & dingy bathrooms, dirty bath, toilet coming away from the wall. The cleaner has only been in once in a week so only had one change of towels, nobody in to even sweep the floor in-between, our room is piling up with rubbish - not even a bin change in-between either. It’s really not hygienic to have to keep reusing the same towels over and over again especially when swimming or going to the beach during the day time. Occasional noise from young parties such as stag and hen parties. Luckily we were on the more quieter side - I dread to think how loud it would have been to have a room round the front busy end. Lovely coffee shop underneath the hotel, the only good thing about it. All the equipment in the gym is out of service - only weights available and doesn’t open till 8:30am. Didn’t try any food as self catering.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Siam park is great and only round the corner. Vegas grill for food is a must!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Palm Beach - Excel Hotels & Resorts
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Cache C, Thank you for your review. We're delighted you enjoyed the coffee shop beneath the hotel - it's a favorite spot for a good cup of joe! Regarding the gym, our weights are indeed a hit for those looking to stay fit during their vacation. We're sorry to hear some aspects didn't meet your expectations. Our cleaning policy ensures that stays of 4 nights or more include a comprehensive clean every 4 nights, and we're always striving to maintain a high standard of hygiene. It's a bummer to hear the noise was a bother; we're pretty popular due to our vibrant location, and we do our best to accommodate guests who prefer a quieter experience. Lastly, while we pride ourselves on our range of amenities, we apologize if the equipment in the gym wasn't up to scratch during your visit. Thanks again! Until next time, Palm Beach Tenerife
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Karina C wrote a review Mar 2024
1 contribution
Awful. As a solo traveler and despite paying more per person for this, I was placed in one of the noisiest room available which made sleep impossible . However , the staff did move me when requested. But the room I was moved to did not have WiFi. Despite reporting this and despite promises that I would be contacted and maintenance informed, it was not fixed for the whole 5 days. One receptionist just shrugged her shoulders at me. I was very disappointed with my stay and would not recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Palm Beach - Excel Hotels & Resorts
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Karina, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. It's great to hear our staff could accommodate your request for a room change. We always strive to make your stay comfortable. However, I'm truly sorry to hear about the WiFi issues and the less-than-helpful response you received. Our hotel usually prides itself on connectivity across all rooms, and we'll be looking into why this was not the case for your stay. Noise can indeed be a challenge given our vibrant location, and we try our best to manage it, but I regret that it impacted your rest. We hope you'll consider staying with us again for a more serene and connected experience. Cheers! Palm Beach Tenerife
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Navigator19605051593 wrote a review Mar 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
The hotel room was quite dated which we didn't really mind but hot water is an issue as runs out quickly. It's quite noisy but to be expected as in the heart of Playa. We stayed B&B and restaurant was quite chaotic, small for the size of hotel and food was cold. Inconsistent staff with one specific individual on reception (slicked back hair) who was incredibly rude and surly! On a positive it's close to a great beach and walking distance to the water park.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Palm Beach - Excel Hotels & Resorts
Responded 1 week ago
Hi! Thanks for taking the time to comment on your visit to our hotel. It's fantastic to hear that our proximity to the beach and local attractions hit the mark for you! We love that our guests can enjoy the best of Playa with ease. As for the hot water issue, we're on it – usually, our guests find the water temperature just right, but we’ll double-check to ensure everyone has a steamy shower experience. We hear you on the restaurant buzz; it’s a popular spot and we're constantly tweaking to make dining smoother. Plus, we're sorry to hear about your experience with one of our reception team members, that's not the cheerful vibe we aim for. Rest assured, we're all about spreading positivity and helpful service. Come back soon! Take care, Palm Beach Tenerife
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Kian wrote a review Mar 2024
Leeds, United Kingdom3 contributions2 helpful votes
When we arrived at the hotel, The male receptionist with his hair slicked back served us. He must have seen a big group of lads arrive and decided to be rude. However we got on with it and this was the only bad encounter we had with the receptionist as rest of the time they were perfect. Across the 4 rooms we had, only 1 of us got a towel change and cleaners didn’t even attempt to come in the room over the course of the week. Although this seems like a really negative review, it isn’t. These were the only two problems we had across our weeks stay and the rest of it was perfect. The pool is a good size, plenty of sunbeds, rooms aren’t bad at all and the location is perfect, it’s a 15 minute walk to Puerto colon or a 15 minute walk to the golden mile. I would probably come back here again. This would also be 4 stars if we had some clean towels.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Palm Beach - Excel Hotels & Resorts
Responded 3 weeks ago
Hello Kianlinley19, Thank you for sharing this feedback about your recent stay. It's fantastic to hear that the pool, sunbeds, rooms, and our prime location hit the mark for you! We always strive to offer the best amenities in the heart of Tenerife's vibrant scene. Regarding the receptionist, we're usually known for our friendly staff, and we regret that we didn't live up to those expectations on this occasion. As for the towel service, we aim to provide clear communication about our cleaning schedule, which includes a towel change every four nights for stays longer than three nights; we apologize if this was not properly conveyed. Rest assured, we're here to ensure a comfortable stay from start to finish. We all hope to see you again for an improved stay. Until next time, Palm Beach Tenerife
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Michael G. wrote a review Mar 2024
1 contribution
+1
Looking at reviews we thought this would be the ideal place however its been a horror show. 1) Tons of noise outside of the hotel room.(Fights and drama) 2)Hole in the door. 3)Blood in the spare room they offered us. 4)Whole Shower fell while in it. 5)Cleanining service on weird schdle.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Palm Beach - Excel Hotels & Resorts
Responded 3 weeks ago
Hi there, Thanks for your feedback. Your stay certainly sounds like it was out of the ordinary, and I'm sorry to hear it didn't meet your expectations. We’re quite surprised about the shower incident as our facilities are regularly checked; however, we’ll look into this matter promptly. Regarding the noise, we know that our central location brings the hustle and bustle of Playa de las Américas right to our doorstep, but we're always seeking ways to ensure our guests' comfort. Cleanliness is a top priority for us, and while our cleaning schedules are designed with our guests' convenience in mind, we apologize if this caused any confusion. It's also unusual for us to hear about a hole in the door or any sign of blood; rest assured, we take the maintenance and cleanliness of our rooms very seriously. We do hope that you will return so that we can provide you with a more enjoyable stay in the future. Take care, Palm Beach Tenerife
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Judy C wrote a review Mar 2024
Thrapston, United Kingdom72 contributions22 helpful votes
Having read other reviews was a little nervous but did not need to worry. We found the location fantastic and hotel to be more than adequate - the room was very comfortable with everything we needed for a SC holiday (not that we ate in) Bathroom was clean and spacious with lots of hot water at any time of the day. Balcony was large with seating for 4 and a view of both pool and beach. Pool area was very clean with the team out every morning being very thorough. Drinks from the pool bar were nice and reasonably priced, only small criticism is the sunbeds are all very squashed in if you want to be near the pool, other areas more spacious, Pool entertainment on a daily basis that you could choose to join in or not with no pressure. Reception area spacious and airy and the staff very friendly and helpful. A little shop providing all the essentials with a few more shops inc pharmacy in the lower are of hotel complex. All in all we had a very nice relaxing break based at the Palm Beach Hotel - would not hesitate to book again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Room 711 had views of Pool and Beach
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Palm Beach - Excel Hotels & Resorts
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hi, A big thank you for your review: We truly appreciate it. We're thrilled to hear you found our location right by Playa de Troya to be fantastic and that the room met all your needs for a comfortable stay. It's great to know that our bathroom's cleanliness and the abundance of hot water added to your positive experience. Our team works hard to maintain the pool area, so it's lovely to hear you appreciated their thoroughness. We take pride in our friendly and helpful staff and are glad they made a good impression. About the sunbeds, we aim to provide a relaxing environment, and we'll certainly take your feedback into account to ensure all our guests can enjoy their time by the pool. We hope to see you again for an even better experience. Cheers, Palm Beach Tenerife
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
817dawn wrote a review Mar 2024
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom2 contributions4 helpful votes
4 female travellers looking for a relaxing holiday in the sun ages 20-40 Hotel and rooms are as basic as basic you get what you pay for a cheap week away (so wasn’t expecting 5 starts) Check in isn’t till 4pm Rooms are extremely basic, our bathroom stunk of stale urine that you could smell in the main apartment too, could imagen that to be worse in the hotter months Hot water was hit and miss all week think out the week I only managed a hot shower twice the rest were freezing cold Spoke to reception about the hot water issue to be told take shorter showers now barring in mind we wasn't showering at peak times (around 4pm so would expect hot water to be available and last Weekly deep clean is basic beds, towels bins changed, our floor didn’t get touched Hotel was a mix of same sex groups from young to older and family’s Unfortunate during our stay we found the male groups were very loud and leary to the point it was uncomfortable round the pool area some times Also had a young male group in the room above ours that sounded like they was playing football in the room at some point swearing and screaming at each other across balconies absolutely no consideration that other people have paid for holidays too Hotel food and drink can’t comment as never used pool bar Sunbeds bit hit n miss as per most hotels you get down early you get decent bed if not you get what’s left, pool area can get busy depending If you want a laugh of an evening go and see Mad Mel in Chillies Cocktail bar get in early to grab an outside table or reserve an outside table Night owl do a good English breakfast opens at 10am sharp staff are lovely and extremely friendly Chillbox is definitely worth a visit for a frozen cocktail on a hot day Old friends is a cheap place to stop for a quick drink too with friendly staff Europa does an excellent spaghetti bolognese & garlic bread Honk kong was also delicious if you fancy some chines food, service and staff we’re second to none Jersey Cow another good cheap watering hole with friendly staff can get a bit packed out quickly as it’s only a small venue
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Palm Beach - Excel Hotels & Resorts
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hi Dawn! We're so grateful you took the time to share your thoughts with us. It's great to hear that our location provided you with the convenience you were looking for, being right by the beach and close to some fabulous eating spots. However, I'm sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the hot water and the cleanliness of the bathroom. While we strive to maintain high standards, it seems we missed the mark during your stay. As for the noise from other guests, we understand that it can impact the relaxation aspect of a vacation, and we'll look into ways of managing this better. It's always nice to know that our guests are finding lovely places to enjoy around the hotel. It would be great to welcome you back for an even better stay. All the best, Palm Beach Tenerife
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Playa de las Americas area.
PRICE RANGE
€90 - €142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
palm beach club hotel playa de las americas, palm beach hotel, palm beach resort, palm beach club tenerife, palm beach tenerife
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Palm Beach Club
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsTenerifeAronaPlaya de las Americas
NUMBER OF ROOMS
316
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PALM BEACH - EXCEL HOTELS & RESORTS - Now €77 (Was €̶1̶3̶6̶) - UPDATED 2024 Resort Reviews & Price Comparison (Playa de las Americas, Spain) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Palm Beach Tenerife - Excel Hotels & Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Palm Beach Tenerife - Excel Hotels & Resort?
Nearby attractions include Tramps The King Of Clubs (0.4 km), Playa del Bobo (0.3 km), and Vivo Mini Golf (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Palm Beach Tenerife - Excel Hotels & Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Palm Beach Tenerife - Excel Hotels & Resort?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Palm Beach Tenerife - Excel Hotels & Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a poolside bar, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Palm Beach Tenerife - Excel Hotels & Resort?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Palm Beach Tenerife - Excel Hotels & Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Green Chilli Indian Tandoori Restaurant, Radio Sabich, and Mahaya Sunset Club.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Palm Beach Tenerife - Excel Hotels & Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Palm Beach Tenerife - Excel Hotels & Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and German.
Are there any historical sites close to Palm Beach Tenerife - Excel Hotels & Resort?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Casa Fuerte (6.1 km), Mariposa (7.2 km), and La Fuente de los Tres Chorros (6.3 km).
Does Palm Beach Tenerife - Excel Hotels & Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Palm Beach Tenerife - Excel Hotels & Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.