We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewslovely hotelpool areabrown cowhalf boardthin wallsevening mealevery nightfox and houndstourist taxbbc world newsroom wallsplenty of sunbedsrobin hoodbars and restaurantsolder peoplesun loungerssun all day
The hotel is located in the heart of salou 5 mins to the beach and shops.. the beds are a little hard but you can ask for a mattress topper which does help.. The hotel is spotless our room was cleaned ever day fresh towels...More
This hotel is both quiet being adults only but also 5 minutes away from all the shops and bar.
The view was of the pool not much else to see from here rooms all clean , food the same as all of the all inclusive...More
2 Thank john s
Response from H10Delfin, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at H10 DelfinResponded 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr. John,
Thank you very much for your nice review and your rate of 5 points!
We really appreciate your positive comments mentioned. A satisfied guest is the best reward to our efforts.
We hope to see you again.
We stayed here for three nights and had booked a junior suite on a half board basis.
Check in was a breeze and we were really pleased that our room was ready far earlier than expected.
We went to our room and it was nothing...More
Hotel lobby and bar area is very modern and tastefully decorated. Breakfast is also very good. Roof top area is lovely for relaxing. Crowd in the hotel is very old with most people over 60. Rooms are very small so small only one person could...More
If their food and hospitality was the same as the cleanliness of the hotel I would rate it 5 stars!! Unfortunately the food was terrible! Arrived late so missed dinner and we never even got offered a glass of water! The staff in restaurant were...More
3 Thank vanesslw76
Response from H10Delfin, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at H10 DelfinResponded yesterday
We appreciate that you share your recent stay with other travellers.
We are glad to know that you have appreciated the location and the cleanliness. However, we regret that we have not met with your expectations.
Referring to our food, we work hard...More