We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Avenida Principat d'Andorra 15, 43840 Salou Spain
E-mail hotel
Hotel direct offer!Get up to a 20% Off Here
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
eDreams
Agoda.com
Destinia.com
Prestigia.com
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (938)
Room & Suite (236)
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 15/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from H10 Salou Princess
Updated 15/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#9 of 100 hotels in Salou
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice

See why so many travellers make H10 Salou Princess their hotel of choice when visiting Salou. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a family-friendly setting with an array of amenities designed for travellers like you.

Guest rooms offer amenities such as a flat screen TV and air conditioning, and guests can go online with free wifi offered by the hotel.

H10 Salou Princess features a concierge, to help make your stay more enjoyable. The property also boasts a pool and free breakfast.

Nearby landmarks such as Paseo Maritimo (0.4 mi) and Iglesia Santa Maria del Mar (0.8 mi) make Salou Princess a great place to stay when visiting Salou.

Salou has plenty of French restaurants. So when you’re here, be sure to check out popular spots like Creps & Nata and Pastis&Xocolata, which are serving up some great dishes.

Best of all, H10 Salou Princess makes it easy to experience some great Salou attractions like Torre Vella, which is a popular historic site.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at H10 Salou Princess as you experience all of the things Salou has to offer.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Poolside bar
Kids club
Massage
Baggage storage
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, French, Catalan, German
Hotel links
Special Offer:Get up to a 20% Off Here
1585Reviews335Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 574
  • 605
  • 280
  • 96
  • 30
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Karen Whiteley wrote a review 23 Sep
Halifax, United Kingdom2 contributions4 helpful votes
Great spot, lovely food & room. Friendly staff in dinning room, especially Christina & Santi on the pool bar & main bar. Plenty of sunbeds. 5 mins from beach. Would definitely recommend & will go back.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Salou Princess Hotel, Other at H10 Salou Princess
Responded 2 days ago
Dear C7440AYkarenw, Thank you for sharing a comment about your stay at H10 Salou Princess and for providing us such an amazing rate! We appreciate your words about the kindness and attention of our staff, especially Cristina and Santi, who with their dedication and professionalism, do everything possible to offer an impeccable service to our clients. It is a pleasure to read that have taken advantage of our lovely location, the food selection and the comfy of your room. It was a pleasure to have you here and don´t hesitate to let us know if we can be helpful in anyway. Kind regards, Alejandro Orta PR
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rafasophia wrote a review Jul 2022
Kent, United Kingdom13 contributions
+1
Hotel's Favourite
Our First time in Spain and we chose to go with Salou there were so many hotels to choose from but I’m happy because I always seem to choose one of the best ones. Arrived at the Hotel at around 11am we were greeted by a nice lady that explained to us everything, we were told that we still weren’t able to check in until 1 as this has always been the system in Spain which is fair enough but not so good when you’re coming from a morning flight with no sleep other than that the hotel receptionist acknowledge as well that it was our anniversary and for that I’m very happy and they also upgraded us to a pool view balcony on the top floor which was perfect! We were checked in later on by Sean and he was very helpful with us and we are very grateful for his service and for the ladies as well, all in all the hotel staff were very attentive and always catered to our needs so I applaud all of H10 Salou princess staff for it Thankyou! Got to our room and for the price that we payed it was a very good room, had all the things you need such as a mini fridge , hair dryers and safe and tooth brush, a comb and they also had shampoo, shower cream, and conditioners and they were all good quality so I suggest not to bother buying one for your trip only one major issue as my partner and I have our routine is THERE ARE NO KETTLES in the room which is such as shame because we love our Coffees and Tea before breakfast and during evening time so for my caffeine fiends out there beware. This hotel was only a half Board Hotel you can either choose Breakfast and Dinner or Lunch and dinner or swap them around but you would have to let the restaurant know a day before if you would want to swap it OPENING HOURS FOR RESTAURANT Breakfast: 7.45 am - 10.45 am Lunch: 12.30 pm - 2.30 pm Evening meal: 6.30 pm - 9.45 pm Let me say something we always love to try new cuisine from different countries and we’re a BIG foodie lovers H10 salou princes restaurant was Amazing! Always different food everyday unless if you’re there maybe for two weeks then you would notice it other than that the quality of the food is always GOOD (compared to the restaurants outside the hotel I would recommend to not bother because you would get the same thing if not it’s better in the hotel) the service was very good as well despite them being very busy every day they always greeted you with a smile so a Big Thankyou to the Chefs and the restaurant staff. The hotel had different entertainment every night and although we didn’t participate by the bar we could see the entertainment from our balcony which was very nice there’s entertainment for the kids and evening late ones for everyone which is always nice. The hotel is perfect as it is very close to everything it is a 5 minutes walk away from the Beach and the main shops and restaurant but I would still recommend for you to explore it will be very handy when you’re given a Map as well from the reception if you’re going to this area definitely explore because although it seems touristy there are so many attractions nearby and different Beaches as well that are secluded, peaceful and Beautiful! Our favourite one was Beach Platja Llarga and Platja dels Capellans sandy white clear beach no seaweeds at all! And don’t forget to get on the tourist train there’s one outside this hotel from your left as you come out of the hotel and there’s also a super market which is handy! Overall we had a very memorable and pleasant stay Muchísimas gracias!! to everyone from H10 Salou princess for an amazing experience for our first time in Spain, would definitely come back to this hotel and would recommend to everyone! Love , Raphael & Sophia from London ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Bring a mini kettle if you’re a caffeine fiend If it’s possible avoid early flights or be ready...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Salou Princess Hotel, Other at H10 Salou Princess
Responded 17 Jul 2022
Dear rafasophia, Thank you for sharing a review on Tripadvisor about your stay at H10 Salou Princess and for give us such an amazing rate! We appreciate your words about the kindness and attention of our staff, who with their dedication and professionalism, do everything possible to offer an impeccable service to our clients. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed the hotel entertainment options, your comfy pool view room and the variety and quality of the food selection. Just for your information, a kettle can be requested in reception if you would like one in your room. We are delighted that overall you had a fantastic stay don´t hesitate to let us know if we can be helpful in anyway, Alejandro Orta PR
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
449wayne wrote a review 23 Sep
United Kingdom6 contributions
The main problem is the swimming pool. It is not used by many people because it is too cold. It’s the coldest swimming pool I have ever experienced. I believe hotels should state pool temperature on the hotel description. There is a hot tub at the solarium area on the roof which is where we ended up. Would have preferred to use the lovely main pool.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Salou Princess Hotel, Other at H10 Salou Princess
Responded 2 days ago
Dear 449wayne, Thank you for sharing a review of your stay at the H10 Salou Princess****. Our pool´s temperature is an authentic release whenever summer season weather heats Salou. Unfortunately, september´s weather has not been as good as it could be, so we understand you might have found the pool temperature a bit inconvenient. Nevertheless, we do appreciate any type of feedback, so we can improve our services. It was a pleasure to have you here and we would love to welcome you back in the future! Kind regards, Alejandro Orta PR
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Steve D wrote a review 19 Sep
1 contribution
My wife and I have just returned from staying at this hotel for 7 nights along with a few friends. It was absolutely fabulous and couldn’t ask for anywhere better to stay for our first holiday in Salou. The food was lovely and well presented, there were so many choice options. The entertainment was very good every night. The animation team worked very hard everyday to keep everyone entertained. The bar staff worked tirelessly keeping everyone watered without queueing. Was also really good being close to the beach, shops, restaurants and bars if you fancied going out. The reception staff treated us very well on arrival and throughout our stay and all other staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay at the hotel when next in Salou.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Salou Princess Hotel, Other at H10 Salou Princess
Responded 5 days ago
Dear stevedl4430MU, Thank you for sharing a comment about your stay at H10 Salou Princess! We appreciate your words regarding the variety and quaility of the food selection, and the kindness of our staff. We are delighted you have enjoyed our lovely location and our daily shows. It was a pleasure to have you here and we would love to welcome you back in the future! Kind regards, Alejandro Orta PR
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Robert Lawson wrote a review 19 Sep
Peterhead, United Kingdom172 contributions99 helpful votes
+1
We stayed at the H10 Salou Princess in early September and had upgraded to a pool view room which was great. First impressions after an early morning start and an airport transfer which seemed to take forever weren't great as the room wasn't ready but that is common nowadays; we'd rather wait a while and get a really clean room which it was. Reception staff were ace as well but the tourist tax (18.4 euro) and the cost of the safe for 2 weeks (36 euro) was a bit much on top of what we'd paid; we've maybe been spoiled at other hotels by having the safe price included! The room itself was great, not the biggest but very comfortable and the "walk-in" shower was great; beds were firm but that would be our choice anyway and the pool view and view from the top floor were great. One drawback of the pool view room is that the entertainment was very loud and didn't start until 21.00 and went on 'till midnight which isn't ideal after travelling all day. Aircon was very efficient and it was greatly appreciated, especially our first week when the temperature rarely dropped below 28C! We found the food selection both at breakfast and at dinner to be very good and we always found something despite me being a very fussy eater who doesn't eat fish or pork. All of the dining room staff are a credit to the hotel and very patient and hardworking despite having to deal with some awkward guests at times. Bar staff were the same, very friendly and attentive despite seeming to be a bit shorthanded at times. Would we stay here again? We most certainly would as the location is brilliant; a short walk to anywhere in Salou or the bus stops.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Pool view rooms are great but noisy at night due to the entertainment being outside.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Salou Princess Hotel, Other at H10 Salou Princess
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Bobbers61, Thank you for sharing a comment about your stay at H10 Salou Princess! We appreciate your kind words regarding the comfy of your room, the variety of the food selection and the the warmth of our staff. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the entertainment options. Just for your information, we must charge the tourist taxes by law, which goes directly to the government. This is very well explained on our website prior to end the reservation process. It was a pleasure to have you here and we would love to welcome you back in the future! Kind regards, Alejandro Orta PR
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tony W wrote a review 15 Sep
Selby, United Kingdom47 contributions51 helpful votes
This review is based on a 10 night half board holiday. On arrival. A warm greeting with a hassle free and quick check-in. Room. Our room was on the 4th of 6 floors. The room was an adequate size. The 2 single beds were very comfy. The wardrobes were large enough to hang mine and my wife’s clothes in, and we also plenty of shelves and drawers.clean but very tired and in need of a referb. The bathroom was clean but very dated and also in need of a referb. Our room had a safe which costs 40 Euros, a hair dryer, only 1 bedside socket, a TV and fridge. I was disappointed that an hotel that has a 4 star rating didn’t have any Tea/coffee making facilities In the room My score reflects the tired fixtures and fittings ( see images): 4/10 Food. The dining hall is large with plenty of seating and attended by very helpful staff. Breakfast. A good selection of cereal and fresh fruits. There’s the usual cooked option and to be honest it was all very good. long queues for toast, Tea and Coffee. Evening meal. The food is good with a varied selection. Freshly cooked meats and a good selection of salads etc. I found there was something different to try each night. 8/10 Drink. Good selection of spirits at a reasonable price. Draft beer was ok. All the waiters and bar staff are polite and efficient. The hotel had a sporting legends bar which we used most nights. 7/10 Pool and sun bathing area The pool is clean and large. With a children’s area. There are ample sun loungers and space with a relaxing ambiance until the pool aerobics start, it then gets very noisy due to the music from the bar and the music from the pool speakers clashing and creating a racket. There is an upper bathing area with a jacuzzi which we found more peaceful. 8/10 Staff. All very polite and friendly, hard working and assets to this hotel. 10/10 Entertainment. The sports bar had a couple of good singers on a couple of nights. These were very good. 9/10 WiFi. The hotels WiFi is free and ok with coverage throughout the entire hotel. I did however tend to use my own data due to the slow download speed at times. 8/10. Summary. Good location. Food and drink good, Staff are fantastic. Only downer for me is the age of the fixtures and fittings in the room and the lack of tea making facilities. Overall score 7/10
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Salou Princess Hotel, Other at H10 Salou Princess
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Tony W, Thank you for sharing a review of your stay at the H10 Salou Princess****. We appreciate your comments about the quality and variety of the food, the entertainment options in the pub, the facilities and the service provided by our proffesional staff. On the other hand, we are sorry you were not satisfied with the conditions of the room and we take note of the feedback given. We do know that it is commoon to find tea&coffee facilities in 4 stars hotels in UK, been not very usual in any hotel in Spain. You could have passed through reception to hire it for a very reasonable price. Once again we apologise you were not fully satisfied during your stay and do not hesitate to contact us directly if you decide to be back in the future, so we make it up to you. Kind regards, Alejandro Orta PR
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mike wrote a review 14 Sep
2 contributions
Bad start arriving here as I left my mobile on the transfer bus. Sean reception and Paul travel rep to the rescue…phone was back with me the next day. As for hotel…room was more than adequate with aircon which was a must and a fair sized balcony. All of the staff were very nice and approachable and room got tidied daily. Restaurant food had a decent selection of food on offer and could not fault.They do cater for disabilities and adhere to their individual needs eg. Spaces for wheelchairs in restaurant etc.. The pool was very nice and liked the fact hotel did not allow towels on benches before 9am….then if you did leave your bench unattended for a while…they took towel off. The sauna was great however it could do with a good clean …that never stopped me from using. This hotel does try hard with toiletries in rooms etc and cleanliness of the highest standard. If I ever go back to Salou I would not hesitate to stay here again
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Street view room….as more going on at night if you are sitting on your balcony
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Salou Princess Hotel, Other at H10 Salou Princess
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mikey5662, Thank you for sharing a comment about your stay at H10 Salou Princess and for giving us such an amazing rate! We are happy to read you were satisfied with the comfy of your room, the food selection offered and the cleanliness of the room and facilities. Moreover, we are particularly pleased to read of how highly you valued the service from our team and they will be very happy to hear that their efforts are appreciated. We very much enjoyed reading your glowing review that so beautifully summed up all that is best about H10 Salou Princess. We hope to have the opportunity to look after you again! Kind regards, Alejandro Orta PR
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kenzie R wrote a review 13 Sep
1 contribution1 helpful vote
We have just came home from a couples week away staying here. We loved the hotel. Good location. Great beds which gave us a decent sleep, maybe a bit to much actually. Air con was amazing, ours broke on our 1st night this was rectified quickly and efficiently by Sean, who was amazing and sorted us out asap. Sun loungers their is no hassle always some available, none of this queuing for beds. Rooms clean and modern we had a superior pool side it was more quiet at night got sun during the day and l sat and watched entertainment at night. Everyone works exceptionally hard at maintaining the standard in the hotel. Hairdryer was good saved taking one. Complementary toiletries were also great next time l wouldn't bother bringing my own. Wifi was brilliant no hassles. Fridge is a nice touch. Entertaininment was decent at night. Dining l would say is more aimed at european clientel which l didn't mind, but it was a struggle for my husband. We did end up eating out for the last two days as l did get a bit bored. Went to breakfast twice, purely for toast and beans or scrambled egg. Hot dogs is a huge no for us for a fry up and bacon was more like streaky but underdone. They do have a good range of continental breakfast. Meal times are later than we would normally like. The bar restaurant was good. We even had a great time in the hotel bar with live music and other guests. Everyone was brilliant staff wise they couldn't do enough and very polite. I would stay at any H10 to be honest, everything is to an excellent standard.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Salou Princess Hotel, Other at H10 Salou Princess
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Kenzie R, Thank you for sharing a review of your stay at the H10 Salou Princess****. We are happy that you enjoyed our privileged location, the well condition of the facilities and the room, as well as the attention of our staff, who works a lot to always offer a memorable service to our guests. Please do not hesitate next time to let us know about the food issues you had, as we are very open mind and we can prepare you any specific request you can have. It was a pleasure to have you here and don´t hesitate to let us know if we can be helpful in anyway, Alejandro Orta PR
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
taggy666 wrote a review 13 Sep
Wirral, United Kingdom9 contributions8 helpful votes
Sorry for a bad review the hotel part is lovely bar run around after you .Reception friendly but the restaurant was atrocious rude waitresses,they tried to say we owed money from the day before when we were in Barcelona They did sort it out but because this a waitress came over and snarled how many people my wife said two so she snatched the other table away then said you want a drink my wife said no she nearly smashed the glasses taking them away this is while the whole restaurant was watching on we never went back to eat in there so we lost out eating out from then . We won’t be staying there again sorry
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Just don’t go half board.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Salou Princess Hotel, Other at H10 Salou Princess
Responded 1 week ago
Dear steve t, Thank you for sharing a comment about your stay at H10 Salou Princess! We are very sorry to hear you had some type of misunderstanding with our restaurant colleagues. Please rest assured we will investigate this matter in order to improve our services. On the other hand, we appreciate the good comments about the rest of the service. Once again we apologise you were not fully satisfied during your stay and do not hesitate to contact us directly if you decide to be back in the future, so we make it up to you. Kind regards, Alejandro Orta PR
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jill E wrote a review 11 Sep
4 contributions
This hotel has excellent food in the restaurant. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. The rooms however are not 4 star and need updating. Only 1 free plug socket which is not good when you have several gadgets to charge. No kettle in the room I had to hire one at €12 per week. The safe is the old fashioned key type. The room were cleaned every day. All in all a good hotel in a good location and I would stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Take a travel kettle and multi charging plug.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Salou Princess Hotel, Other at H10 Salou Princess
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Mollypeppa, Thank you for sharing a review of your stay at the H10 Salou Princess****. We are delighted to hear you have enjoyed our food services, as well as the friendliness and professionalism of our staff. On the other hand, we take note of your comments regarding the status of the room. It was a pleasure to have you here and we will love to welcome you back in the future! Kind regards, Alejandro Orta PR
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$57 - US$105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
h10 salou princess hotel salou, h10 hotels salou, h10 hotel salou, salou princess
LOCATION
SpainCataloniaProvince of TarragonaCosta DoradaSalou
NUMBER OF ROOMS
327
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about H10 Salou Princess
Which popular attractions are close to H10 Salou Princess?
Nearby attractions include Danny Boy (0.2 km), Theatre Beach (0.4 km), and The Butler (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at H10 Salou Princess?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at H10 Salou Princess?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at H10 Salou Princess?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at H10 Salou Princess?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to H10 Salou Princess?
Conveniently located restaurants include T-BONES and TACOS, The Roadhouse, and The Fox and Hounds.
Are there opportunities to exercise at H10 Salou Princess?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is H10 Salou Princess located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.3 km away from the centre of Salou.
Are any cleaning services offered at H10 Salou Princess?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at H10 Salou Princess?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to H10 Salou Princess?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Torre Vella (1.6 km), Torre del Puerto (7.1 km), and Villa Romana de Barenys (1.8 km).