We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield

Save
Share
Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (3)
Overview
Hotel website
1503 Breckenridge Rd, Mansfield, TX 76063-8873 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2.5 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit Hotel Website
Offers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
109
42
21
24
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
109
42
21
24
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleansaturday morningdonutslove stayingwould recommend this hotel to anyonefront desk personnelyoung mana great stayonly complaintbiscuitsrenovationtexasbummermicrowaveshapesmokinggravy
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent service. loved everything about the place. Breakfast was good. Very friendly staff. would definitely stay here again. Rooms were clean. Very clean outside too. Very Quiet. Laundry service was excellent.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank navfedex
Response from Christy B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites MansfieldResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield for your hotel needs. I am pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 1 February 2018

I stayed at this La Quinta from 22- 26 January 2018, primarily because it was a two-minute walk to The Isle at Watercress. A friend of 50-years standing had been in the Memory Care unit there, with Alzheimers. She died on Christmas Eve and a...More

Thank Ed B
Response from Christy B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites MansfieldResponded 2 February 2018

Mr. Ed, Thank you for your kind words. We were very happy to help you, along with your family and friends. Please let me know if you need anything else. We do look forward to seeing you back soon.

Reviewed 1 week ago

The front desk staff was great, friendly, and accommodating. Housekeeping however, very poor. Room condition was terrible. Carpeting was showing excessive wear for a newly remodeled hotel (frayed carpeting, baseboards coming off the walls). Housekeeping shorted number of towels in room daily, failed to provide...More

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 625matthewz
Response from Christy B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites MansfieldResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your stay. We strive to provide the best service possible for all of our guest and I apologize that you did not receive the supplies requested. I have spoken with our housekeeping staff to make...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I have been staying st the la Quinta hotels for a long time but I will not be back after my stay this past weekend. I am very upset that my son and I both had to take cold showers! I did not have time...More

Thank chavez1276
Response from Christy B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites MansfieldResponded 1 week ago

I apologize for your issue that you had during your stay here. I would like to be able to discuss this in more detail with you, if you could please contact me at the hotel directly I would appreciate it.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Thanks for the excellent accommodations. Your recent remodeling was a complete success. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again. You can quote and post our review for others to view.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 342gilbertoa
Response from Christy B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites MansfieldResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your 5 star review. I am glad to hear that you had a great stay.

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Dry Cleaning
Banquet Room
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Spa
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$95 - US$178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$95 - US$178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Paul C
10 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from The_TravelingBusters | Reviewed this property |
They were remodeling in November. The pool may be open now. Best thing to do is contact hotel staff directly. Reservstions people at the 800 number never seem to know what’s happening locally.
0
Votes
seawolfe36
30 September 2017|
Answer
Response from Oldmovershaker | Reviewed this property |
we did not experience any of the complaints that you have mentioned. The staff was very friendly and answered all our questions. We had a pleasant experience at this property. I think a lot of complaints are generated by... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Change the bedding sheets every time. First night one of the beds was dirty. Rooms need to be super clean..."
Read review
"Room was great."
Read review
"Find another hotel."
Read review
"Very good for the price"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing