We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Home2 Suites by Hilton Lubbock

Save
Share
Traveller (20)
Room & Suite (33)
Dining (3)
Overview
  • Excellent65%
  • Very good19%
  • Average7%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“fire pit”(11 reviews)
“putting green”(7 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Home2 Suites by Hilton Lubbock
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Home2 Suites by Hilton Lubbock
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (335)
Filter reviews
332 results
Traveller rating
212
63
24
18
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
212
63
24
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitputting greenbreakfast sandwichgreat hotelmain eventnice bathroomlight sleeperfull size fridgewould stay here againcomplimentary breakfastwalk in showershopping and restaurantskitchen arearooms are greatoatmealmarsha sharp freewayexercise room
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 332 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel used to be very nice when it was new. It has quickly deteriorated and the fixes are subpar. Breakfast is horrible and the selection is pathetic. For the price I could have stayed at another Hilton property in town and received a full...More

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Richard S
Response from Home2SuitesLBK, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton LubbockResponded 1 week ago

We apologize that you were not satisfied with your stay. We are working on improvements all the time. The breakfast we serve is different from other locations as we serve sandwiches and breakfast bowls to be warmed in microwaves provided as per our brand standards....More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 11 July 2018

The staff were very nice and went out of their way to accommodate and help. We made a reservation very late at night. The receptionist was welcoming, even at midnight. I appreciated that JT helped with our luggage when he saw my hands were full.

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Maghan S
Response from Home2SuitesLBK, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton LubbockResponded 12 July 2018

Thank you for taking time to leave a comment. We strive to make all our guests feel welcome and satisfied with their stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This hotel has to be one of the dirtiest hotels we have stayed at in a long time. I don’t understand why Hilton would even have their name associated with this hotel. The check in was okay....not welcoming, but not rude. But when we got...More

Thank Gypsydahb
Response from Home2SuitesLBK, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton LubbockResponded 1 week ago

We are sorry that you had a bad experience with us. This is not our standard and we will address these issues immediately. I hope that you will try us in the future so we can show you this is not our normal. We apologize...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staff always had a smile on their face. Made sure we had everything we needed. Great outdoor area and pool. Room was comfy like a home away from home. Love that you can use the app to use as a key to your room.

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank ktaryn07
Response from Home2SuitesLBK, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton LubbockResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We strive to make all of our of our guests satisfied with all services provided. We are happy to hear we met you expectations. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A recent wedding in Lubbock brought family and friends all together for several nights, - excellent service, great breakfast with variety, and nice outside pool and large grills for your use. Home 2 had information about the Lubbock Area to interest all travelers.

Thank mairwin2017
Response from Home2SuitesLBK, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton LubbockResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We strive to make all our guests feel welcome and their stays great. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$113 - US$201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$113 - US$201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (20)
Room & Suite (33)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
eddlocker
1 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from Home2SuitesLBK | Property representative |
Yes it is on the Highway side.
0
Votes
eddlocker
1 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Mack J | Reviewed this property |
On the freeway side
0
Votes
Jana M
4 November 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from RED P | Reviewed this property |
You will have to contact the hotel on their pet policy. I have no idea
0
Votes
Room Tips
"North side rooms should be quieter. No curtains to push and pull - had 2 easy push shades to keep it nice..."
Read review
"Stay elsewhere"
Read review
"We were on the top floor and heard a lot of noise from kids running down the halls at midnight."
Read review
"Request a room on backside of hotel to avoid road noise."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing