We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
It may be adequate for an extended stay if you like no-frills, basic, one small bed room, but as a hotel/motel, avoid it.
There was a strange odor and shifty people wandering the halls seemingly aimlessly. I grew concerned when my door lock/latch seemed really...More
Rooms were clean, hotel management has changed, and by the way it seems He (Mark) is doing a great job at turning it around, his focus is customer service and making sure the hotel is clean. Every time we see him he is walking around...More
Thank Bear S
Response from Stephen S, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites KilleenResponded 1 March 2017
Thank you for your review. Our new manager Mark is doing a great job in providing the best customer service. It is reviews like yours that let us know, that we are doing the right thing. We look forward to you staying with us in...More
My sister was deploying so she had me bring her kids to Killeen . She booked a room with two beds for us . The front desk attendant was very nice and checked us in so quickly . She later on came up to our...More
The hotel was exactly what I expected, as Woodspring Suites are typically the same around the globe. The hotel staff was great and accommodated me well, however my problem is the smell. It smelled so bad I had to keep my windows open at all...More
1 Thank Saint Z
Response from Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites KilleenResponded 1 week ago
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Your comments in regards to the staff and Woodspring Suites in General are much appreciated; yet, I was disheartened to read about the issue with odor, I will personally look...More
Staying for two whole weeks and I can't wait to leave. Beds are very uncomfortable. Microwave takes for ever to heat, no water pressure, no place to put your trash, you have to ask for towels, and toilet paper. Terrible back pain due to beds....More
Response from Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites KilleenResponded 3 May 2017
We do apologize for your experience. We are working hard to make our accommodations more suitable for our guest. It is comments like yours, that make us better. Thanks for letting us know.
US$47 - US$68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Smoking rooms available ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your WoodSpring Suites Killeen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.