We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites

Save
Traveller (21)
Pool & Beach (1)
Room & Suite (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good38%
  • Average21%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible10%
Travellers talk about
“indoor pool”(17 reviews)
“waffles”(16 reviews)
“room was clean”(18 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Multilingual Staff
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
39
58
35
14
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
39
58
35
14
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolwafflesroom was cleanwould stay here againnice beddingvarious breadsthe sofa bedlarge bathroomnice sizevery nice stayfront desk staffcheck in was easystayed here for nightsroad triphot breakfasthot tubthe air conditioning
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

sad place to stop at , pictures taken when place was new because really stained , carpet yuk , i was so disappointed, cause several others in the area would of been nicer, pool area smelled, hot tub did not work correctly and needed sand...More

Thank Jim W
Response from ComfortInnKerrville, Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 4 days ago

Thanks for reviewing our hotel. As we state on almost all of our reviews we do not have an elevator, it is in almost every review we have. We don't hide the fact we don't have one, it's on our website, there is a sign...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We arrived late and did not realize we booked a smoking room. The night clerk made us aware of that oversight and placed us in another room. The room was clean and comfortable. The air conditioning was cold and the water was hot. The bed...More

Thank Steve T
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The rooms have been beautifully remodeled! They have a nice indoor pool and hot tub. The people working there are very friendly! They did not overcharge me, I got a really low rate! This was for a king room. My room was no where near...More

Thank danielgkendall
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The room was adequate, for a one night stay, but sub-par for the $180 price tag. Additionally, we were told that king rooms were completely booked when we booked our room by phone, so only more expensive suites were available. However, the parking lot was...More

Thank Susan J
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Wife and I stayed here for 2 nights recently during a road trip thru the Hill Country. This is an older property but has been remodeled an is clean , comfortable and quiet, as it is away from the interstate. We had requested a ground...More

Thank Ken S
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Kerrville
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast Available
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Indoor pool
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Details
Price range
US$81 - US$177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$81 - US$177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (21)
Pool & Beach (1)
Room & Suite (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"dont just dont unless nothing else"
Read review
"get one further from the main road into town"
Read review
"No elevator, select first floor if you have trouble with stairs"
Read review
"we liked 1st floor"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing