We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Inn At Fulton Harbor

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Inn At Fulton Harbor
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

132 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 132: English reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is our favorite place to stay!! Very Clean and the people are extremely friendly!! Pool and nice...and you are just across the street from the water. It's also walking distance from some great bars and restaurants!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary D
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTING!! We're return guests and our prior experience with this inn was great. However, this trip was so heinous that we will not be returning and will no longer recommend it to our friends! Late on our second night there I got up to visit the bathroom and there were multiple bugs crawling all over the place! We just...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mother_Of_Dogs
Taylor, Texas
Reviewed 26 October 2016

It has been awhile since we have been here...but we love this place. Always clean rooms and so relaxing out by the pool! The beds are so awesome...I bought myself the same mattress set! They also offer a few breakfast items.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank icanifucan
craig g, Owner at Inn At Fulton Harbor, responded to this review

We are so glad you enjoyed yourself and thank you for the kind words. Hope to see you again soon. Thanks

Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay, we had a kitchenette room didn't know we had a choice at the time my husband booked our room. It was Very spacious full size refrigerator microwave/convection oven and a hot plate to cook with We didn't need any of this but nice to know we had it available. Slept well on the mattresses very comfortable....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brenda W
craig g, General Manager at Inn At Fulton Harbor, responded to this review

Thank you for the kinds words and a Happy Anniversary. We are honored that you chose to spend it with us.

Houston Tx
Reviewed 21 August 2016

The Inn is in need of an Update. The staff is wonderful, the bed was very comfortable, the location is great. But, the breakfast was not very good. The coffee was awful. The pool is great for kids, and alot of them were using it. The rooms need some TLC, the lighting was terrible.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura P
Hobson, Texas
Reviewed 15 August 2016

We go at least 3 times a year to this hotel with my parents and my family. My boys and husband love the pool. There is a nice playground across the street from the hotel that my boys love. It's so nice that you can order Charlotte Plummers to your room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tyanta
craig g, General Manager at Inn At Fulton Harbor, responded to this review

Thanks so much for the kind words and your continued business, We are pleased that your family enjoys The INN.

Duncanville
Reviewed 5 August 2016

Clean, quiet, ample-sized room. Clean jacuzzi and pool with wading area and splash pad for the kids. Lovely landscaping with palm trees, plumeria, hibiscus, and bougainvillea. Right across the street from Aransas Bay, and walking distance to fishing pier and restaurants. No blaring TV in the breakfast area (yay!). Continental breakfast is just that. No frills. Kind staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank caroleu424
craig g, General Manager at Inn At Fulton Harbor, responded to this review

Thank you for the nice review. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

Seguin, Texas
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

This was our end of summer family trip. We were really disappointed with our stay. The room was extremely dated and air conditioner did not work well. We ended up buying a fan. The continental breakfast was disappointing too. Our kids enjoyed the pool, that's about it. I would not recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristina W
craig g, General Manager at Inn At Fulton Harbor, responded to this review

We are sorry you were disappointed in your stay. Did you report the problems with the A/C ? We have maintenance on staff that will repair or replace anything that is not working correctly. We replaced all of the TV's this year and upgraded to DirecTV at the same time and plan on further updates to the rooms this fall.

Reviewed 26 June 2016

Room was really spacious, including a mini-fridge and microwave. Beds were also very comfortable. Pool was very clean and easy to get to. Room was also very competitively priced compared to other places in the same area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephen G
craig g, General Manager at Inn At Fulton Harbor, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon.

Houston, Texas, Usa
Reviewed 20 June 2016 via mobile

Loved this place. Went for a music fest in the park across the street so location was perfect. Hotel is within easy walking distance to a few restaurants and bars. The entire facility is clean and well maintained. Room was large and spacious, bed was comfortable, and was equipped with a full size frig and microwave. Ample parking so bring...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel S
craig g, General Manager at Inn At Fulton Harbor, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the Game Warden's music fest and fishing tournament raising money for Parks and Wildlife children's programs that we were proud to be a sponsor of. Thanks for the kind words. We Hope to see you back soon.

55 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fulton
0.4 km away
Lighthouse Inn at Aransas Bay
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rockport - Fulton
3.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rockport / Bay View
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Rockport - Fulton
1.0 km away
Econo Lodge Inn by the Bay
5.4 km away
Hunt's Castle Hotel
Hunt's Castle Hotel
#14 of 20 in Rockport
354 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel with a large tropical landscaped pool that includes a large hot tub, waterfall, fountains, beach entry area and a children's splash pad located on Fulton Harbor and Aransas Bay. Free Wifi. Standard and kitchenette rooms, Suites and a cottage are available. All rooms are large(480-600 sq ft)with high ceilings and have views of the courtyard and Fulton Harbor and Aransas Bay. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Inn At Fulton Harbor

Address: 215 North Fulton Beach Road, P.O. Box 1159, Fulton, TX 78358
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Fulton
Price Range: €111 - €159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Inn At Fulton Harbor 3.5*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Inn At Fulton Harbor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Fulton Harbor Hotel Fulton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Inn At Fulton Harbor staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Texas
over a year ago
Angleton, Texas
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Inn At Fulton Harbor staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The beds are awesome!!”
 of 5 bubbles icanifucan, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Upstairs room always have a nice sea breeze.”
 of 5 bubbles caroleu424, 5 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Corner upstairs suite has best view. All rooms are large & comfortable.”
 of 5 bubbles 748bonnies, 27 Apr 2016 | Read review
“We had the 2nd level with great views of the harbor.”
 of 5 bubbles lorip97, 4 Apr 2016 | Read review
“One of tghe king suites looking out at the Fulton harbor.”
 of 5 bubbles 31barretta, 17 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay