We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All Seasons Main Street Retreat

Save
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (2)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent81%
  • Very good9%
  • Average7%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“main street”(27 reviews)
“in town”(9 reviews)
“ac worked well”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (98)
There are newer reviews for All Seasons Main Street Retreat
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
79
8
7
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
79
8
7
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain streetin townac worked wellcomfortable bedpeace and quietfront porcheach morningcoffee makerhot tubojcerealcottageamenitiespropertyweekendconditionerlotion
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2016

This is a review of the Butterworts room at the All Seasons Main Street Retreat. There are a variety of different rooms, so be sure you're looking at the right one. Things we liked: --Great Parking, right by the door --Good location--not too close to...More

Thank Dave H
Reviewed 18 March 2016 via mobile

We recently spent one night at this location. It was clean. The linens were luxurious. It's a bit pricey and don't expect a full breakfast but the fresh orange juice and coffee cake were delicious. The hot tub is a bit small for a place...More

1  Thank txlibrarygoddess
Reviewed 25 July 2015

My husband and I decided on a last minute weekend run from Houston to Fredericksburg July 17-19. I booked the room that Friday morning and felt quite lucky to get it as most everything in the vicinity was already taken. The reservation staff was helpful,...More

5  Thank Rotorbabe
Response from jcloud2, Manager at All Seasons Main Street RetreatResponded 9 December 2015

Thank you for the feedback and please accept my personal apologies for a less than perfect stay. We do try to make sure that everyone understands (on our website, confirmations and at check in) that we offer housekeeping by request on stays of 1 or...More

Reviewed 21 July 2015

My husband and I spent 4 nights at the All Seasons Main Street Retreat and it was a bit disappointing. The room was nice enough but for the amount of money we spent it would have been nice to have a bit more housekeeping done....More

1  Thank ChattyKathy50
Response from jcloud2, Manager at All Seasons Main Street RetreatResponded 9 December 2015

Thank you for the feedback. Housekeeping should have replaced your towels on the days that we were in the room and I apologize. We have had a meeting with housekeeping this week to determine new procedures for housekeeping, including how we can improve our daily...More

Reviewed 26 May 2015 via mobile

This place is out dated and over priced once they have your money don't expect much service. When we checked out i told and showed a video to the manager on duty "Heather"about the pathetic trickle of water i had to shower with. To which...More

7  Thank Underpressure84
Response from jcloud2, General Manager at All Seasons Main Street RetreatResponded 9 June 2015

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback and I'm so sorry that you didn't have a fantastic stay. Our goal is always to delight our guests and exceed their expectations! I was surprised by your review as we have never received...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Fredericksburg
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$119 - US$195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$119 - US$195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (2)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from All Seasons Main Street Retreat staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Our suite was in the front and faced the street, but it was very quiet."
Read review
"Everything is recently renovated, so you can't get a bad room."
Read review
"This cottage is well off the main street and was very quiet."
Read review
"We stayed in Spitzweg"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing