We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

263 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 259: English reviews
Start your review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek
 Click to rate
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

We had some business meetings in Haltom City for several days and selected this hotel as it has a full kitchenette, so if we decided to cook some minor meals we can. During online check in, we did see the notification that the hotel is undergoing renovation. It was when we drove into the car park that we realized the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank H L
Sal R, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review

Dear HL, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and including us in your travel plans. We are happy to hear that our Homewood Suites met your expectations. We strive to provide our Guest with outstanding customer service and I'm pleased to know we reached our goals. We hope you and your family come to visit us again when...

Moore, Oklahoma
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel and its staff is professional. That is an understatement by the way! Breakfast was very good every day and dinner was great -- all inclusive. The rooms were beautiful, clean and very comfortable for our business trip. The construction meant nothing, why? Because the only time you knew they were there is when you went to the lobby...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheBuick
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Sal R, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review

Dear TheBuick, Thank you for such a wonderful review for the Homewood Suites Fort Worth North property and team. We appreciate the recognition and very much look forward to your next stay! We share feedback with our team members, your review is our goal for each guests that stays with us. This type of feedback keeps the team striving to...

G
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Major work being done to hotel. When made reservations they said minor work but it's under major construction. Very disappointed. I learned my lesson n should have moved after the first night. I guess it's my fault too. Hope it helps someone

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 148gusc
Sal R, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review

Dear 148gusc, Thank you for sending us your feedback in regard to your stay. My sincerest apologies that your stay wasn't pleasant due to ongoing renovation. We try our best to make our guests most comfortable as our remodel continues. We do hope you visit us again, and see the completion of our renovation. With regards, Sal R.

fort worth, United States
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

excellent place to stay clean staff friendly and breakfeast very good. The Hotel offered a lot of different things. The pool and hot tub that we did not get to experience but when we return it will be a go. The staff was amazingly friendly and made sure we had everything we needed for our weekend stay. I will return...

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jaylah2017
Sal R, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review

Dear jaylah2017, Dear Maya B, Thank you for the great comments! Many thanks for the kudos, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel. I'm glad to see you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us, and I'm especially pleased that our team helped to make your visit a memorable one. We want all of our guests to feel right at home,...

Abilene, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We enjoyed our stay! Rooms were clean, comfortable and attractively decorated. Our comfort was above board. Great layout of room for ultimate comfort of use. Staff was amazing! They went the extra mile being courteous and accommodating! We will stay here again!

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 949bekkil
Sal R, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review

Dear 949bekkil, Thank you for taking the time to write your review for the Homewood Suites Fort Worth North, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the property. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer...

Louisiana’s Cajun Bayou, Louisiana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very very noisy hotel. Outside my room in the parking lot and in the next room to me. I didn't sleep after being woke up at 4:00!am. The breakfast was horrible. Limp half raw bacon and runny eggs. Toaster took forever to halfway toast the bread. The only good thing I can say is the water was very hot I...

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adrian T
Sal R, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review

Dear Adrian T, I am very sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserved during your recent stay with us. Please know that this is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our...

Reviewed 27 December 2016 via mobile

My husband and I have stayed here many times before and returned this month on our anniversary trip. There was extensive construction going on, but I had been made aware of this ahead of time. The staff did everything possible to minimize the inconvenience of the construction going on.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Haley T
Kellie F, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review

We're so glad that you and your husband continue to select our hotel when visiting Fort Worth, especially when it's something as important as your anniversary. The next time you visit us, our construction should be complete and you will enjoy a brand-new hotel. Happy New Year!

Fallbrook, California
Reviewed 25 December 2016

Very disappointed in the quality of the hotel nor did the honors app say anything of a major pipe bust or that it was under renovation. It was loud all night and early morning. Was not pleasing after traveling all day.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank codyg994
Kellie F, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while staying with us. We hope you will give us another chance the next time you will be staying in Fort Worth so that you can enjoy a truly pleasing visit with us.

Reviewed 21 December 2016

I recently returned home from a quick trip to Fort Worth. This property was getting their outside renovated after a complete renovation of their suites. Staff sent an email before arrival letting me know of the renovations so I would not be alarmed when I arrived. I was not disturbed by any noise during my stay. The room was great!...

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arriana H
Kellie F, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We can't wait until your next visit with us so we can show you the same great service we always deliver.

Simms, United States
Reviewed 12 December 2016

We had a medical emergency and two previous hotels had given us confirmation numbers and pre-charged our credit card and then told us that they had no vacancies and did nothing to help us. We just walked in and asked for a room and help and we got it. We were able to make it to the hospital quickly thanks...

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 787edithe
Sal R, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review

Dear 787edithe, Thank you very much for the kind words in your survey regarding your recent stay at Homewood Suites Fossil Creek North Fort Worth. We realize you have many choices for you accommodation needs and really appreciate that you picked us. Everyone here strives to make every guest feel like its home away from home. We look forward to...

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth Fossil Creek
0.3 km away
Courtyard Fort Worth Fossil Creek
2.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
0.8 km away
SpringHill Suites Fort Worth Fossil Creek
19.3 km away
Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
All-suite hotel featuring fully equipped kitchens to include full-size fridge, two-top burner stove, microwave, toaster, dishwasher, pots, pans, dishes, utensils. Complimentary full hot breakfast buffet daily. Complimentary evening reception Monday-Friday. Includes a light meal, beer and wine. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek

Address: 3701 Tanacross Drive, Fort Worth, TX 76137
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Price Range: €106 - €154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek 3*
Number of rooms: 137
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek Hotel Fort Worth
Homewood Suites Fort Worth
Hilton Fort Worth
Homewood Fort Worth
Fort Worth Homewood Suites
Fort Worth Hilton
Homewood Suites By Hilton Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek Fort Worth, Texas
Hotel Style:
#19 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
#34 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
6 months ago
Lake Charles
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for location close to elevators if you have a mobility issue.”
 of 5 bubbles rbriggles, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We were on the 5th floor.”
 of 5 bubbles MarcyP380, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“A room away from the interstate which faces the back of the hotel, can be noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles RawwDogg, 20 Apr 2015 | Read review
“If you ask for rooms ending in #01 or 02, you will find a little private treasure tucked around the corner from the rest of the wing. It just feels like your own little apartment.”
 of 5 bubbles GlobalPassion, 5 Jan 2015 | Read review
“If you want a nice place to stay and with so many things close by, stay there.”
 of 5 bubbles 969debbiem, 8 Jul 2014 | Read review
5 of 5