We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Town & Country Motel

33 reviews
Save
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (12)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Overview
  • Excellent43%
  • Very good33%
  • Average3%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible21%
Travellers talk about
“texas”(6 reviews)
“appearance”(2 reviews)
“stockton”(3 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (33)Write a Review
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
14
11
1
0
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
14
11
1
0
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstexasappearancestocktonhighwaymicrowave
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a week and it is very affordable! They even did our laundry🙂 everyone was friendly. There was a bag of fresh cookies and a handwritten thank you notes or us on our last day. Only thing I would have liked is...More

Thank EchoE1960
Response from Town C, Owner at Town & Country MotelResponded 22 April 2017

Thank you so much for staying with us! We're pleased to know you found our staff friendly and that you enjoyed the cookies. Next time you stay with us, please request a coffee maker at the front desk and we'll supply one to your room....More

Reviewed 16 February 2017

I stayed here for 6 weeks until I could get a place to live here in Stockton. The owners are super friendly and keep the Rooms up today and clean. I recommend them if your looking for a great place at a good price if...More

Thank Jimmie L
Reviewed 16 November 2016 via mobile

Friendly staff. Ideal location. Good wifi included. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Lots of parking. Well equipped bathroom though no hair dryer and none to borrow. No continental breakfast. Would recommend

Thank Nlenigma
Response from Karl A, Owner at Town & Country MotelResponded 13 December 2016

Thank you for staying with us! We always want to have the cleanest rooms in Fort Stockton! We are taking your recommendations to heart and always looking for those things that make your stay more comfortable and helpful.

Reviewed 4 November 2016 via mobile

I had the previdge of finding this wonderful motel. The price was exactly what I needed and they were clean and amazing rooms. I was visiting my hubby and I had the pleasure of running into my very dear friend that has broke down in...More

Thank Deana J
Response from Karl A, Owner at Town & Country MotelResponded 13 December 2016

Thank you for staying with us. We think of you and everyone as our friends and family. Look forward to seeing you next time you're in Fort Stockton!

Reviewed 4 November 2016

In early October 2016 my car broke down on the highway right on the outskirts of Fort Stockton. The towing people dropped me off at this lovely established and I was created as soon as I stepped inside. Later that night I found out some...More

Thank Keith W
Response from Karl A, Owner at Town & Country MotelResponded 13 December 2016

We were moved by your circumstances and genuinely glad we were able to help. Anytime you find yourself in Fort Stockton please come see us. Hope all is well with you and your family! God bless!

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1234567
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$39 - US$69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$39 - US$69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (12)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Town & Country Motel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Every room is a good room!"
Read review
"Any single room."
Read review
"Best to phone ahead. We stayed in room #107."
Read review
"Call in advance foir a room. Books quickly."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing