We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,164 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,127: English reviews
1 review
Reviewed 20 February 2016

Our room was very spacious and nice. The bathroom was very small for a Hilton Hotel. Not even room for 2 people in the bathroom. The breakfast offered to us as Hilton gold members was a joke. It consisted of scrambled eggs, cereal choices and a very small selection of stale rolls. There were very few tables, so we ended... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Norm E
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent TripAdvisor review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, but apologize that the breakfast selections were not to your liking. We hope to see you again in the near future. More 

Newtown, United States
1 review
Reviewed 20 February 2016

Great rooms, great layout, great service. Traveled here for business and conference. The rooms were well identified, plenty of room and great layout. The fitness center is very small but if you need to you can go to another one for $8.50, a little steep for what they had to offer there but overall the hotel was excellent.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Josh T
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for your TripAdvisor review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back the next time you are traveling to Dallas. Thanks again! More 

Dallas, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 20 February 2016 via mobile

This is a beautiful hotel and great location, but our most recent visit was a disappointment. We were charged $18 for a two hour valet and we sat for thirty minutes in the lobby bar with friends and never did get served. I made two trips to the bar to order drinks. I would definitely not recommend for place to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Richard B
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review. We apologize for the disappointing visit you had recently. We have shared your comments about the lobby bar with the Restaurant Manager and Director of Food and Beverage. We hope this will not deter you from future visits to our hotel and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Thank you. More 

Dallas, United States
1 review
Reviewed 19 February 2016

Be aware you have to pay for parking and taxes will be added to this. If you stay on a weekend be aware the music is loud and you will have to listen to it until about 3 am in the morning. The hotel is location is great.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Grace W
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent TripAdvisor review. We apologize for the loud music that you had to contend with during your stay with us. We hope that you brought this to the attention of our Security or Front Desk Departments during your stay. We want every guest to experience a peaceful and tranquil visit to our hotel. We hope you... More 

Amarillo, TX
Level Contributor
51 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 February 2016

Reasons not to stay here: 1. They book private parties that blast music so loud that the walls tremble and the glass rattles three floors away, and when you complain, even after 1 am, the management tells you, "You just have to be patient. They paid for the space until 2 am so they can do what they want." 2.... More 

Helpful?
Thank TexasRed79109
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we sincerely apologize for the disappointment with your stay. We will be sure to take your comments about our property under consideration as we re-evaluate guest needs and continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again the next time your... More 

Dallas, TX, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2016

This is a very nice property with a great location (close to Galleria) with a great staff, but I booked 7 rooms and Hilton (entire company) caps your rewards points at 2 room...so no credit for the other 5. If you're booking a group but won't have 10 or more rooms to go through their planner, split your group up... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Gene K
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for your TripAdvisor review. We are glad you enjoyed your time at our hotel and hope to see you back very soon! More 

chicago, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2016

I was promised a suite, and was told that it was over booked. An inferior room was given to me instead. This was promised to me as a result of having gotten stuck in an elevator during my previous stay. The front desk people were not very accommodating or well trained

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Mark S
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent TripAdvisor review. We apologize that a suite was not available as promised. We have passed along your comment to the Director of Rooms for his follow up. We hope you will give our hotel another chance in the future the next time you are in Dallas, as we want to show you our true Hilton... More 

Dallas, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 February 2016

The staff was very nasty and unpleasant when being asked about what the property had to offer. In addition the room I booked online was not available once I arrived to the property. Our first room did not have any heat and the guest services made us wait almost an hour before switching our room which was not conveniently located... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Andrea H
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review. We apologize for the issues you had with your stay. If you would like to discuss your stay in more detail, please call Anthony Baxter, our Director of Rooms, at 972-701-5115 and he will be glad to speak with you. We would like the opportunity to turn your negative experience into a positive one.... More 

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 February 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for 6 days and was very happy to leave. There were hairs in my bathtub on the day I arrived which I cleaned up myself because it looked disgusting. It was obvious that my room was not cleaned even once during my stay. There was dust and tissue paper on the floor, again from the day I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Par H
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review. We apologize for the less than satisfactory visit you had to our hotel recently. We try to ensure that everyone has an outstanding visit at our hotel and obviously we did not meet this expectation. We have forwarded your comments to our Director of Housekeeping for follow up with his staff. We hope you... More 

Austin, United States
1 review
Reviewed 9 February 2016

I would stay again, but I have different expectation now. The size of the room and restroom is very small if you have more than one person in the room. They shouldn't be offering these rooms with two Queens, in fact they weren't even queen size beds, the were double. Dings on various objects, no fridge, broken deadbolt on the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Vladislav T
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for your TripAdvisor review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Some rooms are larger than others in our hotel because of the curved architecture of the building. Also for your future information, we do have rooms with king beds, two queen beds or two double beds. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you... More 

322 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (200)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (60)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (72)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (52)
Viewed
Amenities (15)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (70)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dallas hotels
0.7 km away
Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria
3.1 km away
Dallas/Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria
0.7 km away
The Westin Galleria Dallas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria
1.6 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Near the Galleria
2.4 km away
Doubletree Dallas Near the Galleria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Address: 5410 LBJ Freeway, Dallas, TX 75240-6276
Region: United States > Texas > Dallas
Price Range: €109 - €225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 500
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, Travelocity and Jetsetter so you can book your Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre Hotel Dallas
Hilton Hotel Dallas
Dallas Hilton
Hotel Style:
#24 Luxury Hotel in Dallas
#41 Romantic Hotel in Dallas
#42 Business Hotel in Dallas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose a corner room are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles 336alejandraa, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from the elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles 168burtonr, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Bring a GPS as driving around the Dallas metro area is a mess and there is always some sort of highway/toll way construction going on”
 of 5 bubbles 779DanielS, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Views are really great from the top floors!”
 of 5 bubbles travelforfun823, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Jr. Suites are great”
 of 5 bubbles veneciapotts, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay