We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

157 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 157: English reviews
Bartlesville, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
49 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 October 2016

The Quality Suites have a nice but small living area to go along with the comfortable bed. Rooms are clean but not many amenities. Bathrooms are small and the shower had plenty of hot water. This is a good place with no frills.

Helpful?
Thank Bill A
Louisville, Kentucky
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 October 2016

I have stayed in many hotels through the years, but none can compare to the hospitality at this hotel. As soon as you walk in the door you feel like your at home. Levita at the front desk made our stay great. We go to Burleson every August, and after this past trip, with the hospitality of Levita, we will... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tricia A
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2016

I don't think I can recall a time where I felt so welcomed at a hotel. From the time I walked in to check-in, until I walked out after checking out, I was certain the front desk personnel made me feel like they appreciated my business. I arrived several hours early before checkin time. I was checking in for 4... More 

Helpful?
Thank seas0nedtraveler16
GMTX387, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide... More 

1 review
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Definitely my favorite place to stay in Burleson.Their complimentary breakfast has something for everyone. The staff is always friendly and helpful ( shout out to Levita Smith). It has never been a problem for me to check in early, or check out late.

Helpful?
Thank michael l
GMTX387, Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jay Mankad... More 

Beaumont, Texas
Level Contributor
142 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2016

We were rather disappointed during our stay. With not many options in Burleson, we opted for what we thought was the best rate/choice. Unfortunately, it didn't work out quite like we had hoped. The staff was friendly enough, but that was about where everything began to go downhill. Immediately outside of the main doors, it was smoker paradise. No matter... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Justin H
GMTX387, Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Dear Justin, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an... More 

Taylor, Texas
Level Contributor
38 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

My daughter and I stayed there for one night while in town for a funeral. We were so emotional drained all we wanted was a comfortable space and stay. Upon checking in it was fair. The clerk was less than enthused. The room was warm and a/c wouldn't go any lower. The bath needs to be redone. The bath tub... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank tlou71
GMTX387, Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for one night and this hotel was ok. There was still food in the mini fridge from the previous occupant, also the workout room was closed for no reason. The breakfast was decent but no fruit. Overall, ok place to stay.

Helpful?
2 Thank Charles B
GMTX387, Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More 

Nykoping, Sweden
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2016

I paid with cash and the hit my card not once but twice(once was done by auditor-:(). I had to close my card and go to the bank and get a new one. Spent countless hours on the phone with the bank,hotel, and Choice corporate. The general manager lied and said he would credit back my account including the cash... More 

Helpful?
Thank mr j
GMTX387, Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More 

Brownwood, Texas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 June 2016 via mobile

Worst stay ever!!! Staff was horrible and I guess they think we are idiots! Told us they painted the pool green, when it is green from not cleaning it!!! The steps are clearly white and bottom and side you could scrape off the moss!!! Plus it was 200 degrees in pool and 50 in the hot tub! Not at all... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Kelly W
GMTX387, Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More 

China Spring
Level Contributor
67 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

Even though it was full with baseball tournament parents etc it was really quiet and comfortable. Rooms were a nice size and comfortable. Can't ever go wrong with Miranda's right in the parking lot. Win win.

Helpful?
Thank hdmawmaw
GMTX387, Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! More 

69 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Burleson
0.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Burleson Inn & Suites
2.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson
3.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Burleson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express-Burleson
12.8 km away
Radisson Fort Worth South
Radisson Fort Worth South
#55 of 108 in Fort Worth
274 reviews
15.5 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 5 in Alvarado
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Quality Suites

Address: 321 S. Burleson Blvd, Burleson, TX 76028 (Formerly Comfort Suites)
Region: United States > Texas > Burleson
Price Range: €66 - €106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo, Travelocity and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Burleson
Comfort Suites Burleson
Burleson Comfort Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Suites staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Texas
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“This is a non-smoking hotel that allows pets in some rooms. Be sure to call and request the type of room you want.”
 of 5 bubbles 845billa, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I always request the 3rd floor... For the view”
 of 5 bubbles R8926DFmichaell, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here”
 of 5 bubbles mrj855, 14 Jun 2016 | Read review
“The WIFI didn't work all that good. Quite slow.”
 of 5 bubbles brendagK6790FY, 3 May 2016 | Read review
“It is in a quiet location all the rooms are great.”
 of 5 bubbles coldcanukwinnipeg, 13 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay