We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford

Save
Traveller (32)
Room & Suite (16)
Pool & Beach (5)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent42%
  • Very good20%
  • Average11%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible15%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (452)
Filter reviews
446 results
Traveller rating
176
90
50
58
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
176
90
50
58
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom suitebasketball courtevening receptionfull kitchencomplimentary breakfastdallas areawould stay againhot tuba great place to staydfw airportfireplacetexasfthighwayaccommodationskitchenettefacility
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 446 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hallways smell, rooms in poor shape and very worn. Looks Like they just started a reservation, which is 5 years over due. Manager on evening of my arrival told one guest “too bad, so sad” when she said her non smoking room smelled like smoke.More

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Mark B
Response from Melissa M, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/BedfordResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mark B. We are so sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your accommodations. We are in the middle of a full property renovation, and are working to address the concerns you've shared. We are looking into the smoking issue to get that...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

Very nice older hotel. We were aware they were in the middle of remodeling because we walked around some of the big crates outside, but we didn't hear any noise from any workmen. Our suite was very clean & the beds sleep wonderfully. There were...More

Thank MyRivers
Response from Melissa M, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/BedfordResponded 7 May 2018

Dear MyRivers, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope our mess from renovations didn't bother you too much, but made you excited to come visit when the renovations are complete. We will share your sweet words with...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

No parking, extremely rude and unaccomodating manager. Rooms smelled strongly of smoke. Clerk on duty was courteous and sympathetic but unfortunately management was not!!! They knew prior to our booking 18 rooms that they could not accommodate parking but never mentioned it. They then suggested...More

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank randatucker
Response from Melissa M, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/BedfordResponded 1 week ago

Dear Randatucker We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. Our team is looking into the smoking issue to get that corrected right away. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It helps us see what we need...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I booked our stay thru Priceline so I prepaid. I just happened to be on my banks on-line website & noticed that I had been charged again & a higher rate at that. OMG!!! I went to front desk & staff did not show any...More

Thank terrirwells
Response from Melissa M, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/BedfordResponded 1 week ago

Hi terrirwells, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so sorry that you were unhappy with your stay. We rare in the process of getting your charges fixed, and are so sorry about the error on our part. I apologize...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel will be great once the renovations that are underway are completed. Unfortunately we received a room that hadn't been renovated yet. The ceiling was water stained from a prior leak and the carpets were heavily worn and stained. Because the building was under...More

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank jnkuptz
Response from Melissa M, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/BedfordResponded 1 week ago

Hi jnkuptz, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so sorry that you experienced the issues you did. None of our renovated rooms are ready to be loved just yet, we are still putting the finishing touches on them. So...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Bedford
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$103 - US$197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$103 - US$197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (32)
Room & Suite (16)
Pool & Beach (5)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
amysmieja
20 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Roy F | Property representative |
We should have some of it done by then. I am waiting on the official schedule in the next few days. We only have 7 of them available. If you go ahead and book, make sure we have your name and contact information to that... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Ask to be in a room away from the outdoor pool, highway"
Read review
"do not stay here for any reason!!"
Read review
"Talk to the front desk staff."
Read review
"I would stay close to the elevator."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing