We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn White House

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn White House
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

108 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 108: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn White House
 Click to rate
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This was a great place to stay. The check in was fast and the lady checking us in was very friendly. The rooms are nice and clean. The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast buffet that's included was decent. Also, its right off the highway.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susie W
QUALITY I, Manager at Quality Inn White House, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We glad to hear that you have enjoyed your time with us. As we emphasis on personal service and individual guest approach, we are happy to see you highlighting our team as well. I will certainly share with them. Thank you and hope to be able to welcome...

St. Pete Beach, Florida
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

This is the old Holiday Express building but the place is clean and well maintained. The air conditioner worked well with good ventilation. Beds and bedding were nice. Plenty of pillows on each queen bed! I like they have a refrigerator to keep my food cold for my travel the next day. Decent breakfast with the usual waffle maker, eggs,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Karen B
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Lynchburg, Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was a horrible experience. #1 - we got there late (almost 6 pm) and the room had not even been cleaned from the prior occupant. #2 - they gave us another room and this one reeked of smoke even though it was supposed to be a non-smoking room. #3 - the towels that were folded (supposedly clean) also reeked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank do942017
QUALITY I, Manager at Quality Inn White House, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Pensacola, FL
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I booked a room at this motel for my wife and I to visit our Greatgrand Children. Check in went well and we were registered, given our key in a very timely manner by the young man at the front desk. We were assigned room 111. 1. View from the road was neat and orderly looking, swimming pool not filled...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JiamesB
QUALITY I, Manager at Quality Inn White House, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Firstly I would like to thank you for taking the time to advise of your recent stay at Quality Inn White House, TN. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests. I am glad you liked our...

Hammond, Louisiana
Reviewed 2 March 2017

The room was clean. The front desk was polite. The pool was not useable however it was winter time ( I just feel when they are not in use they could at least be clean or covered.) Lobby was clean and check out was fast and easy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LaDonna F
Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 20 February 2017

a very nice, clean room. excellent customer service , very nice and helpful staff, great breakfast , a lot to choose from, great variety. located right off the interstate and easy to get to. very nice beds and comfortable. great price for a good nights rest, I highly recommend staying here and will do so again in future

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jjmor32
Dayton, Ohio
Reviewed 19 February 2017

I liked the room very much. It looked so clean without any damage or disorder. We had come from an evening of blues music and were very pleased to find such a lovely reasonably priced motel with short notice. I would recommend Nashville and this hotel for a wonderful reasonably priced experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank silverbulletmess2017
Reviewed 3 February 2017

I Love it here! It is right off the interstate and surrounded by food and shopping! Pick any direction around and you can go from being in a city like atmosphere to being out in the country. The rooms are clean and exactly what you would expect. None of all of those extra frills, which works for my purse strings.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erin K
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

Our room was clean, quiet, and very comfortable. The linens were clean and soft, beds comforatable. Check in staff was friendly, courteous, and quick. Breakfast was hot, fresh, and more than adequate. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sara C
Toronto Canada
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

I actually stayed twice at this property in the last three weeks. Never again. The first time I opened the shower curtain and it fell right off the wall hitting me in the head. When I told the front desk person they said there was nothing they could do until the GM got in. I waited for the GM, he...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joshcna

45 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (2)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Standard room with FREE HOT BREAKFAST & FREE WI-FI INTERNET, plus seasonal Outdoor Pool and free parking. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn White House

Address: 354 Hester Dr, White House, TN 37188-9255 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express White House)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sumner County > White House
Price Range: €77 - €106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn White House 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn White House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
White House Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn White House staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“safe and well lite.”
ladonnaf150, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“close to the interstate, very accessible and a quiet ,safe area. very nice staff, great breakfast and great price”
jjmor32, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Talk with the pleasant staff they will be glad to help u.”
silverbulletmess2017, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“You might want one in the back if you are a light sleeper. I had no problem with a room in the front, however.”
JoeVH1951, 24 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Right on I-65, very convenient for a night's rest on a trip.”
Pattyshell, 16 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5