We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Twin Mountain Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Twin Mountain Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

306 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 306: English reviews
Start your review of Twin Mountain Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Dallas, Georgia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I highly recommend this property! Helpful, friendly staff! Very clean! New mattresses and the rooms are well kept! Fireplace and balconies! Iron and ironing board, frig, microwave, plenty of outlets, hair dryer and coffee maker

 Report
Helpful?
Thank barbarawaters52
Pigeon Forge
Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife and I stayed here on Jan 1 2017 and left out on Jan 6 due to snow and ice coming in. Had a great time, the rooms were clean. Matthew, Austin and Dillon were very helpful and friendly. We liked the breakfast, it was delicious. We loved the gravy over the biscuits and the bear waffles. We stayed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert G
michaelbhospitality, Manager at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Robert G, Thank you kindly for taking the time to write about your experiences with us. We are all thrilled to read that you have stayed with us on a few occasions and that you enjoyed our friendly service, breakfast, and newly renovated rooms. We hope that your travels will bring you back soon for another visit as we...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The staff we met were both American and extremely friendly. Breakfast was decent. Its continental so bread bagels cold cereal orange juice all the usual breakfast options from a place with no kitchen. Out room has 2 sinks a decent sized tub 2 queen beds a little balcony overlooking the creek... I mean river and a gas fireplace on a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Uriah R
michaelbhospitality, Manager at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Uriah R, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to write about your stay. We greatly appreciate your business and your kind comments about our friendly staff and clean newly renovated rooms. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and also for pointing out some improvements we can further make to provide our...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

well i haven't stayed at twin mountain inn & suites yet but i have booked a weekend getaway. i called very late in the night and Devin answered being very late in the night Devin was very cheery and and very very helpful. Devin helped me choose the right room for me and my husband and pet. Devin also went...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christyne N
michaelbhospitality, Manager at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Christyne N, Devin joins me in thanking you for taking the time out of your busy day to write a review about the friendly service you experienced, and for choosing to stay with the Twin Mountain Inn and Suites. We are looking forward to your stay with us and wish you a safe trip. Thank you, Ela Twin Mountain...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This little place is a peaceful change from the main highway but convenient to all locations. The staff is very friendly. The new owners are in the process of updating the rooms with new faucets, paint, and new mattresses. The continental breakfast was fine with diy waffles, toast, bagels, and biscuits and gravy. I will return again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Evie B
michaelbhospitality, Manager at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Evie B, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to write a review about your most recent stay with us. The entire staff joins me in thanking you for leaving such kind comments about their friendly service. We are happy to read that you enjoyed our updates and are looking forward to providing you with...

Greeneville, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Twin Mountain delivered. Room was comfortable and clean, beds were comfortable and breakfast was fine. We were having very mild weather, so I did not need heating or cooling- so I can't comment about that. All rooms appeared to have a balcony overlooking the river- the only difference was which floor you were on. A great value for the price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stuart A
michaelbhospitality, Manager at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Stuart A, Our entire staff joins me in thanking you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled that your stay with us was an enjoyable one. We appreciate your kind comments in regards to our clean rooms and breakfast. We hope that your travels will bring you back for another stay in the future. Thank you and safe travels,...

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is the worst place we've ever stayed, and we aren't overly picky about motels/hotels. We just expect a place to actually offer what they say they offer. The wifi was non-existent on the top floor, there was construction going directly below us the entire time we were there (from early in the morning until 8pm every day), so there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pdl5
michaelbhospitality, Manager at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear pdl5, Our entire team here would like to apologize for your less than satisfactory stay with us. It is our priority to provide all of our guests with an excellent stay and we are saddened to ready that you did not have this kind of experience with us. We are currently renovating our rooms so may of your troubles...

Humboldt, Tennessee
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

First off the hotel was fully booked so there was no exchanging of rooms.....with that being said.....the hotel was advertised for free wifi-did not work at all! When we got to room we always inspect things because who wants to lay their head in something. There was hairs in the sheets, brown stains on the outer covers and brown stains...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JanaB468
michaelbhospitality, Manager at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear JanaB468, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us. We are truly saddened that your time here was anything less than satisfactory, as this is not normal for us. We will share this review with our Housekeeping Department and take appropriate action to do everything we can to provide a pleasant stay to all...

Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my family spent the night here while on vacation. The rooms were very clean and the beds were so comfortable. The guy at the front desk was very nice and so was was the whole staff enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay again great place for the money!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 323odie
Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed one night during off season. Very friendly staff, very clean rooms. Loved the in room fireplace and private balcony overlooking the small river (see photo). Only complaint is the beds are VERY firm. Otherwise, it's a great place, reasonable price, and great location!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank madonna3Connecticut
michaelbhospitality, Manager at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear madonna3Connecticut, Our entire team here joins me in thanking you for taking the time out of your busy day to write a review about your stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our service and our rooms. We hope we will have the chance to welcome you back for another visit soon. Thank you and safe travels,...

110 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (78)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.3 km away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#29 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
928 reviews
4.2 km away
Timbers Lodge
Timbers Lodge
#34 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
430 reviews
3.6 km away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Wild Bear Inn
Wild Bear Inn
#58 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
528 reviews
6.0 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
4.3 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Twin Mountain offers affordable Hotels in Pigeon Forge TN. Our hotel a is nestled on the banks of The Little Pigeon River. Located in action-packed Pigeon Forge Tennessee, home to Dollywood, Dixie Stampede, Hatfield and McCoy's Dinner Theater, Wonderworks and the newest area attraction Titanic. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Twin Mountain Inn & Suites

Address: 3929 S River Rd, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3920
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range: €47 - €111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Twin Mountain Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Twin Mountain Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Twin Mountain Inn/ Hotel Pigeon Forge
Twin Mountain Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Twin Mountain Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
21 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (21)

Questions? Get answers from Twin Mountain Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are handicap accessible rooms”
 of 5 bubbles barbarawaters52, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“They are in the process of Redoing the rooms, but even the one we were in ,was clean and nicer then a LOT of places we have stayed.”
 of 5 bubbles 758MarkS758, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I'm not sure if staying below the 5th floor would help with the plumbing noise we continually heard but you could try.”
 of 5 bubbles APRILH565, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“There is an elevator so any room is okay.”
 of 5 bubbles jeanettea314, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Seems like all rooms are balcony. The back of the hotel is where the magic is.”
 of 5 bubbles larryjaasona, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5