We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pine Mountain RV Park by the Creek

Save
Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (5)
Pool & Beach (3)
Overview
  • Excellent75%
  • Very good17%
  • Average3%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“splash pool”(13 reviews)
“concrete pads”(15 reviews)
“mainstay suites”(9 reviews)
Free Internet
Pool
Pets Allowed
Self-Serve Laundry
Golf course
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (130)Write a Review
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
94
23
5
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
94
23
5
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssplash poolconcrete padsmainstay suitesfull hookupsclean parkkids ridingtrash pickuplevel sitestoy haulerpaved streetsfire pit and picnic tableshowers restroomsmoving watercamp sites arepull thru sitesfifth wheelbath house
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2018

when we called for reservations we were were treated very friendly and courteous. Upon our arrival the check-in was quick. The site was a pull through with 50 amp service, a large parking area with picnic table. The park was clean and neat. The location...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vritsma
Property's Favourite Review
Reviewed 18 July 2017

This campground is the best campground we have ever stayed in. They are an RV only campground with full hookups including water, electric, sewer and cable with a cement pad and plenty of room with grass at each spot. We had a back-in spot near...More

1  Thank Patti W
Response from PineMtnStaff, General Manager at Pine Mountain RV Park by the CreekResponded 23 July 2017

Here at Pine Mountain RV Park our staff takes great pride in offering you the best service and amenities possible. We appreciate your wonderful comments. We hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 31 December 2017

All camp sites are great. They have pull thru sites and back in sites next to the creek. They are full hook up and you are on the pavement and concrete. Bathrooms and laundry room very clean and up to date. The staff is very...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marquita Welbor... G
Reviewed 19 December 2017

Very nice campground. Loved the concrete pads for the RV. Sites were nicely done. Will definitely stay here again. Office staff was very nice and helpful. Bathrooms were clean and well maintained. No complaints at all.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rhody2
Response from PineMtnStaff, General Manager at Pine Mountain RV Park by the CreekResponded 31 December 2017

Here at Pine Mountain RV Park our staff takes great pride in offering you the best service and amenities possible. We were very happy to hear ya'll enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate your wonderful comments. We hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 1 December 2017 via mobile

This park was very clean with nice paved and level lots. Park itself is not real big. We had a pull thru slot for our 40’ Rv with a Jeep in tow. The lot was not big enough to accommodate both. We had to drop...More

Thank vw5111
Response from PineMtnStaff, General Manager at Pine Mountain RV Park by the CreekResponded 5 December 2017

Here at Pine Mountain RV Park our staff takes great pride in offering you the best service and amenities possible. We were very happy to hear ya'll enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate your wonderful comments. We hope to see you again soon.

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345626
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Internet
Hotel Amenities
Self-Serve Laundry
Things to do
Pool
Details
Details
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (5)
Pool & Beach (3)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
FireDawg614
17 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from PineMtnStaff | Property representative |
We do allow our campers to use the indoor and outdoor pool over at the MainStay Suites Hotel across the road. Campers are required to check in with the front desk staff and present their receipt they were given when they... More
0
Votes
TMontgomery
5 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from PineMtnStaff | Property representative |
We are located at traffic light number 6 off of Winfield Dunn Parkway which is the "main drag". Several locals and guests in the area often walk down the street to the main attractions in the area. Another alternative would... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Watch which site you pick if you want reliable WIFI."
Read review
"Creekside sites are worth it"
Read review
"Back in sites seemed longer and more private. There's space when you pull In to unhook a toad if..."
Read review
"We had site 14 and it was great!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing