We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Accommodations by Parkside Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Accommodations by Parkside Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

312 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 311: English reviews
Cameron, North Carolina
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

OUTSTANDING!!! My family and I stayed in the cabin "A Mountain Paradise" for a week. Great views! The cabin has everything you need for those of all ages. The kids were well entertained with the pool table, arcade, and movie theater. There is one thing that we were not happy with; the mattresses are horrible! Every day my wife and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BiltmoreBound
Toronto, Ontario
Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

Imagine being in charge of getting 50+ people who haven't seen in other in 40 years together. And needing to find a spot that will satisfy everyone in terms of location, amenities, accommodations and cost. The cabins were all spectacular, very clean and comfortable, with lots of room to spread out. The kids playground was enjoyed by the little ones...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michele F
Parkside R, Guest Relations Manager at Accommodations by Parkside Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for letting us know the reunion went great! We are so glad it did. It can be a very tough and stressful job being the one to put everything together and you did a great job! Thank you for the kind words and we hope to host your reunion again next time.

Birmingham, Alabama
Reviewed 1 week ago

Our family has been celebrating the week of Thanksgiving in the Smokies for 9 years. We always stay in a cabin together. We have had some very good experiences, some mediocre experiences, and one really bad one. But this cabin, and Parkside Resort in general, turned out to be our best experience so far. The cabin was spotlessly clean. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NanaPatty
texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a wonderful stay at the Mountain View Lodge. We were there for a family reunion of 26 for the week. The accommodations worked out perfectly and fit our needs. We thought the kitchen facilities including the outdoor grills worked well as there was plenty of the needed equipment to prepare and serve all of us. We also enjoyed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pennys44
South Point, Ohio
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We had a wonderful time at this cabin. The cabin was very clean and spacious. We stayed 4 days 3 nights. The kids enjoyed the hot tub and movie room. I forgot to pack toys for our 5, 6 and 3 yr old but they did not get bored one time on this trip!! We stayed at the cabin most...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank prenticemom
Parkside1, Guest Relations Manager at Accommodations by Parkside Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay! We work hard to ensure our guests have a wonderful stay so your kind words tell us we are doing our job! We are glad you to hear you enjoyed everything and we hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

Very good overall experience. Cabin was clean and very nice. Bedrooms had space and good beds. Only issue we faced was with the AC going out, which was only on the last day. This was just a regular maintenance issue because it worked fine the other 3 days. Some of the neighbors could be loud, but once again this was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Caleb M
Parkside1, Guest Relations Manager at Accommodations by Parkside Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay! We are glad you to hear you enjoyed everything and we hope to see you again soon.

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 15 October 2016

We enjoyed our time at this cabin and found it to be very spacious and accommodating. The rooms are all isolated and the living room is very open. The hot tub on the back porch was great and we used it regularly. The cabin location was perfect for visiting both Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. The only negatives to this place...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Keith M
Parkside1, Guest Relations Manager at Accommodations by Parkside Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay! We work hard to ensure our guests have a wonderful stay so your kind words tell us we are doing our job! We are glad you to hear you enjoyed everything and we hope to see you again soon.

Carrollton
Reviewed 10 October 2016

Our whole family (20 of us) recently had the pleasure of staying at the 9 bedroom Mountain View Lodge at Parkside Resort in Pigeon Forge. We had a blast! The folks at Parkside were very accommodating, from answering questions while planning our stay to checking out. The cabin was beautiful, comfortable, clean and the perfect fit for our family and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank CoolKatCarrollton
Parkside1, Guest Relations Manager at Accommodations by Parkside Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay! We work hard to ensure our guests have a wonderful stay so your kind words tell us we are doing our job! During your next stay if you find anything missing or needing replaced( pool sticks or can openers) please let us know and we can immediately...

Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Reviewed 2 October 2016

We go to Parkside Resort a couple times a year. Have stayed in most of the cabins there at one time or other.They have alway's been spotless. Staff is great ! Terrific place to get together with family and friends.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aleda K
Parkside1, Public Relations Manager at Accommodations by Parkside Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and for leaving such a wonderful review! We are glad to hear that everything met your expectations and then some yet again! We look forward to having you be our guests for many years to come!

Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Had a great time. Beautiful place!!! Loved it! Everyone was very nice. Had every thing we needed. Rooms were very nice and beds were comfortable. Would love to do it again in the near future. Great location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mariantyra
Parkside1, Public Relations Manager at Accommodations by Parkside Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and for leaving such a great review! We are glad to hear that everything & everyone met your expectations and needs. We hope to see you again!

132 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (91)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
4.1 km away
Margaritaville Island Hotel
Margaritaville Island Hotel
#6 of 93 in Pigeon Forge
1,003 reviews
4.8 km away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#3 of 93 in Pigeon Forge
1,908 reviews
3.2 km away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#28 of 93 in Pigeon Forge
907 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
5.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Pigeon Forge
Hilton Garden Inn Pigeon Forge
#4 of 93 in Pigeon Forge
192 reviews
3.8 km away
Smoky Mountain Lodging
Smoky Mountain Lodging
#13 of 52 in Pigeon Forge
637 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Come and stay at the newest "ultra" luxury cabin resort in Pigeon Forge. Our cabins have all the bells and whistles you could ask for including an outdoor swimming pool, indoor pool with 2 large slides mini golf, walking trails, picnic pavillion, two playgrounds, in cabin theater rooms and "dive in" movies! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Accommodations by Parkside Resort

Address: 1110 Rocky Creek Way, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-4567
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range: €89 - €953 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Accommodations by Parkside Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Accommodations by Parkside Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Accommodations By Parkside Hotel Pigeon Forge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Accommodations by Parkside Resort staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Accommodations by Parkside Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Two small things we noticed were: 1) The arcade style machines are just outside the downstairs bedroom. If you did not unplug one of the machines the noise from it could be heard all night in that bedroom. 2) The bedroom just above the room with the heated pool seemed to be significantly warmer/more humid than the other rooms despite adjusting the air conditioning. This is probably related to the fact we could not figure out the controls for the heated pool but it did not seem to bother the guests that stayed in that room so we did not report it. Maybe if you stay there you will have a better time figuring out the pool controls.”
 of 5 bubbles KristenB339, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Bring garbage bags. Media room was not a hit, but provided a space to put a blow up mattress for more sleeping accommodations. Washer and Dryer were nice to have(didn't have to overpack with small children). We brought extra toilet tissue and ice coolers and were happy to have them. ”
 of 5 bubbles fondas151, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Post whe wifi password on the fridge with tips on how to reset the router if it goes out. ”
 of 5 bubbles AmieS358, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Cabins need to be checked after each rental”
 of 5 bubbles KGr0ss, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If you go in the winter I would suggest 4WD. ”
 of 5 bubbles 416katelyns, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay